Carhartt
Delmont Short-Sleeve T-Shirt Shirt, Navy, XXL
Model #
100410-412-2XL-REG
Item #
218692
Carhartt

Delmont Short-Sleeve T-Shirt Shirt, Navy, XXL

Delmont Short-Sleeve T-Shirt Shirt, Navy, XXL is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1708.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_1267
  • loc_en_US, sid_218692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$23.99
Out of stock
Model #
100410-412-2XL-REG
Item #
218692

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Carhartt, 2 Extra Large, Navy, Regular Cotton Delmont Short Sleeve Tee-Shirt, .75 OZ, 65% Cotton, 35% Polyester, Relaxed Fit, Machine Washable, Crew Neck, Pocket With Logo, Moisture Wicking, Stain Resistant, Wicks Away Sweat & Releases Stains With Stain Breaker Technology.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218692
Weight0.520000
UPC00886859053752
Country of OriginGT
Package Width10.0
Package Length12.0
Package Height1.0
Model Number100410-412-2XL-REG
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Shirts Possibly the best shirts I have ever bought! I’m a big guy (6’7; 340) and I wear out clothes. Not these.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to its size. Quality material. Thicker material
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Shirts are perfect for work. Just always remember they run big so try a size smaller than usual
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Great awesome feeling on the body and it breathes better then regular shirts love the pocket it has
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't Shop Here Due to Covid Fascism I love your clothing, but sadly I will never shop with you again since you mandates vaccines and decided to be unAmerican.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great fit. I’m on the slim side, but it still wears well
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Tees This was a gift for a family member and he loves these tees! They fit well, don’t shrink and the color holds!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Very good Stop making people enter a certain amount I just wanted to give you a simple review
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality shirt. However, I ordered a Regular and it was way too long. It was almost like I had ordered Tall.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Small I need to return it because it's too small. And I'm only 5'8"/155!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice shirt. It run smaller or true to size than the regular mens pocket shirts from Carhartt
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt just runs big This is a great shirt great material and how it feels, only reason I gave it five stars just for that only. On another note this shirt runs big so buyer be alert, I normally wear a medium but this shirt is a large unfortunately tríese are already washed and I’m stuck with two shirts that don’t fit bummer. If I’m lucky Carhartt will see this and send me two small ones instead,
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big Good quality, size chart is misleading. Need a size smaller
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review from a Contractor that does "Carhartt Stuff". This shirt does it's job so I can focus on mine. Here in South Florida where summers are brutal outdoors, the midweight version of this Tee keeps you covered and cool, washes well and lasts longer than any other Tee we've tried. There's several noticeable details that go into the construction of the shirt, all of which I assume are what make it perform the way it does. This shirt does it's job so I can focus on mine. When I deploy with Team Rubicon, these shirts keep us looking good responding to disasters as well.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you, from a rural farming science believer! My order hasn't arrived yet, but I give 5 stars to any company who believes in the safety of humanity. I didn't need new shirts, but recent news made me aware that I needed Carhartt!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definition of a work short From the quality, to the fit, to the price, everything about these shirts is worth the buy. I have 10 of these shirts I use all for work. My work is tough on clothing and boots. These shirts stand up to the harsh wear and tear, and are always comfortable. Just ordered three more.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose fit Verses Relaxed Fit for Mainly T-Shirts When I started buying Carhartt T-Shirts I was Obese my weight almost 300 LBs. when I found these Loose Fit Shirts at the Tractor Store that Catered to the Big & Tall I thought I hit the Jackpot. Well about a year ago I realized I was Overweight & Tall so I lost around 70lbs. So now the Loose fit are to loose especially around the neck. I also found like on your web site & the Tractor Stores push the Loose Fit & not the Relaxed fit. When you have sales it’s usually for the Loose Fit. It would be nice to see 25% off the Relaxed fit Tee Shirts along with the same colors offered for Loose Fit & other clothes. I can assure you the Majority of individuals that work in the Farming & Ranching businesses are Not Big & Tall. The Overweight people in the Mix are usually the Owners.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with these shirts! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was not what I ordered so they were returned. I ordered 3 cotton T shirts not an unknown material & loose design. Do you carry what I ordered? Thanks
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought this as a holiday gift for my son so he hasn’t gotten it yet. Upon inspection, I like the quality of the material and it seems like a great shirt!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for dad I gifted two of these shirts to my dad for Christmas last year and he loved them so much he’s asked for more colors this year. This from a man that never asked for any clothing items and could usually care less.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit for a big person. Good quality. I have 2 of these. One regular fit and the other tall fit.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts I bought 3x they are big but my brother can have them ill get 2x very nice shirts great price.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Looks good, fits great, and is a comfortable material that also feels durable. It's my first Carhartt purchase, but definitely won't be my last.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pocket t-shirt Sturdy fabric, nicely stitched, colorfast, and very comfortable. My husband will only wear t’s with a chest pocket. And my son-in-law also prefers this shirt for everyday workwear. We are all pleased with the Carhartt shirts. Thanks
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt. Great material and color. Runs a size big.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shirts They fit really well. The durability you’d expect from carhartt. They’re a heavier feel but don’t make you hot. Very happy with these.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I wear a large in most tees, but a medium fit just right, even better after worked in and washed a few times. These shirts definitely wear better the more you break them in!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great t-shirt My husband loves his Force pocket T-shirts. I wash them according to tag instructions and they have kept their original shape and length.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best t-shirt evah. Heavy duty shirt. The pocket is handy. I wish more colors were available. It seems like like I’m always settling for my least favorite colors. Khaki color is perpetually out of stock.
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_1267
  • loc_en_US, sid_218692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]