Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Weber
Premium Grill Cover, Fits Genesis II 4-Burner Grills
Weber

Premium Grill Cover, Fits Genesis II 4-Burner Grills

Premium Grill Cover, Fits Genesis II 4-Burner Grills is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_215414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.99
Model #
7131
Item #
215414

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Protect your Genesis II grill from pouring rain, freezing snow and scortching sun with this lighweight premium grill cover. The breathable, water resistant polyester contains UV inhibitors that aid in resisting fading. The fastening straps keep the cover in place and stop it from blowing into your neighbor's yard.
  • Lightweight, breathable polyester
  • UV inhibitors resist fading
  • Works with Genesis II 400 series grills
Specifications
Specifications
SKU215414
Weight3.100000
UPC00077924049613
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.0
Package Length7.3
Package Height10.1
Model Number7131
BrandWeber
Assembled Width29.0
Assembled Length65.0
Assembled Height44.5
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Cover A must to protect the grill. Covers my Genesis II without any issues and the velcro sides give it that extra grasp to keep the cover from blowing around with the wind. Good material and well worth the money. If you can afford the grill, you can afford the cover.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality at a price Superior quality to the generic versions available. Still,,,the price is crazy.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised We have a 14 year old Weber grill & the model was not included for any of the covers. I was not able to reach customer service for help so I used the measurements & hoped the cover that matched them would fit it. When the small box arrived I was concerned that it was going to be a thin & flimsy cover (the one that came with the grill was quite heavy & good quality). The new cover fit our grill perfectly, the lighter weight is much easier to put on, & we are pleased with the quality. Also, we’ve had heavy winds & it has stayed put. Happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice touch Fits perfect, Looks good, nice material, looks classy
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Cover It fits our grill perfectly! Our grill is well protected by this cover!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better grill cover This cover is much softer that the one I had it got so stiff over the winter that we could hardly get it over the grill. Like it much better.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little too tight This new cover is a little tighter than the original, it takes a little more effort to put it on It’s like a tight mini skirt for the grill
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New Grill Cover It fits my grill just, however, it’s not as thick as the original cover ( that lasted 15yrs.) I don’t think I will get the same lifespan out of it. Time will tell. Thanks for asking.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from strap dry rotted I bought this cover last year to replace a cover I had for several years. The strap on one of the sides is already dry rotted. I am very disappointed that I need to buy another cover this year
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill, Great Customer Service, Great Cover You want to purchase a grill that will last? You want a grill with a responsive customer service? You want a cover that will last? There is only one answer to the above: WEBER
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit! Protects the grill very well! Nice fit, stays on well.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cover for the Perfect Grill I order this two weeks ago as I decided to store my grill outdoors, the cover fits perfect. The Velcro stripes are perfect for preventing the wind from blowing it off.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what it was. A few years ago I ordered the same cover for a new grill. It was great, so when my old grill's cover needed replacing I did not hesitate and ordered another "Premium Grill Cover". Well the quality is down. It is similar to other manufacturers that sell for much less. I doubt that it will last 2 years. In any case this is probably my last weber cover. Just not worth the cost difference.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good and stays on in a storm! Worth the cost for a cover that fits well, looks good and stays on in a storm!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy ! I like the light weight fabric making it easy to slip over the grill in just seconds instead of wrestling with the old cover on the old grill. It was worth it to buy the new grill for that reason alone.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I bought the grill cover for my grill about 2 years ago. It fit way too tight and is now ripping apart at the seams.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too short Went with OEM product thinking it would fit perfectly. 4-5 inches too short, so wheels and legs exposed to splash. Why protect the top and leave the bottom exposed to rust. Could not cost that much more for 4 inches of fabric.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect grill cover I bought this about a month ago and am so glad I did. I went on “the cheap” on a previous grill cover and it stuck together, basically melted in the sun if I left it off the grill for too long. This one is light and easy to put over the grill.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I bought from weber because I knew I would get authentic product. It did not disappoint. The material is great for all weather conditions and it looks great. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BBQ cover Light and easy to use while strong. Should stand up to use and does protect BBQ quite well.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I'm very satisfied with the grill cover . It's a little too big but that's my fault for ordering the wrong one.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & strong Great improvement from the earlier Weber cover....waterproof, easy to put on & take off, thin but strong & lightweight...I love progress !
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This is a great cover made of good quality material that fits my Genesis grill perfectly!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fits perfect and great quality. Looks great as well.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cover My son purchased a used Genesis Gold grill for me for an early fathers day gift as I have wanted a Weber gas grill for quite sometime. It is in super condition and I thought it was worthy of a genuine Weber cover. It's a great fit. Time will tell how it stands up to our New England winters.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit is perfect Fit is perfect. Velcro makes it custom fit s wind cant pull it off. Good material
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the like the original custom fit cover Love my Genesis C grill which I've had for 18 years now. Purchased the original custom grill cover and it lasted for 15 years, however, this one-size fits all is about a 4th the quality. Already tearing and falling apart, especially at the velcro steps. What is it with companies building products that have planned obsolescence in mind? Really frustrating.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfectly Bought this cover for my brand new Genesis II S-435. The cover fits perfectly and looks great. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what the doctor ordered this is my third weber grill and my third cover. Heat, cold, rain, or snow they are great and do not wear out.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well. Seems a bit flimsy so time will tell whether it wears well or not. Ask me again in a year.
Date published: 2018-12-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_215414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.