Black+Decker
Cordless Inflator (Tool Only), Uses 20-Volt Battery
Black+Decker

Cordless Inflator (Tool Only), Uses 20-Volt Battery

Cordless Inflator (Tool Only), Uses 20-Volt Battery is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_255567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$74.99
In stock
Model #
BDINF20C
Item #
255567

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
20v, lithium-ion, cordless, multi-purpose inflator, tool only, no battery or charger included, 3 power sources allow for inflation inside the home, on the road or in the backyard, 12v dc, 120v ac, 20v max battery, high volume output quickly fills larger inflatables like rafts & air mattresses, deflate function rapidly empties the air for quick clean up, high pressure output inflates tires & sport balls, complete with a digital pressure gauge & automatic shutoff technology, includes: ball needle, presta valve adapter, small inflatable adapter & large volume hose.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU255567
Weight5.250000
UPC00885911503631
Country of OriginCN
Package Width7.62
Package Length11.62
Package Height8.75
Model NumberBDINF20C
BrandBlack+Decker
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features and Easy to Use I previously owned a Black & Decker Air Factory and when it saw its day I found this one. It has great features and easy to use. So many uses and powerful.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has a lot of great features Bought this product because it used 3 sources of power.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from powerful! I bought this to use in the winter when my vehicle tires get low. It had no problem filling all 4 tires up to 35 psi on battery. The car cord and AC cord work great too. Lots of adapters to fill various inflatable things if i needed. The only thing that I dislike, is the small AC cord. Other than that, great little unit.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I bought this yesterday. I read the instructions and followed the instructions. Yes, we men sometimes do read instructions. I fitted a fully charged Black+Decker LBXR20 Lithium 20V MAX battery that works in my other Black+Decker cordless tools. I have now used this inflator, operating on the battery, to check the tire air pressures on both cars (8 tires). I crossed checked the electronic air pressure gauge on the inflator with a manual air pressure gauge (clock face type) and the pressure was accurate (give or take a half psi). The inflator does over run the target inflation by 1.5 psi before it shuts off. Then the gauge settles at a half psi above target. For example, set target at 35 psi; inflator will run to 36.5 psi and then shut off. Wait a few seconds and gauge will adjust to 35.5 psi. This is good as it covers the nominal air loss that will occur when you disconnect the chuck from the valve stem - that little pssst. I am very happy with this product. It will make the monthly tire checks and top ups quick and easy. I no longer have to start up my air compressor and then drain the compressor tank etc. Good work Black+Decker. Another great product added to the collection.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the convenience The option to set a designated PSI and fill all tires is awesome. Great for camping too when air mattresses need inflating. The number one reason I purchased this model was the ability to use the 20V batteries.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For people saying it doesn't work with battery: This is awesome. I love this inflator. Works with my 20v max batteries I use for my drill and trimmer/edger. For those reviews saying it doesn't work you have to switch it to battery AND press the psi button to wake the inflator ... As it says in the instruction book. Yes yes. Sometimes you have to READ the manual. Can inflate athletic equipment, pool toys, air mattresses, car tires, bike- Schrader and presta! Anything...you want to have air in.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features Really liked the pressure setting feature. Have not used any of the other features yet. Only used the AC function, so cannot report on the other power features. CON: Power cord storage is a joke and the inflation hose isn't much better. The inflation hose could be another 8-12 inches longer. Whish the info screen was on top so it can more easily read.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Will not work with battery power. I bought this with benefit of portability but battery will not power.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bd battery does not work with inflater. My 20 volt weed eater batteries will not work with this tie inflater.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't use their DeWalt 20v MAX batteries... Doesn't use their DeWalt 20v MAX batteries... they own DeWalt, so consolidating the battery lines makes sense to me, but I guess not to them. If I can't use my 20v MAX DeWalt batteries with it, it's on no use to me.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this inflator 3 months ago and I am very pleased with its performance. It inflates tires very quickly and to a preset pressure (excellent feature). I have owned several cordless inflators over the past 15 years and this is by far the best. It is the only one that I have been able to utilize on my bike tires (75PSI) without having to hold the nozzle on the valve stem. Utilizing my existing 20V Black and Decker batteries is an added benefit. Love my B+D 20V cordless tools
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good . . . With One Flaw As the owner of other Black & Decker products, I purchased this inflator to take advantage of my 20V MAX battery. Unfortunately the inflator would not function on battery power. (I verified the battery was charged by using it with my cordless trimmer.) Otherwise, the inflator worked fine on 120V AC household current, as well as with my car's 12V DC outlet. I like the ability to pre-select a target pressure on the digital display. The tire appears to inflate approximately 1.5 PSI past the target; however, when the unit stops, the display resolves to 0.5 PSI over target, which is enough to allow for a margin of deflation when removing the nozzle. All in all, I like this product in the 120V AC application.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of power options I have had this inflator for a month know and love it. It has a nice compact size, but has a lot of features. I really like the face that it has 3 power sources and is pretty quick compared to other small inflators. The best feature is the auto shut off at set psi. So far I have used it to top off 4 vehicle tires from 29 to 36 psi, 2 trailer tires from 40 to 60 psi, 2 queen air mattresses, and a bike tire. All cords, hoses and inflation adapters fit securely. Great job Black + Decker, and I look forward to more innovative product from y'all.
Date published: 2017-12-08
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_255567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore