GE
Cync Reveal LED Full Color Indoor Floodlight Bulb, BR30 Shape, Dimmable, 800 Lumens, 9.5 Watts
Model #
93130127
Item #
105652
GE

Cync Reveal LED Full Color Indoor Floodlight Bulb, BR30 Shape, Dimmable, 800 Lumens, 9.5 Watts

Cync Reveal LED Full Color Indoor Floodlight Bulb, BR30 Shape, Dimmable, 800 Lumens, 9.5 Watts is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_105652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$26.99
In stock
Model #
93130127
Item #
105652

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE CLEDR309CDRV-OT . 9.5 watt that is equivalent to a 60 incandescent. BR30 shape with a medium base. Color temperature is 2700K and lumen output is 800. Works with Hey Google and Alexa. Dimmable has a rated life of 15000 hours. MOL: 5.39".E-Star and CEC exempt. Cync app only available in the US & Canada - Product can also be connect direct via Google Assist
  • 9.5 watt that is equivalent to a 60 incandescent
  • Medium Base
  • Warm White (2700 K) Color Temperature
  • Dimmable
  • 15,000 hour rated life
  • Cync app only available in the US & Canada - Product can also be connect direct via Google Assist
Specifications
Specifications
SKU105652
Weight0.260000
UPC00043168545471
Country of OriginCN
Package Width3.75
Package Length3.75
Package Height5.96
Model Number93130127
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Snart [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect addition for entertaining and festivities. This can be synced with your wife and bluetooth. You can use this as a stand alone indoor white bulb or you can use the Wi-Fi to change the lighting to match the ambiance.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light me up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent light with a great app. I bought one light to test out the settings and features since there are so many lights out there. Loved it so much I ordered some for the entire downstairs theater room to create a mood. The app has programmable settings that I found to be very straight forward and easy to use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun light bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Full Color Reveal BR30 Smart Bulb and it’s a really neat bulb. This may be more fun for kids but I found that a lot of adults seeing my office also seemed to enjoy the effects and different themes you can create. This paired well with my office since I have RGB lights on my computer fans and keyboard. If you download the app, you can customize it with lots of colors and even dim the light. The app is very easy to setup with the bulb and easy to navigate. I did not pair it with google or alexa but it’s a cool feature if you are wanting even more customization or convenience. I think one of the things that makes this bulb stand out from others is the ability to also use white lights as I have seen other bulbs that only display colors and not the white lights. I think this is a great overall bulb and adds some uniqueness to any room!
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of my smart home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Making my home a smart home and this light bulb.is the perfect addition. Being able to control lighting straight from my phone is a game changer. Easy to use and connect. Buying more because these are the bomb.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I actually got this for my oldest daughter as she uses this for her legs and she wasn’t to happy with the results she had to use the product 3 times to get the results that’s she wanted so I think it need work
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this smart bulb a month ago and it works great. this bulb provides alot more light then i expected. It has many features that I was not even aware of. I will be purchasing more of these bulbs to use throughout my house in the future.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor LED indoor multi color flood light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an energy efficient indoor flood light that you can control with your phone . You can use it with the Google and Alexa apps to turn your lights on and off . It’s super convenient and energy efficient! This has literally millions of colors and white tones that you can choose from . I put this in my Den and I control it by voice to change the lighting , it’s fantastic! It’s fun !
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun light for teens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter hooked this up in her bedroom. It was easy enough for a teenager to have it connected in less than 5 minutes. She is able to change the color of the light with her phone. A fun trick was, she was able to change the color and turn it on/off at her friend's house 3 blocks away. She is definitely eager to buy more. It's Bluetooth connected and great for teens.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had trouble [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love smart bulbs but I had trouble with the app and couldn’t get this one to install. The packaging is designed and appealing way. The instructions seem simple and straightforward. I have not contacted customer service at this point. I may try again.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So neat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this smart light bulb for my 8 year old daughters bedroom and she thought it was the coolest thing ever! There are all kinds of different colors to choose from, and you can change the shade of each color to be lighter or darker.. and when you don't want a funky color, there are many different options for white light.. candlelight and sunset are 2 of my favorites! The app is very simple and easy to use, and the bulb is also compatible with alexa or Google home. I will definitely be purchasing more for the other rooms in my house!
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to Set Up! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tend to shy away from things I consider high tech but this smart bulb was so easy for me to set up that I think almost anyone could do it. I simple screwed the bulb into my floor lamp and turned it on, downloaded the Cync app, and added my floor lamp to the Cync app. The color variety and ability to adjust the brightness is nice, but the thing I like most about this bulb is being able to control it remotely through the app.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup and Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always wanted to try smart light bulbs so that I can change the color of the room based on the occasion. The Cync flood light is really easy to setup using the phone app. The app is nicely laid out and easy to follow. Once setup it is really easy to change the brightness, color and warmth of the bulb. You can also group multiple lights together so that you can change the setting for all of them at the same time. I'll be purchasing more of these bulbs.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that using the Cync app you can schedule scenes where the lights will automatically turn on at a set time to your desired settings and brightness. The setup was quick and easy to follow along. The Cync app has some preset lighting styles or you can create countless color variations.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full Color Reveal BR30 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smartbulb is easily compatible with my Google home devices. I is easy to operate through the app - Cync by GE. It changes colors. You can dim the lights, you can also set it to group with other smart accessories. I would highly recommend to any that uses smart technology.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this light and the beautiful colors that you can customize. It was so easy to hook up to the app and I can customize each room with a different light. Definitely love this light and the overall look in my house.