Panacea

Deluxe Log Rack, Black, 2-Ft.

Deluxe Log Rack, Black, 2-Ft. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1360.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1360
  • loc_en_US, sid_221649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$33.99
Out of stock
Model #
15215
Item #
221649

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
2', Black Finish, Deluxe Log Rack, 100% Steel Construction, Electrostatic Powder Coat Finish, Assembled Dimensions: 33.25"H x 13.25"L x 26.25"W.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 221649
Weight 13.5000
UPC 00093432152157
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 14.4
Package Length 34.3
Package Height 3.3
Model Number 15215
Brand Panacea
Manufacturer Name PANACEA PRODUCTS CORP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spreader setting not on the bag instructions I bought this and it was starting to rain so I quickly needed to apply this and the spreader setting is not on the instructions on the bag. Very annoying. So I guessed.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work to control weeds I used this as directed and I now have more weeds than when I started. It seemed to accelerate the weed growth instead of halting it.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used this last year, and it did NOT help I had more crabgrass than ever last year, when I used scotts with Halts for crabgrass control. I've heard tenacity is a much better chemical, I might try that one out this year
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work I moved into a new home and applied crabgrass control two time last season and had in a my back lawn. I usually only use scotts weed and feed with 2X dandelion control. I saw the crabgrass control so I tried it out. I also had a break out of clover and dandelions. I apply scotts weed and feed to my lawn five times a season. I have alway had good results when using it. I think scotts may not work in my the new yard.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crabgrass preventer did not help last year Last spring I used 4 step as directed, by fall I had a bumper crop of crabgrass
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Question on Halts First time for me to use. I usually just keep on top of pulling the winter weeds and grasses. The question I had, was whether to water in or not. Could not find anywhere on the bag, but the video says to water in. Seems to be pertinent information and should be on the bag. Maybe I missed it. Can't wait to see if this helps. I applied end of January.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your time with this stuff. First off, I'm a grain farmer and have been for almost 40 years. I have a degree in agriculture and know how to raise a crop. I buy fertilizers by the tens of tons. I have been applying this (and the entire regiment of Scott's fertilizers) for 7 years now to my yard in early spring (Mar/Apr) and each year I end up with more and more crabgrass. It doesn't work. I even applied it twice a month apart at a rate over the recommended rate this year to catch the crabgrass when it germinates and still have just as much crabgrass. The fine granule fertilizer works great, but that is about it. Way overrated.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Front Yard Only I put this stuff down in my front yard only. I did that because I was trying to go all natural as second year home owner, I thought it would be good. Crab grass grew in the back taking over the back yard and spread periodically in the front. The front yard did fine but, I will put it down on the entire yard next year. I still have a lot left over turf builder left over, should I throw it out or reuse it next season?
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Must of got a bad Batch, my Grab Grass is also worse, did not help at all I applied it at the right now as it said after the 3rd or 4th moving. I have more grab grass than ever, its like it is not stopping it all. Is it tool late to kill Grab Grass or do I just applied DOUBLE the amount next year. Do I need to apply it in Spring and Summer, its like it only lasted a month or so. I see others have this issue also. Bad batch from the factory? Ideas?
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from what a waste of money Put this product down in March I now have more crabgrass than grass
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does what it says it does and more! Used this product as directed, applied early February when a few weeds starting appearing. Three months later there is no crabgrass and no grass either. It completely burned my beautiful grass. I used to have the best lawn on my side of town, now it is a shameful display. Called Scotts and they reimbursed me for the product, but now I have spent more money watering EVERY day to bring it back to life. It is now June and it is barley coming back after a huge water bill. Be careful before applying it. Talked with some buddies around Texas and they had the same result. It would have been easier pulling the weeds out like I do every spring, with a claw hammer.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This was my first time using Scotts, I have had lawn services come out for years and was never happy and had the worst yard in the subdivision. Let me say "Thank you scotts".....my neighbors are wondering what i am doing. This product is amazing, cant wait to apply the next product. Keep up the good work and the price of the product was nothing compared to what I have spent on lawn service companies......and my yard as never looked like this. My yard is beautiful!!! Will show pictures after next product use, I believe its dandelion time! Quick green up and thicker grass already...wow!!!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why the disappearing label instructions Bought a bag of Halts today, got home and can't seem to find spreader settings anywhere on the bag. Wonder what you would recommend for a Turf builder rotary edge guard dlx spreader setting? Better yet why is it no longer on the bag?
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confused The video says to apply before the 4th mow and before temperatures are in the 80s. The bag instructions say apply when temperatures are in the 80s and after the 4th mow! So confusing!!!
