Weber

Premium Grill Cover, Fits Genesis II 4-Burner Grills

Premium Grill Cover, Fits Genesis II 4-Burner Grills is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_215414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$89.99
In stock
Model #
7131
Item #
215414

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Protect your Genesis II grill from pouring rain, freezing snow and scortching sun with this lighweight premium grill cover. The breathable, water resistant polyester contains UV inhibitors that aid in resisting fading. The fastening straps keep the cover in place and stop it from blowing into your neighbor's yard.
  • Lightweight, breathable polyester
  • UV inhibitors resist fading
  • Works with Genesis II 400 series grills
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 215414
Weight 3.1000
UPC 00077924049613
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.0
Package Length 7.3
Package Height 10.1
Model Number 7131
Brand Weber
Assembled Width 29.0
Assembled Length 65.0
Assembled Height 44.5
Manufacturer Name WEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect grill cover I bought this about a month ago and am so glad I did. I went on “the cheap” on a previous grill cover and it stuck together, basically melted in the sun if I left it off the grill for too long. This one is light and easy to put over the grill.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Purchase I bought from weber because I knew I would get authentic product. It did not disappoint. The material is great for all weather conditions and it looks great. Happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BBQ cover Light and easy to use while strong. Should stand up to use and does protect BBQ quite well.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I'm very satisfied with the grill cover . It's a little too big but that's my fault for ordering the wrong one.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight & strong Great improvement from the earlier Weber cover....waterproof, easy to put on & take off, thin but strong & lightweight...I love progress !
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! This is a great cover made of good quality material that fits my Genesis grill perfectly!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fits perfect and great quality. Looks great as well.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Cover My son purchased a used Genesis Gold grill for me for an early fathers day gift as I have wanted a Weber gas grill for quite sometime. It is in super condition and I thought it was worthy of a genuine Weber cover. It's a great fit. Time will tell how it stands up to our New England winters.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit is perfect Fit is perfect. Velcro makes it custom fit s wind cant pull it off. Good material
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the like the original custom fit cover Love my Genesis C grill which I've had for 18 years now. Purchased the original custom grill cover and it lasted for 15 years, however, this one-size fits all is about a 4th the quality. Already tearing and falling apart, especially at the velcro steps. What is it with companies building products that have planned obsolescence in mind? Really frustrating.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits Perfectly Bought this cover for my brand new Genesis II S-435. The cover fits perfectly and looks great. No complaints.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what the doctor ordered this is my third weber grill and my third cover. Heat, cold, rain, or snow they are great and do not wear out.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits well. Seems a bit flimsy so time will tell whether it wears well or not. Ask me again in a year.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Webwe Excellent choice, thanks Weber. I want to say that this is my best grill ever.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill Cover for 4 Burner Weber Fits with ease and looks to be made of good material. To new to say if it’s worth it.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great Weber has been great standing behind their product. Also for the help in finding the correct cover.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill. Extremely pleased with the quality and grilling consistency.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Grill I bought this a few weeks ago and am very happy with the fit and the ease of putting it on and taking it off.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! I have only had the cover a couple months but it has been through some INTENSE rain and wind! Where I keep my grill the wind swirls around the garage and it pulls the cover in 4 directions. It is performing excellent
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from grill cover this is supposed to be a premium cover in black but it has faded to a gray color weber dropped the ball on this
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parts for my 20+ year old Genesis Silver C I have a very old Weber that has been so great and loyal but I needed several parts, don't you think Weber had everything I needed. Best grill you can ever buy!!!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits perfect Its a Weber so I purchased it! Maybe you should learn to count!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly This is my first grill cover and I was trying to decide why spend so much and not buy a generic cover. I decide to invest and buy the Weber brand because it would fit perfectly. And it does. I’m not sure about those who claims it fits too tightly. I have it for a year so far and it does the job. Keeps the grill clean and dry
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Seems to be a good quality material will see how it withstands the Minnesota elements as we grill all year long.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too tight Got the cover that was expensive and it’s really too tight! Don’t like they way it looks on our very expensive grill
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Cover This my fourth cover in 15 years. We live in an extreme environment where the temperature runs 30 degrees and below in winter to over 100 degrees in the summer. We BBQ at least 3 times a week year round so our cover has lots of wear and tear on it. The Weber cover holds up better than any other. It lasts three to four years while competitors covers seldom last more than a year.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and tough I have a weber tub with a shelf with a cover of the same light material. It has sat in the open sun of Mesa Az for over 3 years with NO fading and the stiching remains like new. Great products!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional, waterproof Bought this to protect my new investment. My old grill cover was considerably thicker. Both do fine job of protection
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought Bought to cover grill that was very expensive and did not want it in elements
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected, a quality product! Fits perfect and quality material. Weber is synonymous with guality.
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_215414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.