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Let there be light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light is actually really Cool. Able to control it right from my phone. Had to download the app and it took a little bit of time to figure it out but once you got that figured out it's pretty easy. The only thing is I wish the light was a little bit brighter than it is. Overall I actually have no complaints for this this light is great if you are updating your house to a smart home.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fun light to add color to a room. My teenager loves it to make her room have more color. Quick and Easy to install, set up with app, sync with Bluetooth and then use whenever you need. Gotta love technology these days!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart Bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasn’t so sure about this. But, it’s actually quite fun. Easy to use as well. Never ray stepping out from the normal but this really adds character and dimension to small-medium spaces. Will be getting some more.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Voice Control Lights [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having the ability to control lights through the house by app or smart device always makes things easier. Using this flood light in the garage can make working on projects easier, because the light can be controlled hands-free when connected to a smart device. I used Alexa. The CYNC app is super easy to download and install to control the light, but I don't like having to remember which app is for which device, since I have many in my home. I appreciate that Cync bulbs can be connected to Alexa straight from the Cync App so that I can control the bulb through voice. Connecting to Alexa was a bit of a hassle, though, that's why I rate this product a 3 instead of 4 stars. It also has to be reconnected to WIFI if it is unplugged and moved somewhere else in the garage or house. Tip in connecting to Alexa -- Alexa said that it could not locate the device, but when I looked at the app it was already connected, so check if this happens to you. Overall, a great addition to the smart device family.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full Color Range Bulb (Only works with 2.4 GHZ!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So the bulb comes with support for wireless control through your device. It support the full range of visible colors and is fully dimmable. It's not an RGB device though, meaning the colors will nbot be rotating in different patterns, so you get only solid colors. It also has pre-defined setting options for daylight, sunlight, etc... (see photos attached). A major drawback is that it works only with 2.4 ghz connections, which is a major drawback if you want to get your device connected to Google Home (which I had the app connected through my 5 ghz bandwidth, so it didn't detect the bulb and I ended up using the native Cync app). The set up process is kind of ok, but it took about 3-4 minutes, which is longer than usual for smart devices, but not a big deal at all for me. Overall, it's a good smart bulb, and I took 1 point off because the lack of compatibility with 5 ghz bandwidth. The set up process
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Smart Light Bulb With Many Color Optio [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light bulb was easy to set up and has many options. It replaced a harsh, warm light in my closet area with a light that can be adjusted and dimmed. The phone app could be a little better, but it has received steady improvements, so the manufacturer is at least working on it. Overall, it is a great addition to my smart home at a great value.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cync - White Reveal A19 Smart Bulb Very easy to install and use. Durable, excellent Brand and bulb.i recommend 100 % use this working well with alexa my family love it use this bulb and kids can use very well.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this cync full color reveal bulb as a gift and it works so well with our smart home. This bulb is easy to install and a breeze to set up with the cync app, works right out of the box. Sets the mood on how you like it with the variety of colors. Easy to control on my phone or ipad. I love the convenience that I can turn it on when I’m not in the house through the cync app. My husband and I love it!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much fun! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bulb is delightful to use! It was very easy to set up using the Cync app on my phone, and I was also able to link it to my Echo dot for verbal command control. The app allows you to control the brightness of the light as well as the shade. I tried multiple colors, even obscure ones like "chartreuse", and the hue was accurate.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light bulb was so easy to install and use with Alexa. Very bright and vibrant lighting. Would definitely recommend to others. Definitely Worth the price. Will be getting more to use throughout the house.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this led color changing light bulb! We have fun changing the colors for holidays & parties and dimming in the evenings. So many functions and color settings available on the app. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breeze to install [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The GE Revel color changing bulb was a breeze to install from the time I loaded the app until I set up the control from Alexa. I inserted the bulb into the dining room light fixture, loaded the app (which took approximately 5 minutes to set up), linked to Alexa and started using it. The color range has almost every color you would like to use. The Alexa will even change it if I say “Alexa, turn the dining room light to purple” she will get it done! We have another brand of bulbs in the house controlled by Alexa, but the GE Revel beats the colors they have. Even the white (normal light) is way brighter then the other bulbs. I am looking into changing all the other bulbs out after installing these!
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This turns any light into a smart light. My 17 year old has been using it for the past few weeks in her room. She loves that it works with Alexa, changes colors and on the regular bulb setting is not a harsh color. She uses it in a lamp that she uses to put on makeup and also the same lamp for reading, relaxing, and just listening to music. She loves that all the colors and smart features make it so she only needs one light for every mood. Plus ya know laziness of not wanting to get up to switch it on and off.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to install! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had never installed or used a smart bulb before but found it incredibly easy to install and hook up to my Hub. I love the ability to change what color lighting I want just using my voice. It also works with a regular switch, if you want to have that option as well. The light is nice and bright and will help to save electricity costs over time. I will be getting more of these bulbs for other lights in my house!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cync Full color Reveal HD-Smart Bulb is amazing. This is my first smart bulb and I love it. The app set up was easy and connected quickly. You can change the color to a list of choices and hues. It can be set to a timer to turn on when your coming home or shut off when you are leaving. You can completely control them with the application. The fact that they are energy saving is a plus. Very sturdy and provides exceptional light for a fraction of the cost. Amazing user friendly smart bulb. Excited to get some for every room.
Date published: 2022-02-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_105652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]