GE
Cync LED Soft White Edison Smart Light Bulb, ST19 Shape, Dimmable, 500 Lumens, 6 Watts
Model #
93130184
Item #
105655
GE

Cync LED Soft White Edison Smart Light Bulb, ST19 Shape, Dimmable, 500 Lumens, 6 Watts

Cync LED Soft White Edison Smart Light Bulb, ST19 Shape, Dimmable, 500 Lumens, 6 Watts is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_105655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$20.99
In stock
Model #
93130184
Item #
105655

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE CLEDST196LDGF-OT. 6 watt that is equivalent to a 60 incandescent. ST19 shape with a medium base. Color temperature is 2700K and lumen output is 500. Works with Hey Google and Alexa. Dimmable has a rated life of 15000 hours. MOL: 4.43".E-Star and CEC exempt. Cync app only available in the US & Canada - Product can also be connect direct via Google Assist
  • 6 watt that is equivalent to a 60 incandescent
  • Medium Base
  • Warm White (2700K) Color Temperature
  • Dimmable with app
  • 15,000 hour rated life
  • Cync app only available in the US & Canada - Product can also be connect direct via Google Assist
Specifications
Specifications
SKU105655
Weight0.130000
UPC00043168546126
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.75
Package Length2.75
Package Height5.98
Model Number93130184
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this bulb and it has been great. Very easy to set it up and I love how bright the bulb can get and how perfect the dimming of the light can also be. If you’re in the market for a smart bulb then this is it for you
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty lit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i’m probably the worst millennial when it comes to technology. so when i heard smart lightbulb i was confused at first. these bulbs are so user friendly and easy to connect, and they actually stay connected. no losing connection randomly and tripping in the dark hall way or staircase the soft white is perfect for living rooms or bedrooms. i love the fact i don’t need to get out of bed to shut the lights off anymore beware this is a lazy girls best friend.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy setup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Cync - Direct Connect Soft White ST19 Smart Bulb is super easy to set up and use. It connects directly to my Wi-Fi router allowing me voice control through my voice assisted device. I can now control away from home.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy if you’re like me and lazy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light is really awesome. I love the smart features that allow you to control it either from your phone or your smart speakers. I love asking Alexa to turn off the lights from my bedroom out of pure laziness.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Setup [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently acquired this product and I am so happy that I did. I have been looking for a product like this. It was so easy to set up and use. The brightness was absolutely what I was looking for, not blinding but not dim either. I am so impressed and will be definitely recommending this product.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was excited to try the Cync - Direct Connect Soft White ST19 Smart Bulb its was pretty easy to connect to smart device and has been a real convenient to be able to control my bedside lamp also the light is bright and clear
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not know how convenient using a smart bulb would be until I started using the Direct Connect Soft White Smart Bulb. This bulb is in my entryway to my house, so all I have to do is open the app and switch on the bulb before I get out of my car at night. The bulb was so easy to install and only seconds and I was using it. I love the vintage look of the bulb and it gives off just enough light needed for my entryway. The bulb is also Alexa compatible and that makes it even more convenient to use. I will be buying some more of these bulbs to use in other places in my home.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So neat! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our first smart bulb so forgive me if this sounds naïve, but we’ve never been able to control our lights with an app before! I’m sending it with my oldest son to use in his dorm because he absolutely loves it! It’s perfect for him because in his small quarters it’s difficult to arrange things so that he can reach them from his bed. This bulb is perfect for him to be able to adjust from the comfort of his bed!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this light bulb. I love that it gives off a nice glow at night and is Alexa compatible. It was very easy to set up with Alexa and has no issues turning on or off with it. It gives off a nice glow at night forreading making it easy to unwind next to after a long work day. I will be buying more for all the different rooms around my home
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the quality and warmth of the light. It's a little tough to set up using the included instructions. Once you download and set up the app it's easy to use but lacks a good schedule feature. I don't want to have to open the app every time I want to turn this off and on. I like that you can dim it.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really neat smart light bulb! I have seen these with your standard (traditional) design. I was really interested to see how this preformed since it's a fairly newer design. Needless to say I was very impressed! The app integration was right how it should be. I would recommend this product!
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hooked my direct connect soft white smart bulb up to my google home mini fairly easy. It's so cool to be able to turn on/off my light bulb by voice and was even able to set a timer so it will turn off at night.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I set this up in my son's room. He has a tall lamp and has to stand on a stool to turn the light on and off. I downloaded the app onto his phone and he loves up. No more climbing to turn the light on and off, he just presses a button on his phone. Good product, and we definitely plan on getting more.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this really simple to connect. I love that I can easily control it. It was a quick installation and even quicker setup. It looks nice and soft and not harsh in our living room. I like that I can control it with my devices.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product and put it in my living room lamp and it's perfect for my living room. I like how it saves on energy and helps save . I'm going to go get more for my house. I would recommend these light bulbs.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bulb is good enough for use in low light areas. If you need a lot of lumens, go with something brighter. Having said that, the set up is easy. Just add it in your app and start using Alexa to control it. Doesn’t get much more simple. Good value for the price. Now let’s see how long the bulb lasts.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Download the Gync app and it was very easy to install and configure the light bulb, I love that with the app I can manage and turn the light on or off, I am a lover of technology and making life easier so this is definitely the best option
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Max Convenience! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ten years ago I never would have thought I’d have a light bulb controlled by my voice, but here we are. How convenient not to have to wake the sleeping toddler down for a nap on mommy while she enjoys a movie in silence! This bulb crests a soft warm light and is compatible with Amazon Alexa or Hey Google! It is easy to set up. You can even control it away from home. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love smart home items! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all smart home items, especially ones that you can control through the Alexa which we have all over the house, then you don't even need the app or your phone. The app is good though if you are not at home. The hardest part is remembering to keep the switch to on to control remotely, especially when guests come over and start messing with the light switches. I am not super techy but my husband is and setup was easy. I like that they come in the edison bulb type bulbs that match the rest of the house yet you can still dim them even more if you want to without a dimmer switch or setup a schedule around your needs.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this bulb and set it up with my Alexa and it works great! I can control it through an app or with voice control on my Alexa. I can also turn lights on and off from anywhere. It has revolutionized my home!
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't know how convenient the Cync Direct Connect Smart Bulb would be until I used it. I love being able to turn on my entry light before I step into my home. The setup was pretty easy using the CYNC App.
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_105655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]