$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Crane
Cool Mist 2.3-Gallon Humidifier
Crane

Cool Mist 2.3-Gallon Humidifier

Cool Mist 2.3-Gallon Humidifier is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_123462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$49.99
Model #
EE-5301
Item #
123462

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Whisper quiet operation, auto off function, variable mist output control, removable water tank, 32W Power, 3.4 liter water tank capacity, running time per tank minimum 11 hours, moist output, 2.3 gallon/per day. Suitable room size approximately 250-sq. ft.
  • Whisper quiet up to 11 hours
  • Low power consumption
  • Auto OFF function
  • Easy to fill
  • Filter not necessary
Specifications
Specifications
SKU123462
Weight5.050000
UPC00854689001397
Country of OriginCN
Package Width9.84
Package Length9.84
Package Height14.17
Model NumberEE-5301
BrandCrane
Assembled Width9.0
Assembled Length9.0
Assembled Height13.0
Manufacturer NameCRANE USA INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using crane humidifier for almost 5 years now. I have never had any issues. Helps with cough. Easy to clean and use. Must have product in any household.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and perfect size for child's room We purchased this Crane Drop Ultrasonic Cool Mist Humidifier to replace an older humidifier. This model is fairly light weight and easy to assemble and fill, holding up to a gallon. We use it for our childrens' room, primarily when they are sick. The design is whimsical enough to fit into the decor of a kids room, but not so specific to being a kids only design. The top nosal can be rotated to point the mist in the direction it is needed and you can set the dial to control the amount of mist given off. It is quiet, perfect for use at night while sleeping. It also has a great automatic shutoff feature so I don't have to worry about forgetting to turn it off. Overall a great humidifier.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for dry weather! I recently purchased the Crane Ultra Sonic Cool Mist Humidifier for my home. I noticed the difference in air quality right away and was able to sleep peacefully without worrying about dry skin, lips, and nose bleeds that typically come with the Arizona heat and pregnancy. We love our humidifier and are looking forward to using one for our baby when he arrives this November. Overall, the product is phenomenal and has made sleeping at night much more comfortable for us.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier! We use this cool mist humidifier in my toddlers room and it works great! The water capacity is perfect for us and I also love that it’s not too loud like some of the ones we’ve used in the past. Overall I think it’s a great product and I would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’m completely in love with this humidifier honestly one of the best purchases ever! I can BREATHE SLEEP so much better and relaxed:)
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier for large room I am very happy with this purchase. I use it in my child’s room and it more than adequately humidifies the space. It is easy to clean and maintain (which is important for adequate long term use). I love crane products and will definitely be in the market for more
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet yet powerful I use this humidifier all day, every day during the winter and every night during other seasons. It is quiet yet puts out a wonderful mist. I have used over 10 humidifiers and this one is by far the most effective in size. Highly effective product!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Humidifier When we had our first daughter (six years ago) we researched for the best humidifier for her. So we obviously got a crane! We all use it, it's such a lifesaver because my apartment gets so dry. And it's easy to clean, which is important. When my sister was looking into humidifiers for her baby shower, I told her she didn't need to look because I already had the answer!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A household necessity! Our Drop Humidifier has been a staple in our home for years now. From tiny stuffed noses to those inevitable preschool colds a humidifier is a necessity! I love this model because it's easy to clean and maintain, plus the force of the mist is very easy to control. It's also very quiet. I would give it 5 starts, except that even with regular cleanings with vinegar, white scale still builds up on the black part in the center of the base.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for stuffy noses We use this when anyone in the house has a stuffy nose. It helps so much to sleep at night. Highly recommend for anyone expecting a new baby or adults too during peak cold/flu season. Only negative remark is it is hard to clean inside the dome. I use vinegar and water to clean it.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kid's room We have 2 crane humidifiers (one for each kid's room). It's my go to humidifier for the kids. My younger one just broke his so I actually have to buy another one and will definitely be getting the same one again. It gets the job done, looks nice in the room, and is easy to use. The only problem I have with it is the ease of cleaning it. It's easy to clean the base with some hot water and vinegar but the inner tubing of the top part is hard to reach and gets a little grimey. Other than that, love it and would recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I bought my first crane when my oldest son was brand new , now 8 years later I own multiple crane products. It’s a must have for small noses.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought this for my sons bedroom. I like that it is quiet and doesn’t wake up my son when using it while he sleeps. Great design and easy to set up. They have so many designs for the humidifier that I love as well. I like to use every night for my son while he sleeps
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best humidifier ever I'm so happy I got this humidifier. It's compact, easy to use and works super well I've used other brands and they were bothersome. I love the color combination too.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time! I originally purchased our Crane humidifier back in 2014, I believe? And I’ve loved it ever since. We still have it, it still works great, and I’ve been very pleased with it! I get it out every time we need it and an always surprised with how long it can run without being refilled. I have noticed though that it needs to be set on something high in order to not just get the ground wet when it runs. Overall, I’ve been happy with mine and would recommend it to a friend!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have for every room! I loved our crane but my only comment would be a bigger whole where you can easily clean it. I was not able to reach certain areas inside the part where the water goes in. Other than that, I think they are pretty awesome.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, Stylish and perfect for any room I brought this humidifier two years back and its still going strong. It was very easy to setup and does not make any noise. The best about this humidifier is the adjustable nose which is very handy . the look and style of this humidifier is so cool that you might not want to hide it behind the sofa instead keep it on the side table. it holds almost a gallon of water which is good for a day or two. the cleaning is easy too i just use vinegar and water. this is a nice value humidifier and it looks great too
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great humidifier I purchased the Crane Drop Humidifier for our bedroom and I love it. It’s not loud, lasts a good amount of time, easy to maintain/use and doesn’t take up too much space. Would definitely recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Crane Drop humidifier We have own a crane humidifier for over a decade since our oldest kid was born. During Winter, when the heat is on, the humidifier has been helpful in providing much needed moisture to relieve our dry throats. When our kids got sick and stuffy the humidifier help them sleep better at nights by clearing their nasal passage. When seasonal allergies come around the humidifier also helps alleviate some of the sneezing and tickling cough in the household. Over the decade we have gone through two humidifier, an elephant when our kids were younger and then the cool mist drop model. You can’t go wrong with any model because you can control how much mist comes out, the direction of the mist via the nozzle and it auto shuts off when it runs out of water. We refill the tank daily and have it on all night all. Once a week we soak the tank and the base in vinegar water to remove any deposits. When we are not using it long term we clean and let all parts dry before storage. This humidifier is a work horse and will last many years.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a bedroom I love this Crane humidifier so much that I bought 2 more of the same style! It is just the right size for a bedroom, it puts out ample moisture, and is easy to maintain.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good humidifier I really like this humidifier. It is designed in a modern and appealing way and lasts a long time. It is a quality product that will last for many years. I really appreciate that it doesn't have to be cleaned as often as a standard humidifier due to the technology built into it that keeps the bacteria from growing as quickly.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my little one We have the Crane Drop humidifier and love it. The soft glow of the light that it gives off at night which is soothing and just enough to not keep your little ones up. Being able to control the intensity of the mist is a huge plus. The Drop itself is very easy to clean and fill and a full tank last produces mist the whole day if needed.
Date published: 2020-07-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_123462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.