Command

Decorative Hook, Matte Black, 3-Lb.

Decorative Hook, Matte Black, 3-Lb. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_243508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.29
In stock
Model #
17034MB-ES
Item #
243508

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Command, 3 lb, matte black, decorative hook, holds strongly on a variety of surfaces, including paint, wood, tile & more, come off cleanly, no holes, marks, sticky residue or stains, take down & move, reusing just apply a strip, take down, move & reuse them again, includes 1 strips.
  • Dress up your wall with sleek and stylish metallic hooks.
  • Ideal for hanging your purses, handbags, workout gear, and more!
  • Weight Capacity: 3 lbs
  • Damage-Free Hanging
  • Easy to hang - no tools required!
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 243508
Weight 0.0600
UPC 00638060081051
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.88
Package Length 1.26
Package Height 6.75
Model Number 17034MB-ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I needed something to use at my church that wouldn't leave damage. These hooks were perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and holds great! I received these as part of a gift from my secret pal at school and I love them! I am using them in my classroom and they are great. I can change my mind and move them without ever messing up the wall with unsightly holes. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome My wife had bought this product and I love how you can hang something on the wall and if u change your mind it’s very easy to remove and their is no marks or anything like [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully! I am very happy with how this allows for better organization. I bought more as a result. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Command no damage wall hooks and Velcro click and bought these about three months ago for Rv mirror and towel hooks ! They are Awsome and stayed up and help perfectly . Great products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for bathroom towels! I live in an apartment and of course the towel bar is located conveniently close to the shower-NOT! So I took matters into my own hands! Bought 2 of these and put them on the wall closest to the shower and wallah- a place to hang my wet towel after showering! They are strong enough to hold the weight and I have them on a textured wall and it hasn’t affected their integrity to stick one bit!! Thanks 3M for taking command of my towel situation! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough & Stable Hanging Power! This hook easily held my coat & tote bag w/out damaging the wall! I like the matte black color as it looks good on different surfaces/colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product !! I bought this product for tile shower remodel project . Perfect for 9 years . Water , soap , steam and still in place . Perfect adhesive backing . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds than good... I bought this product when I was moving, and It holds very well. I like it because it doesn’t hurt the wall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best invention ever! Leaved from one apartment to another in the past, and recently purchased a home. I never forget to buy this product for its durability and convenience. This product is so Amazing!, from hanging coats, and other miscellaneous items, and no worries of leaving wholes on the wall.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for the classroom!! I really love this product! I use it in the classroom to hold coats, bags with materials and the duster and brush. They hold the entire year, with 25 kids pulling on them to grab their materials!!! Great product for the classroom!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the matte black I love the look of this matte black finish, it blends in where I put the hook seamlessly and holds various items well. Leaves no trace once removed, great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good I have hung this hook up and it has not fallen down. It is strong and works great! This was a sample to try, and I am very impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Subtle I like the low profile, stylish design of this hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for desk organization I bought this to hang up my headphones on my desk and it works perfectly! Fits with my decor and very functional. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, neat design I received this hook as a free sample in return for my review. It has a simple, sleek look that goes anywhere. It is wonderful for hanging up my jacket or small bag in my classroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizational tool! This is a nice looking hook that keeps your home organized and clutter free. The black matte finish is a nice alternative to the usual white plastic and silver hooks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holds a TON! I mounted this hook next to my front door to use for my purse. Not only does it look nice, it holds my purse which feels like it weighs a ton! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love 3m hooks and this one is no exception. You will fine 3M hooks all over my house. This looks much sleeker than the white ones. My only caution for any of the hooks to not stick it where the backing could get damp or wet, the stickiness doesn't last in those environment. I received this particular hook for free to try but this is my honest opinion. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging up my purse! As soon as I received this hook I hung it up inside my coat cabinet. Having an older house, I don’t have a proper coat closet and our coats tend to take up a lot of space. I hung this on the inside of the door and it is perfect for hanging keys or my purse on. It keeps items off the bottom of the cabinet, thus making things easier to find. I love the matte black color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic DEEP hook for all your daily needs We've been teaching my Son how to hang his coat after he comes home. This is the perfect hook because it's nice and deep, so even if he only manages to hook on a part of the hat or side of the coat, it's enough that it would hook on & not fall off. I was provided one as a sample to review for Command, but I loved it so much I bought one for my office. It's perfect to hang my purse (one of those double handle purses) and my coat to cover it. Do note that it has a weight capacity, so while it's not ideal for a diaper bag, it's perfect for your day to day bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for keys **Received product for free to test** works great in the garage for keys and dog leash. easy to hang and holds a fair amount of weight. also comes in nickel color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Handy! I received this free to try from 3M and love it! I got one hook for my room and another for my daughter, these hooks are useful and look nice as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hook! I received this hook free from 3M. I used it to hang my jacket from a tall cabinet. I like that it's really easy to install and that it seems sturdy enough to hang heavier things if needed. The matte color is elegant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional Used to hand a bar towel from on our basement bar. Works great and looks good too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hooks! Command hooks are amazing and hold nearly everything in my house! We would be lost without them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to hang an oven mitt right by the oven area I received a free sample of this product from 3M, but this is my unbiased review. I used this hook to hang an oven mitt right by my stove. It's very convenient and will hopefully help me stop burning my hands by using dishtowels to take things out of the oven. So far it has held up despite being near-ish to a heat source daily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hook I love this hook. It is sleek looking and strong. I have already bought more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish! I hung this at work to use for a sign & it looks perfect! No one believes it’s a Command hook. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy I was sent a sample hook. While it is of high quality and durable, it’s less attractive than other 3M hooks. This doesn’t take away from its usefulness. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_243508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.