IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Tomcat

Deer & Rabbit Repellent, 1-Gallon Ready-to-Use

Deer & Rabbit Repellent, 1-Gallon Ready-to-Use is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_159688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
0491110
Item #
159688

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Gallon, deer & rabbit repellent, repels deer, rabbits, moose & elk, safe for people, pets & plants, no stink, essential oil based formulas, oil based formula delivers long lasting & rain resistant performance, active ingredients: cinnamon oil, clove oil, putrescent egg solids.
  • Repels Deer, Rabbits, Moose & Elk
  • Safe for people, pets and plants!
  • "No stink," essential oil-based formulas
  • Oil-based formula delivers long-lasting & rain resistant performance
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 159688
Weight 10.8000
UPC 00888603049110
Country of Origin US
Package Width 8.95
Package Length 4.88
Package Height 12.0
Model Number 0491110
Brand Tomcat
Assembled Width 8.95
Assembled Length 4.88
Assembled Height 12.0
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS ORTHO ROUNDUP
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very upset I purchased your product yesterday and used it last night. Not only did the deer eat my flowers, your product also looks like it is killing my flowers!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted money. Bought to spray tulips and used as directed. Deer ate all new growth and pulled out bulbs. A waste of money
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, smell OK for humans I got tired of using Liquid Fence - it smells horrible, has a white milky look on plants, and the applicators either would break, jam or never work. The Tomcat product ha a minty smell, and the battery operated wand makes application easy. If the battery runs low, they can be easily changed (two AAs). The product appears to be effective although I find I have to spray more often then the manufacturer recommends. Perhaps we have a lot of aggressive deer in our neighborhood.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tomcat Repellents Dear Repellent Ready to Use Tried this product last Summer and found it worked better than any other product I had previously tried to repel deer, plus lasts longer. Would definitely purchase again! Is not offensive odor compared to other products which is a real plus! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT Work! If you value your plants, do not waste your money on this product. We sprayed our walk lined Hosta plants 4 days ago and lost most if not all of the vegetation last night. Will be returning this to the store for a refund, but my wife is sick over the loss. This Sucks!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work at all This did not work at all. I had better result with Liquid Fence. My hostas, roses, hydrangea and all other flowering plants are gone despite me spraying them often and generously. Super disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn't work Bought this at Home Depot because they were out of repellents I usually buy.. Not nearly as pungent as those repellents and does not work as well. Applied on a Tuesday night and on thursday most of my hostas were gone. I'd send a picture but don't see how. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leave my flowers alone!!! I live in a wooded area with many deer but this seemed to work for awhile but I think I needed to reapply after the heavy rain and when I watered my flower beds. It seemed to be a good product but I think a couple of good hunters is what I really need to just eliminate this herd who seem to enjoy my flowers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_159688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.