Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
DCBL720P1
Item #
205010
DeWalt

Cordless Power Leaf Blower, Brushless, 90 MPH, 20-Volt Lithium

Cordless Power Leaf Blower, Brushless, 90 MPH, 20-Volt Lithium is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_205010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$210.00
In stock
Model #
DCBL720P1
Item #
205010

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Dewalt, 20v blower, brushless motor maximizing motor efficiency & durability, innovative axial fan design that maximizes on air output & run time, 400 cfm & 90 mph performance, lightweight & ergonomic design 7.1 lb, low noise 61 db, variable trigger & speed lock, part of the 20v max system of tools.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 205010
Weight 9.7000
UPC 00885911413510
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 7.81
Package Length 15.25
Package Height 23.44
Model Number DCBL720P1
Brand DeWalt
Manufacturer Name BLACK & DECKER
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Works great, BUT... Woks great as long as the battery lasts. Used it twice and with a full charge the battery only lasts for twenty minutes making the blower pretty useless.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUTSTANDING I have had this about a week now and used it several time for blowing leaves. It does an excellent job. It is light weight and and easy to handle with plenty of blowing power.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Lightweight, Powerful I use this blower all the time! I most often use it to blow water off my car when i am through washing it.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushless handheld blower I bought to replace a gas powered craftsman. too old to pull start
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Convenient, cordless etc . But trigger failed. Had it for about 12 months. After 8, the trigger started to intermittently fail... Now it is more frequent.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Purchased to replace a dying Black & Decker blower. First impression was how much more powerful this is, easily dealing with wet leaves stuck to a driveway. Really like the ability to pre-set and hold a speed. Just wish it was a little lighter!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the run time with 5 am batteries I use this blower to clean my garage for about week daily with same charge.. love this blower [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best blower ever I purchased this blower a year ago and I couldn't be happier with the performance and light weight well done dewalt keep it up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blowing out the garage bay We use this to blow out the leaves and debris at the firehouse. It works perfectly to keep the bay floor clean. It's great because it works with the batteries on the cordless tools we have on the truck. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blower Bought it a little over a month ago to clean up my job site and was awesome. It's lightweight and the power for the blower was spot on. The balance of the blower was perfect. I need to buy another one for my personal use at home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this blower! Bought about a month ago, love how this works. This has great blowing capacity. I am very impressed by this tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as it should I’m a contractor and always need to blow away dust and leafs and such. The blower is powerful enough to move sand and has a variable setting which makes it nice when you don’t need full power. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any job I thought I didn’t need a blower but I was wrong. I’ve used this to clean a garage and grass off my rider. Waiting to test it out on snow. For a 20v product, the battery will last shorter than the 40 or 60v. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for small jobs! I have had this blower for over a year and it is fantastic for what it is. If you need a blower for quick jobs this is it. It doesn't have the power for wet leaves, but blower off small driveways or porches with ease. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool Ive got this free on points using Western Union. I like the power and best of all the brushless system. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight blower Bought this blower because it is so lightweight, yet very powerful, so that my wife can use it. See loves it!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels great, needs a end nozzle Compared to my orange and black blower this a great blower. BUT the end tube size is too large and would benefit from an end tip flat reducer to concentrate and better direct the airflow.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for light yard work I've had this blower a few months and I had high expectations but in reality it's only good for light yard work and blowing out my garage/shop.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful blower I just bought this blower for home gardening. I found it to be very powerful, which is great!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from airflow concentrator nozzle I enjoy the cordless aspect of this tool and it works fine for blowing leaves or grass clippings. But without an airflow concentrator nozzle, it's useless for chores like cleaning my gutters.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has good power short life Has the ability to clear a backyard with 2 40 foot maple trees littered in leafs also has short battery life with that heavy of a use will get a solid hour of continuous draw before the fan starts to drop speed but if you have two batteries then your fine won't overheat
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blower, could be better Blower works good for blowing things in a broad manner. I’m disappointed that DeWalt does not offer an fan tip blade to increase power. That would help with anything that may be stuck on or is a little heavier. This is also stated by another user. I’m hoping the company will take some advice from their customers and give the extra effort to offer such a tool.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lighweight blower, but.. My wife actually bought this blower so she could handle it vs, a heavier gas model. It does a good job, but really needs a cone adapter for the end to generate more velocity to a given point. Surprised it is not offered as an accessory, but should come with the blower to make it complete.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design This Product has an excellent design which gives it excellent
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great handheld, expected more power Great to be cordless, design is great, light, and feels good in the hand. I regognize the limits to battery vs corded, however i thought there would be more power, or maybe more of a focused tip to provide more velocity. Flip side is it isn't too much power to start picking up rocks.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt 20v blower Only had it about a month but it works great for light duty. My wife likes it too. We have a corner lot and it's used for blowing snow. The battery lasts great. We do the neighbors corner as well.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blower, no gas smell I bought this over a year ago, the great thing about this being battery powered and electric, is I can bring it through the house, or even use it in the house, blow underneath the couch, and no smell, no maintenance. It's a great addition to my dewalt family, and probably the most used.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle. I got it as a gift and I’m happy they got it for me.
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_205010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.