Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
4142690001
Item #
190286

Crock Pot Slow Cooker Liners, 3-7-Qt., 4-Ct.

Crock Pot Slow Cooker Liners, 3-7-Qt., 4-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_190286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
4142690001
Item #
190286

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
4 count, crock pot slow cooker liners, for 3 - 7 qt cookers.
  • Fits all 3-7 quart oval or round slow cookers
  • Great for fast clean up, NO soaking or scrubbing
  • BPA Free
  • Each box contains 4 liners
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 190286
Weight 0.1100
UPC 00041426900017
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 1.6
Package Length 6.6
Package Height 3.1
Model Number 4142690001
Assembled Width 1.6
Assembled Length 6.6
Assembled Height 3.1
Manufacturer Name RUBBERMAID INC/JARDEN
Rated 1 out of 5 by from liners don't fit these liners don't fit my rectangle cooker. Very dispointed
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product It makes cooking with Crock-Pot a breeze. Wish it was invented years ago.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver!!! I was reading the review how someone decided to purchase Reynolds instead of these. I actually switched from Reynolds. The Crock Pot Liners are so so much less expensive & I purchase 6 in a pkg. for LESS than the price of 3 of the Reynolds. Mine have never leaked. Perhaps it they were used too long on high. I hate that happened because I am an advocate!! I work with a lot of guys I would say I use 3-6 a week. Thank you so much!!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makers clean up easy. These liners work great. I love how easy clean up is. They dont melt when there's some hanging over the sides. Love love love them!!!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I have a large oval crock pot to feed a big family. These liners are the perfect size for this large crock pot.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! All these years I've been scubbing my crock pots, soaking for hours and scrubbing some more. I bought these liners and it is so much easier now!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These slow cooker liners are great usually use at least a couple every week. no mess, no fuss eat the food toss the bag and no clean up.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help I bought these for my brother who has only one usable arm since his stroke. He was able to make some good meals for himself and clean up was a breeze. Wish I had bought more. Thanks to crock - pot!!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow Cooker Liners Love these liners! unload the CrockPot and throw away the liner! Makes cooking a breeze. I've been using the liners for many years and don't even think about scrubbing out the CrockPot anymore.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow Cooker Liners I just love this product. No mess- easy clean up!!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement the crock is a perfect replacement to the one that broke. Thought I was going to have to replace the entire crockpot. Easy fix.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven't used them yet but they seem to be okay in the box.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The liners keep the pot clean and from scorching. I found with my last crock it was difficult to clean after slow cooking all day. I cracked it trying to scrub it clean. So I thought I would purchase the liners with my new Crock-Pot. They work well. It takes some getting used to when stirring with a bag in the Pot. Also, pouring the contents out of the bag can be a little tricky. At least I don't have to worry about scouring it or breaking it.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrrible idea and product! It's better to manually clean your crock pot so the food goes down the drain for treatment in either a septic tank or sewage plant. We do NOT need more plastic going to the landfills or getting dumped in the oceans! It sits in landfills for hundreds of years and kills thousands of marine life that mistake it for food and eat it! In landfills, it becomes plastic sand and you can't grow anything in this type of soil. You cannot recycle it either! A definite scourge for your descendants!!! Demand they come up with a more environmentally responsible product!
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The best product money can buy. No burns and no radiation. Bought 3 for my family and just placed an order for 4 more for friends.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock Pot Liners This is the way to go. Left overs , just squeeze out the air by rolling up the liner, and vacuum seal it away (Food Saver) in your freezer. It's ready for whenever.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas dinner was a breeze I brought one as a gift and one for myself. I used mine to cook some of the Christmas dishes ahead of time. It was so nice not to have to stand over a stovefor most of Christmas day.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where Have you Been All My Crock-Pot Days. I purchase 4 boxes of these Liners.... Not only is clean up so simple... I don't have to scrub my ceramic bowl.... Eazy Breezy.... Makes my job EASY....
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time saver! I bought these bags because my crock pot is so heavy that it is hard fo me to clean. I kept thinking that these bags would be easier and they were. I used it to make a chicken recipe that i had been dying to make. It came out great and the cleanup was so easy. The bag did not tear either (some of my friends stated that the bags tear but they must not have been using the Crock Pot brand). I highly recommend these bags!!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crock Pot Liners I love these....they work as described and make clean up soooo easy.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the liners. Just put the liners in and throwaway when done cooking. Easiest clean up ever.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started using the liner bags within the last year and though I forgot to use one a couple times after I bought them, I am now so much in the habit I could not forget. So much easier to not have to clean the crock. I won't do without.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Cleanup! Ordered a large quantity so I don't run out any time soon. I won't use my Crock Pot unless I have the liners because cleanup is so much easier with them! Great product, easy to use.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow Cooker Liners Have used this once and it works great. I was glad to be able to order multiple of this and this saved me money.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your crockpot liners Ever since I discovered this marvelous product I hate to be without. It makes using crock pot so much more enjoyable and cleanup is a breeze.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these liners I recently discovered these liners and I love them. I use my Crock Pot once a week and this makes the clean up a non factor, just rise the pot out when finished. I am able to get double use out of the liner, I cook my meat (beef, chicken or pork) and then I use the juices from the meat to make a pot of beans. I just remove the meat, add beans and a little water and then cook again in the same line, Great flavor, no mess and a great value. I like these over other liners because they are BPA Free.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea but they leak a little. I just got these and I'm telling you, it's great to not try and wash a 7 qt crock pot in an apartment sized sink. However, it leaked a little. Nothing major, I just wiped it up with a dishrag and called it good enough.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for clean up!! Does leave condensation in the pot. witch is easer to clean up then the dirty pot.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't to sure why I was buying these liners but after cooking ribs in them it is a lot easier clean up, my son says see mom.
Date published: 2017-04-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_190286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.