Arrow

Cordless Electric Staple Gun

Cordless Electric Staple Gun is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3515.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3515
  • loc_en_US, sid_226899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$79.99
In stock
Model #
T50DCD
Item #
226899

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Arrow t50dcd cordless stapler, internal 3.6v lithium ion battery provides 500 full power shots on every full charge. features a battery indicator light, convenient bottom-load magazine with quick release feature, soft overmolded grip, contact safety, oversized trigger, and a staple viewing window. ac charger included. uses all sizes of t50 staples. ideal for general repairs, crafts, upholstery, decorating, and hundreds of other diy projects.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 226899
Weight 3.1000
UPC 00079055110217
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 3.75
Package Length 10.5
Package Height 9.5
Model Number T50DCD
Brand Arrow
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harms. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for insulating I pulled the tendons in my arm recently and didn't have a lot of strength for a typical tack hammer so this cordless stapler was just the ticket. Nice pace and easy to use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cordless stapler used for hanging insulation This stapler did an excellent job and doesn’t compare to the manual or electric staplers! This stapler had plenty of power to do an entire 24x26 garage without needing to be recharged. It ease of use made a crappy job feel like it was effortless! Thank you for such an awesome tool:) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for trying to get in tight places This thing has helped me out tremendously in tagging my skids for the company. Easy to use and perfect every time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from using to install poultry wire to picket fence. Installing poultry wire along picket fence to prevent rabbits and squirrels from entering vegetable garden. Makes quick work of tedious job. Also comes in handy for screen repair to keep mosquito's and other insects out of my house and porch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for light to medium duty upholstery I've been using an Arrow manual stapler for years and always got great results. I decided to upgrade to an Arrow electric for my current project and I couldn't be happier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good design but power supply was damaged out of box Love the design and function but initial QC fell short. The prongs on the power supply came bent and wouldn't plug in. I was able to bend them straight with a pliers but worried they might break in the process. Turned out OK but shouldn't have had to repair it to make it work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for the job I researched cordless electric staplers before I purchased this one. I also read reviews by others who had purchased the same item. Those reviews were mostly favorable but some had reservations. I bought this stapler to install netting around a blueberry frame. The frame is about 7 feet tall, 14 feet wide, and 30 feet long. I had started the job with a spring-loaded stapler. Big mistake. Hard to press the handle on top of a ladder working at odd angles. But my Arrow T50DCD worked great. I installed about 400 staples the first day and more than that the second day, all half inch. I've since decided to add some more boards at the bottoms so I'll need to staple netting there, too. I own 4-5 spring loaded staplers which generally do not work well. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't count on the instructions to help you! The Arrow T50DCD is a decent cordless electric stapler. The instruction booklet however is less than desirable. I had great difficulty figuring out how to open and load the staples. Instructions indicate to squeeze the quick release magazine and pull it out. In reality you need to squeeze the blue portion and pull back the black portion to release the magazine clip. Make sure the stapler is upside down, the magazine clip DOES NOT slide all the way out. You need to DROP the staples in POINT SIDES UP. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on the wrist! I needed to place a lot of staples at awkward angles in order to staple material to cover openings on our porch to keep the cats from escaping. Manual staplers quickly become painful for my wrist, and this project involved a lot of staples. Being cordless, it was easy to work away from an outlet, and the project went smoothly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for crafting The T50DCD was easy to use on the dollar tree project that is was working on. The grip was comfortable in my hand. First time I use a Electric Stapler. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for upolstery projects. Purchased to reupholster 2 sets of dining room chairs. Once I figured out which staples were best for my application (determined by fabric and wood hardness of seat) the job was a breeze. Very happy with the staple gun and the end result of my project. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very very nice works amazing! Using to hang insulation and works perfect just pressing a button! 5521 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I really like this stapler! It’s awesome ! Good for outdoor and indoor projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my craft room I bought this for my craft room . Love that it’s cordless and works great . I haven’t had a problem with it not being powerful enough for the projects I’ve been doing. I use for making cornice boxes and other wood/fabric projects [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use! This product is easy to use & efficient. It gets the job done fast! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool Doing pontoon boat furniture works great in tight spaces,love it!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from game changer made my work easier. can't get better than that. great build quality as well! The trigger system and it being cordless is what sold me on this item. It made getting staples in places it used to be hard to do a lot easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T50DCD Cordless Electric stapler The Arrow T50DCD Cordless Electric stapler is the best hands-free tool for working the attic, adding soffit vent and air vents along the roofline. Very easy to use in awkward areas as DIY-er installing insulation, small projects, and pinning vines throughout the garden. The battery holds a charge very well after hitting 300 plus staples. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hanging poster board, and easy to handle at just the right weight. Great for hanging poster board, and easy to handle at just the right weight.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for HVAC panning installation. I like the T50DCD for ease of use in stapling in confined areas where it is so easy just to pull a trigger and let the gun do the work. Nice design and recommended product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This produce works great! We are using the cordless staple gun to do insulation. I also have upholstery plans for this product. My hands were unable to squeeze the hand help gun I had. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for job site stapling Works well for securing insulation and waterproofing membrane [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this electric staple gun to replace my manual one to ease the pain of building and stretching canvases. It works great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for all around household jobs Good size easy to move around. Trigger is easy and you don't need to push downn to drive the staple in. Went through two layers of padded upholstery cloth into rough oak board with ease. Can't believe I have been using a hand operated for years and I will not go back this is my stapler from now on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Upholstery this worked great when I updated the upholstery on my dining room chairs.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for re-upholstery work! This Arrow Cordless Staple Gun is a great addition to my tools. So handy to use in the house or outside in and around the garage. Great for my arthritis in my hands. Hardly have to put in effort in to using it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I used the Cordless Staple gun to install screens in our new screened in porch and later I used it to put up plastic to keep the north wind and snow from blowing into the porch. It was easy to use and worked great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No More Pain in My Shoulder With This Staple Gun I've used staple guns for over 40 years. Even the light weight models require a strong arm and hand. This is really true when you are stapling through layers of fabric in an upholstery project. This cordless staple gun is easy to use and lighter weight than a manual stapler. It doesn't require nearly as much strength when squeezing the trigger. The reload mechanism that powers the next shot takes a tad longer than I'd like, but, it's really not bad. The real question is, would I buy it again? Yes, absolutely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for many things I use this for insulation projects. **** Love it **** I highly recommend this Product.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally - Cordless I have used every staple gun around. You either get tired and hurting hands from pushing down so often or you have to drag a cord around. However with this cordless battery powered stapler, all you do is squeeze the trigger and let it do the work for you. Comes with the charging cord for the battery and is so easy to use and it takes the Arrow T50 staples which are found everywhere. Wishing I had one of these years ago. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3515
  • loc_en_US, sid_226899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.