Diablo
Demon Reciprocating Blade, Thick Metal, Carbide-Tipped, 6-In.
Diablo

Demon Reciprocating Blade, Thick Metal, Carbide-Tipped, 6-In.

Demon Reciprocating Blade, Thick Metal, Carbide-Tipped, 6-In. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 121.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_197352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
In stock
Model #
DS0608CF
Item #
197352

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Diablo demon, 6", 8 tooth, thick metal, carbide tipped, reciprocating blade, perma-shield coating protects the blade from heat, gumming & corrosion, 1" demolition body for straighter cuts with less vibration, ideal for cast iron, high strength alloy, stainless steel, thick metal 3/16" to 1/2".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU197352
Weight0.110000
UPC00008925128571
Country of OriginCH
Package Width1.25
Package Length0.2
Package Height7.0
Model NumberDS0608CF
BrandDiablo
Manufacturer NameFREUD
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade I received this blade from Diablo for free to try it out. I'm a body man, I work on cars. Most of the time I'm dealing with sheet metal, but on occasions I have to cut into frame rails and substructures and this is the blade to do it. It handles the job with no problem. I like that it's a short blade it allows me to get in tight places and make my cuts. It's an aggressive blade that's smooth operating. It's the only blade I'll be using from now on. Thanks Diablo !!!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blade great blade for cutting cast iron pipe and general demolition work
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade I received this product a few weeks ago.. the timing was perfect. My husband was cutting a piece of metal piping for an art piece and it sliced through it like a hot knife going through butter
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I could have expected! Thru 1 2" rigid steel conduit in less than 2 minutes!
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blade! Works great!!! I tried this blade and it's better than others I have used. I love it! Works just as they say, I was definitely impressed and will continue to use this blade. I would highly recommend this Diablo blade.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works better than expected I tried the blade not expecting as much as it actually delivered. I found it to be very useful and versital
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works amazing My husband was so impressed with this blade that he went and bought 3 more and the conpany he works for now buys them too
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade Recieved my blade and it really cuts great. I would buy it .
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best blade ever This is real advance in metal cutting with the sawzall. It make the sawzall a real alternative to the grinder.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp It is very sharp and cut effectively. It did the job without any problems.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw! I received this blade in a promo and I am glad I did! I am very happy with the saw blade and will buy more when needed. Thank you for the great timing as I needed a new one.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade I received this blade as a sample about two months ago and having used various Diablo blades in the past I couldn't wait to try it out. I used this blade to cut metal roofing for a shed I was building in my back yard and I must say this blade cuts great it made my job so easy and in case you were wondering yes I have bought several more and I even gave my Dad an assortment of Diablo blades for fathers day just to share my love of this brand
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade Awesome it was like a hot knife going through butter
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need more of these Got this as a free promotion, couldn't be happier. Used it a couple of weeks ago, made quick work of of some 1" DOM steel tubing for a roof on a buddies H1.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting blade I really love how well this blade cuts. I have used this blade for about a month and it still cuts great every day. I got the Diablo steel demon 6" extreme metal cutting blade it has a carbide tip. Anyone who wants to cut thick metal definitely buy with confidence.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful blades unbelievable blade cuts thru rebar and angle iron like butter. Blade lasts for a long time. Bought more.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blade ever. Received the blade and used it for cutting station pipes. Works like no other I ever used. Great product!
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Demo! I use one of these blades for demo all the time. It blasts through nails, metal lathe, metal conduit and other metal items hidden in the walls or studs. Can also go through plaster and drywall longer that any other, but gypsum and plaster are tough on anything. I would highly recommend keeping a pack of these blades handy.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and does everything it claimed! A product that really works. An investment in quality that saves time and pays for itself many times over.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts Well Used lots of metal cutting blades. This one starts sharp and stays that way longer than others. Mostly used for cutting nail in reclaimed lumber. Excellent for that purpose.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!! Awesome blade It came in the mail to try. It works better than any blade I have used.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cut quick and quick is money. Worked good and everyone is happy. I love it when everyone is happy.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have had it in my saw since the day you sent it to me and it is still like new, Sharp
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lived cut through thick AL and lasted far longer than bi-metal blades
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 times faster than a bi-metal blade Cut 2" steel pipe like butter, no trouble with rebar
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BAD NEWS RCVD YOUR SAMPLE BLADE AND PROCEEDED TO INSTALL IN MY DEWALT HEAVY DUTY SAWZALL. PRODUCT WAS PUT TO TEST ON PIECE OF 1 5/8 B-LINE UNISTRUT , AS SOON AS BLADE STARTED TO CUT THE STEEL IT SNAPPED OF AT TIP OF SUPPORT. BLADE DID NOT BEND NOR WAS IT IMPROPERLY PLACED AGAINST THE STRUT.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blade is one little devil! Excellent cutting through all types of material. Very sharp and cuts quickly. I highly recommend this blade!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Held up very well!!! We used this blade to cut some metal for a couple projects and it worked very well. Its well made and still looks like it will work for many more projects to come.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade! This blade will cut through everything I want to cut. Go right through nails between the stud and top plate. Cuts the pipes. What a great cutting blade.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Got this in the mail a couple weeks ago and used it for some projects. Cuts through everything so well, I love it.
Date published: 2015-06-23
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_197352, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore