GE
Cync LED Full Color Edison Smart Light Bulb, ST19 Shape, Full Spectrum & Dimmable, 500 Lumens, 6 Watts
Model #
93130167
Item #
105653
GE

Cync LED Full Color Edison Smart Light Bulb, ST19 Shape, Full Spectrum & Dimmable, 500 Lumens, 6 Watts

Cync LED Full Color Edison Smart Light Bulb, ST19 Shape, Full Spectrum & Dimmable, 500 Lumens, 6 Watts is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_105653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$31.99
In stock
Model #
93130167
Item #
105653

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
GE CLEDST196CDGS-OT. 6 watt that is equivalent to a 60 incandescent. ST19 shape with a medium base. Color temperature is 2700K and lumen output is 500. Works with Hey Google and Alexa. Dimmable has a rated life of 15000 hours. MOL: 4.43".E-Star and CEC exempt. Cync app only available in the US & Canada - Product can also be connect direct via Google Assist
  • 6 watt that is equivalent to a 60 incandescent
  • Medium Base
  • Warm White (2700 K) Color Temperature
  • Dimmable
  • 15,000 hour rated life
  • Cync app only available in the US & Canada - Product can also be connect direct via Google Assist
Specifications
Specifications
SKU105653
Weight0.130000
UPC00043168546089
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.75
Package Length2.75
Package Height5.98
Model Number93130167
BrandGE
Manufacturer NameG E LIGHTING
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Cync Smart Bulb is a relaxing and fun addition to a room. The set up is very easy; just install the Cync app on your smartphone, follow the directions and in less than 5 mins everything's connected and ready to go. You can control the color and the brightness of the light bulb all from your phone. The light bulb can be used without syncing it to your Alexa or Google home. I don't have it connected to anything but the required app and it works wonderfully. You can save your favorite color/light combo and easily switch to them in your favorites list. It's been nice to have specific light settings for different times of the day & activities.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I joke and tell my daughter this is her mood light! She loves her Cync - Direct Connect Full Color ST19 Smart Bulb. We easily put it into her single bulb light on her ceiling fan. She put the app on her phone and she has a google mini in her room which she linked the bulb too. Probably took less than 5 minutes total. Now she makes her room any color she wants, watching movies she dims her light. Doing her class work she is still ble to use as a normal light bulb, which is important. But music time or movie time is always a different color. Even FaceTime she’s always changing the color
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the idea of this bulb. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have tried and tried to connect the app to the bulb and have had no luck. I can get the bulb to turn on and off with the app but cannot program or change the colors or themes. I am pretty teck savvy and have other smart bulbs. I think I need to spend more time familiarizing myself with the app a bit more and will probably adjust well enough with it.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy app to control the Direct Connect smart bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cync app for controlling the smart bulb was so easy to use. I love that I can schedule turning lights on and off, and the color change feature is fun. The antique style light bulb looks great in the living room
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun bulb! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I installed in my daughters room cause she can never remember to turn off her light! She loves being able to turn it off by using Alexa and loves the colors. It was easy to install and connect to Alexa too.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This light bulb is super easy to connect. It works with a bunch of smart home systems. I only got one light bulb but it would be cool to have several in lamps around your house to change mood settings with your phone.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and easy to work with [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Cync Direct Connect Full Color ST19 Smart Bulb and have been using it for a week now. I really appreciate that there were no add-ons or real assembly needed. All I had to do was screw it in and download the Cync app. My internet was easily found and the app walks you through everything. The Cync app is quite easy to use, from powering on and off the bulb to changing it to one of the many color selections available.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smart bulb [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this smart bulb two weeks ago and I absolutely love it. I love the pretty colors that it changes to. I like how bright this light is. I like the quality of this smart bulb. I would recommend this smart bulb to anyone.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So colorful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am usually not one for colored lightbulbs but I really like the subtle color options…not too blinding or bright. Reliable bulb and lasts a long time! Colors are also easy to control, especially for someone like me who isn’t exactly tech savvy.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wont connect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bout this about a month ago and ever since I have tried and tried and tried to get it to connect but with no success. But it does dim when you control it at the light switch. It has become too much of a hassle I simple gave up on it.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Light [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this bulb a few weeks ago and it’s been a really cool addition to my home. The easy ability to change color on your phone is awesome and it livens up your rooms! I definitely recommend this light if you want to create a fun vibe in your home.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the features and design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wasn’t sure how hard this would be set up and if I’d need any extra add ons to get it up and working. But these light work great and you don’t need anything additional. Just screw the bulb in and then download the app. Setup is done through the app and only takes a few minutes. After that you just use the app to choose color and brightness. Easy peasy. Syncing to Google home is a fairly easy process also. I do love how vibrant the colors are and we like a bright white light and this does that when you want to set it that way.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Direct Connect Full Color ST19 Smart bulb is great! The colors are amazing. Syncing them to Google home was super easy and they look amazing! They are so much fun to play with! I have already ordered two more and have recommended them to friends.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really impressed. It fits just like a standard bulb. It was really easy to connect to my phone and Alexa. It is nice to be able to control it and I really was impressed that I could do it so easily. I will definitely be switching over more fixtures.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool colors in 1 bulb but the app needs work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a nice bulb with cool "rainbow" colors. The color changes from white to yellow to red to dark purplish color, etc. The app to make this happen however needs work. Cync initially connected and set up easily. But trying to connect to google home, it didn't want to work for some unknown reasons. Took about 30 min to finally get it to connect. Once it's linked and the bulb is lit, it looks great. The app allows for scheduling on and off at desired times and for different shades of lighting. My favorite is the warm "candle" light. My son turns it into a disco ball.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple setup and works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently put this light bulb in our living room and it’s great. Setup was super easy, we use Alexa for everything so we connected and now control on/off etc. via Alexa and/or our phones. As long as you know a little bit about apps and electronics you should be able to set this up easily.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool light! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smart full color lightbulb is so cool! It is completely customizable depending on what color or dimness you prefer. You can also favorite which color settings you like best. So many fun colors to choose from. It is also amazing that you can turn the light off and on right from your phone while you are home or away. I want these in all the lights in my house now!
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cync - Direct Connect Full Color ST19 Smart Bulb Didn’t work at all for me. I read and reread the directions several times. But no matter much I tried this bulb, it def would not connect to my internet.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is really simple to use just during setup make sure u put your wifi password in it is simple to do follow all the directions didn’t have a problem and changing it is super fun and it hooks up to google or Alexa I used Alexa it’s freaking awesome oh ya and there pretty bright.
Date published: 2022-06-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_105653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]