Diablo

Demo Demon Reciprocating Blades, Pruning, Carbide Tipped, 9-In. x 3TPI

Demo Demon Reciprocating Blades, Pruning, Carbide Tipped, 9-In. x 3TPI is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_255502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$8.99
In stock
Model #
DS0903CP
Item #
255502

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Diablo, 9'' x 3tpi, carbide tipped pruning demo demon reciprocating blades, feature aggressive carbide tooth geometry for an unmatched 50x longer cutting life, faster cuts & increased productivity in pruning & clean wood cutting applications, first carbide blades are designed with large gullets & a strengthened, oversized blade body for fast chip removal in extreme cutting applications, blades feature perma-shield non-stick coating to prevent gumming & friction for fast, effortless cuts in some of the toughest wood cutting scenarios.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 255502
Weight 0.0900
UPC 00008925138372
Country of Origin CH
Package Width 1.3
Package Length 10.35
Package Height 0.25
Model Number DS0903CP
Brand Diablo
Manufacturer Name FREUD
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for quick trimming Diablo sent me a trial pruning blade and I was amazed at how well it worked and how easily it cut through branches. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a quick cut.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extended life I purchased the Diablo pruning blade to help control some bushes and trees around a piece of property I own. The diablo blade performed great and cleared all of the brush, trees, and debris that was embeddd in the ground from being a dump site for the past 40 years.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blade Made several cuts though 6x6 pruned a few trees in the yard and still going
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cuts great Blade cut well, but didn't last near as long as expected
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic blade I was a big fan of the normal pruning blade, the carbide version is as good at pruning but adds the ability to cut lumber without chewing it up as well. The blade stays sharp for a long time and it cuts very fast. Great blade.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slower than expected I got this sent to me and I just wasn’t happy with how it cut seemed slow and wanted to bind up and leave a messy cut. I’ve used other diablo products that are great I feel that this blade was too agressive
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blade- LONG LIFE!! The carbide tipped blade cuts amazingly well and will easily outlast 10 normal steel blades. I used it to cut up branches and small trees. It outperformed my expectations. Totally worth the price.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuts fast and surprisingly clean I got this a couple weeks ago and finally used it today to cut down some 8 inch diameter oak trees and it’s amazing. This blade went full beast mode and ate right through it in maybe 30 seconds.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! After receiving my samples I used it to cut up some old wood laying around the yard and it worked great!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blade! I received this blade to try and I must say it is a sturdy little thing. I like it.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sturdy Blade With A Clean Cut Worked great for cutting low branches and roots that would have clogged my chainsaw.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great blade This blade came in very handy for trimming the Christmas tree
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Best blade I've ever gotten, and the quality of the product is excellent
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I was really impressed with this. I tried it on wood that I needed to cut to size for a project and it worked like a charm without splintering.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great on my plum tree! I received a sample of the Diablo 9" carbide tipped pruning and clean wood blade to test and I was absolutely amazed at what quick work it made out of the pruning job I had kept putting off. I will definitely be looking for the Diablo brand next time I need to replace this blade.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blade I recently got a new blade for my saw, and boy am I glad for this Diablo blade. It is very sharp as it should be, and strong and sturdy. I will get great use out of this blade. I would indeed recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick heavy blade Excellent...well made blade! One of best made blades we got in a long time !
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blade Great blade! Lasts long and stays sharp! Like this brand!
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super durable Outlasts any other blade by 10x easily, great quality
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy and wroks great Received to try and. Blade is very handy. Small enough to store conveniently in a draw. Yet works great!! Strong and steady!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blade Cant beat this blade for the price. Handles any job!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blade! The Carbide Tipped Pruning & Clean Wood Blade is AWESOME!!! It cuts through limbs quickly and the blade has not dulled yet! I am very impressed with this blade. I will be getting more Diablo Carbide Tipped blades!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from HEDGE TREES Works great on pruning hedge trees, which is a very hard tree, they will dull blades very fast and this blade worked great
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I sent for the free blade and was extremely pleased at the quality and toughness of the blade. Used it to cut down branch's too thick for poppers. Cut thru like butter.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Looking forward to buying more. Really amazed how this blade has stood up!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great Used for pruning. Worked great clean cut and fast.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing is going to work great I was hoping to use it to cut the bottom off my Christmas tree, but I already had my tree up when it arrived. I'll use it next time I'm sure that I'm cutting thru some clean jobsite wood or at Christmas next year
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Recieved this item for free in return for my review. This blade is amazing and cuts like butter! Highly recommended
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sharp This was a free sample an I was very pleased as to how shape it was/is
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Good price as well as good quality material. Great brand
Date published: 2018-12-17
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_255502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.