Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯High order volume has affected shipping options and delivery times, customer service response times, and availability of certain items.
DeWalt

Cordless Power Leaf Blower, Brushless, 90 MPH, 20-Volt Lithium

Cordless Power Leaf Blower, Brushless, 90 MPH, 20-Volt Lithium is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_205010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$210.00
In stock
Model #
DCBL720P1
Item #
205010

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Dewalt, 20v blower, brushless motor maximizing motor efficiency & durability, innovative axial fan design that maximizes on air output & run time, 400 cfm & 90 mph performance, lightweight & ergonomic design 7.1 lb, low noise 61 db, variable trigger & speed lock, part of the 20v max system of tools.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 205010
Weight 9.7000
UPC 00885911413510
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 7.81
Package Length 15.25
Package Height 23.44
Model Number DCBL720P1
Brand DeWalt
Manufacturer Name BLACK & DECKER
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much quieter Gets the job done without waking up the neighborhood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the most convenient power tools I own! The days of having to find my 100 foot extension cord, unwind it, plug it in, make sure it doesn't have knots in it, and then dragging it around my yard as I use my old electric blower or having to deal with the weight and noise and fuel of a gas blower are over! This DeWalt blower is amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and powerful I use this 20v Leaf blower all the time! Probably too much.. lol it works perfect for blower out your garage or piling up leads and grass trimmings. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Powerful Bought this to help with quick, small clean ups in the garage and a instantly found myself cleaning up the yard for a leaf clean up. Battery life and tool power took me by total surprise. Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy of the last year!!!!!! I purchased this in the summer of 2019 after reviewing a friends. After several months of using it I cannot say how much I love it. I have bought my parents one and am considering another just so I can have two. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more cords Love this product! We purchased it last year and we use it all the time with no problems! Another great product from Dewalt!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long battery life I have this blower and use a 20v 6mah battery. I can usually get all my yard and driveway done on one charge. Wish the tube was a little longer. Otherwise pretty good amount of push for a battery [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handheld Blower Purchased this product this past summer. I just love the fact that I can carry this anywhere and blow leaves and other things without dragging an extension cord around. I didn't want a gas powered blower so this was well worth buying. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drying made easy I bought this 6 months ago to clean the the yard, I decided to try drying my car off with it, wow I was done in less than 2 minutes, not only a great yard and garage cleaner but dries my car also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good battery life leaves are down and gone thanks to this little badboy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works much better than expected I've had cord-powered blowers but moving to an acreage found extension cords impractical. I didn't think the battery powered blower would be as good as the corded, but I was mistaken--there's lots of CFM and power coming of this unit! No need to purchase a separate battery--it lasts much longer than I had expected. I've not even drained it half-way yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this blower I use this blower all the time for cleaning up when I am doing wood working and metal working and yard work. I have ran this blower through 2 60v 6amp battery and it does not even get hot. I use it to dust in the house when the wife is not home . [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use I have had this blower for 4 months it replaced a corded one. I love to be able to pick it up and use. It cleanes my garage and yard in no time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to carry. I purchased this about a month ago for the fall leaves this year. I used to have a corded blower that the cord would get caught on different obstacles in my yard. Not any more with this bad boy. I purchased 2 extra 3ah batteries and a charger but haven’t needed to use them yet as the 3ah battery it came with provided plenty of power for the task. I will be looking to DeWalt for further yard tools. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lot of power Has a lot more power than I was expecting. Very reasonable price for the performance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome blower I bought this for myself but my wife fell in love with it. It works great and I’m so happy I bought it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this blower about a week ago. It’s fall here in NY (Long Island) and this product is ripping through a half acre of leaves. I got it as a job site blower and was so impressed with the power I tried it out on the leaves. Recommend it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blower! Powerful and lightweight with a rugged design. After struggling with a gas powered blower for a year while running a roofing company I finally decided to make the switch to this blower and it’s the best decision I’ve ever made when it comes to battery powered tools. The days of lugging around a gas can, 2 stroke oil and praying a gas powered blower will crank are over. This blower is great for cleaning up after all projects. From full re-roofs to small repairs this is a great choice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hand-Held Battery Powered Blower! I bought this blower in early September 2019 after reading good reviews about it. A couple of important factors to consider: 1-It has a great center of gravity when holding/using it. Pick up some other battery powered blowers and you will understand what I mean. 2-Remember it is battery powered and you should be using it for quick relatively short cleanup jobs. It is powerful enough to move small amounts of leaves and debris. Use it for this purpose and you have enough power to last a few days. 3-You can recharge a fully depleted battery in about 75 mins, less time if the battery is not fully depleted. There is a button on the battery that has 3 indicator lights on it which keeps the guess work out of how much power the unit has left. After about 3 weeks of use I am very happy I purchased this blower and would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Built Works well. Good battery life. Simple to use. Variable speed.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DeWalt Rocks! Needed a new blower and was tired of my gas blower. Super pleased with this product. It is great for around the house use. Thanks DeWalt!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great so far Bought for our patios and small jobs. Satisfied so far.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Impressed I was surprised how powerful this blower is. I didn't expect it to blow the leaves off the trees, but it definitely has more than enough power to clean off the sidewalks after a mow! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful Would recommend for site job or homeowner Not.. sure for a professional landscape!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features Sure pleasing not to have start a stubborn gasoline powered blower
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blower Got as a gift and love it!! Had a 2 cycle blower.. I like my dewalt way better
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works great, BUT... Woks great as long as the battery lasts. Used it twice and with a full charge the battery only lasts for twenty minutes making the blower pretty useless.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING I have had this about a week now and used it several time for blowing leaves. It does an excellent job. It is light weight and and easy to handle with plenty of blowing power.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Lightweight, Powerful I use this blower all the time! I most often use it to blow water off my car when i am through washing it.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushless handheld blower I bought to replace a gas powered craftsman. too old to pull start
Date published: 2018-12-31
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_205010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.