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great if you apply at the correct time This product needs to be applied before the crabgrass seed germinates. I hit it just right this time - about a week after the forsythia bloomed. If it had been a warmer spring, I think it should have gone on as soon as the forsythia bloomed. It has been on 3 weeks now and my lawn doesn't look good because of the brown crabgrass from last year. Next, I need to thatch out the dead crabgrass. Then I need to put on something to fill in the dead spots where the Scott's Halt's Crab Grass Preventer killed the crabgrass. I am thinking about getting the Scott's Turf Builder Tick'r Lawn 3 in 1 seed, fertilizer, and soil enhancer. By-the-way, I purchased this product in early February from my local small hardware store. I am guessing it was left from last year since they had a tough time finding it in the back of the store. I added this info not to complain, but to let you know I suspect this bag was old but did a great job.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product at a great price This log rack is very sturdy and compact enough for inside storage. Assembly was quick and easy and I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of wood it can hold. Very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fail to killy my crab grasses I applied this in my lawn, but it doesn't kill any crab grasses at all, can someone pls help ?
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful grass growth My lawn looks fantastic. I had areas of not so great grass growth, but after applying and with the help of good rainfall and cooler weather, my lawn looks fantastic! Looks just like a professional lawn treatment. I will definitely follow-up with the remaining products throughout the season.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! Last year we asked our lawn service to stop fertilizing our lawn by using a huge hose sprayer because the fertilizer / weed killer got into our air conditioning system. So we took over putting down treatments, and I chose Scotts. I used Scotts plus Halts in late March and our lawn looks better than any of our neighbors who still have the expensive spray treatments. Our lawn is greener, thicker and grows faster than anyone else's. Yesterday I put down Scotts Weed and Feed to get at the few dandelions and some clover that are trying to get traction in our lawn. Come late June, it will get the Summer Lawn product, then in the Fall the Autumn feeding.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need To Apply More Than Once Per Season After reading through recent reviews, there seems to be a common theme in that it works for a while and then crabgrass explodes all over the yard. The same thing happened to me last year. I applied it in March and no crabgrass for several months. By July, there was more crabgrass than ever in my back yard. This is not a "once and done" early season product. If you do not apply it again several months after the initial application you will probably have a lot of crabgrass later in the summer. Scotts should make this clear on the product instructions. I do not mind doing a second application but at least let us know that this does not last for an entire season.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The results are contagious After using this product for the last two years I have got questions from my neighbors. Now in my third year of use everyone on the street is using this stuff. My recommendations are blue bag in the spring, yellow bag in the summer, orange in the fall. Perfect results every time. Now that everyone is doing this the whole street has less dandelions and weeds. It is a bit more expensive compared to other brands but it works perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crabgrass all over I applied this product early March but my lawn was totally taken over by crabgrass in Aug. I was following the plan laid out below by Scotts. http://www.scotts.com/smg/goART3/Howto/when-to-feed-lawn/33500008 No where does it say that we need another application of crabgrass preventer after 3-4 months. Only after reading the negative reviews here I came to understand that another application is needed. Can you please clarify how to fit in another application of this product in the plan above?
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what it used to be. It seems that none of the Scotts and Ortho products work as good as they once did. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product simply did not work I spread Halts on my lawn as soon as the ground was thawed and right when I normally would spread the product I normally use. and by the time July came around My lawn was over run with crabgrass I will be going back to the other product from here on in. The only reason I tried Halts is everyone sells it and the other product has limited availability.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work Used as directed this Spring. It's August and I have a yard full of crabgrass. Complete waste of money for an overpriced product, never again.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless Having been born in Marysville Ohio and having several relatives who are lifelong employees of Scott's, it pains me to write this very negative review of this product. I was very excited to find this product as I hate dealing with crabgrass. I carefully applied the product and watered it in early in spring and waited for the results. Not only did it NOT prevent crabgrass it seems to have encouraged it!I have much MORE crabgrass than I've had in the past and worse yet it's growing down deep inside my Bermuda grass where it's difficult to reach. Not only did I waste money but I wasted time applying and watering this product in as well as the time I've had to spend weeding my yard. I cannot recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Forgot to add rating Forgot to add rating-see beachbabies-lack of satisfactory results over several years
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Works We used this product when instructed according to the Scotts Care plan for our area. It works, its awesome and our lawn looks fantastic with the exception of one area in our back yard. Grass was green, beautiful and has been free of crabgrass the entire season so far. Easy to use and the results are amazing!
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as good as it gets. It does a great job!!!! Applied product in early spring and my grass never looked better. No dandelions, no weeds. The neighbors even complimented me on how good my lawn looked. Another application in early summer should keep it going. Great product!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good to prevent crabgrass Have used this product the last four springs and still have thick stands of crabgrass.
Date published: 2016-05-30
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1360
  • loc_en_US, sid_221649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.