Wagner
Control Pro 130 Power Tank Airless Paint Sprayer, Interior/Exterior Use, 25-Ft. Hose, 1.5-Gallon Tank
Wagner

Control Pro 130 Power Tank Airless Paint Sprayer, Interior/Exterior Use, 25-Ft. Hose, 1.5-Gallon Tank

Control Pro 130 Power Tank Airless Paint Sprayer, Interior/Exterior Use, 25-Ft. Hose, 1.5-Gallon Tank is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 221.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_249831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$260.00
In stock
Model #
0580678
Item #
249831

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The Control Pro 130 Power Tank is an airless sprayer that can be used to spray a wide variety of unthinned materials and latex paints. It's great for big projects like painting/staining houses, sheds, garages, decks, fences, interior walls, and more. This stationary paint sprayer features a High Efficiency Airless technology that produces a professional finish with 55% less overspray than traditional airless. The sprayer has several features that make projects easier for you. It has integrated handles and tip storage, plus the gun and hose fit conveniently inside the tank for easy storage. The spill resistant lid makes painting projects mess-free and also keeps the paint pristine and free of contaminants. The clean-up process is convenient; simply flush and rinse the system to have your sprayer ready to go for next time. The 1.5 gallon tank and 25 ft. hose provides the flexibility to move around a project, including up a ladder.
  • Replacement tips , tip guard , gun and hose in your warehouses
  • Less overspray , can be used indoors or outdoors
  • sprays unthinned latex paints , stains , sealers , enamels and much more
  • The paint sprayer features HEA technology that decreases overspray by up to 55% while delivering softer spray, improving control and providing a more-consistent finish
  • The stationary paint sprayer holds up to 1.5 gallons of material right in the hopper and has a 25 ft. hose so you can easily complete big projects without stopping
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249831
Weight11.000000
UPC00024964274529
Country of OriginCN
Package Width12.5
Package Length12.0
Package Height12.0
Model Number0580678
BrandWagner
Assembled Width7.0
Assembled Length11.0
Assembled Height7.5
Manufacturer NameWAGNER SPRAY TECH
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! We used it so far to repaint the kitchen cabinet and it’s great ! It totally worth it. You’ll spend more paint but, It almost look like a new kitchen! The overall use of the machine is excellant. After a test on something else for few shots, your good. Also the cleaning of the machine is way easier then I thought !
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Painting Wagner has done it again... my 3rd Wagner sprayer... for a new project... 250 feet of fence by 6 feet. Both sides... 1500 sq ft... 6 hours... 26 gallons of Stain... having a reservoir that holds a gallon and a half is perfect. I was able to set the nozzle on the ground... move the pump/reservoir to the furthest position from my start point and the paint ran out just as I reached the end of the reach of the hose length on the otherside of the pump... perfect for moving to the next location... Cleanup was easy and even using oil based stain... If you have a paint project that requires 5 gallons or more... this is a no brainer... make your life easy...this is the toy you want!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Sprayer Bought this to stain our fence. It did a really good job. I had to buy the right spray tip and the filter, and I was able to spray the entire fence (about 10 gallons of semi-transparent stain) in just a couple of hours. Clean up took some time, but it is worth to make this device last.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, forgiving, and job looks great First time using a sprayer, so I spent twice as much time on prep and cleanup as I did on spraying. Painted entire shed, including eaves, in 45 minutes. I was surprised how forgiving the sprayer was when painting the eaves (used about a 17 inch extension which helped a lot.). Finished shed really looks great. That said, do watch a few videos, read and follow the manual, and practice a minute or so on a cardboard sheet.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer 1st time using a sprayer it was very simple to assemble and use. Nice even spray!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I recently purchased the pro 130 sprayer and it was so easy to assemble and to use. I also own a hand held sprayer from another brand name that is more expensive and difficult to use. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for the price We have bought for our projet of painting the exterior of the house. The result is amazing. My husband had never use a sprayer before. Simply to use and to wash if you fellow the instructions. We use it with Aura paint. For the price, it is an excellent choice, I highly recommend !!!
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked flawlessly I purchased this sprayer to serve a couple of functions. First, it had to deliver a quality job and at a fairly quick speed for some ceiling and general painting. Second, it will be used for spraying stain on some new doors I have purchased for remodeling our home. So far so good as I am very pleased with the results. I haven't used it to spray stain yet, but will be doing so in the next couple of weeks. If your on the fence regarding this sprayer, jump off and get to spraying!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pro 130 sprayer I just purchased my Wagner sprayer 130 to paint my very large deck. This sprayer is awesome worked flawlessly. I was able to spray my deck in 3 hours. No more back breaking bending over with a brush or paint roller. Very happy with Wagner products.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hate painting Had to paint an exterior stucco wall, I have never done this before, so after talking to some folks at the hardware store they talked me into this one. I did go home and watch a few YouTube videos on it before I decided to purchase it. Very glad I did. Project was super fast, great paint coverage, easy to use. Made the project almost enjoyable. Clean up was a little messy, but I would chalk that up to my lack of experience. I did go through more paint than I anticipated but it turned out great and I didn’t have to touch anything up. Looking forward to my next painting project, inside of my backyards block walls. Should have bought this years ago, I have painted the interiors of multiple house and I imagine this would have saved me a ton of time.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results ! This was purchased to paint my office building . Front of office is all brick so I decided to use a sprayer. This was a great choice and it performed well . Only trick was to get the paint thin enough . Once that was done it performed flawlessly. Clean up does take a bit of time but is not difficult.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PRO 130 SPRAYER I choose to buy a Wagner paint sprayer because I am familiar with the product efficiency and durability. I was impressed and very satisfied with its easy functionality and power. I used it to paint my stucco home and wood shed. Using the PRO 130 cut my painting time to a minimal. I would recommend this product, and glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Bigger Projects I purchased a Flexio sprayer for myself to tackle a couple of mid-size home projects. My husband was convinced I made a mistake and took my sprayer back for the Pro 130 airless sprayer. To be honest, I was quite intimidated. We decided to do a test project and painted a small fence outside that covered a gas tank. The first time we used the sprayer, it took us approximately 1.5 to set up and get comfortable using it (we may have over thought things). Once I began spraying, it worked great. It also took us an absurd amount of time to clean, again, we realized we really were overdoing it. Our second project was taking out every single door in our home and painting them (outside). This project went much faster. The coverage was great, the doors look great and clean up only took a fraction of the time as we now knew what we were doing. Next we are tackling our deck and kitchen cabinets. The 130 is a bit overkill for the kitchen cabinets, but it is the one we have and after using it on the doors, we feel fairly confident in using it. Our door project took 2 days and we liked that we could store the paint for up to 12 hours and wrap the nozzle in plastic, then pick back up the next day where we left off. I am going back to purchase a small Flexio for smaller projects, I feel that confident in the Wagner spray products.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turned a week long deck overhaul into a 2 day job. I bought this product after 2 days of brushing and rolling deck stain got me no where. 16 hours in the seemingly never-ending job, I bought the control pro 130 sprayer. After masking everything up, I sprayed the entire deck in a quarter of the time in took me to brush.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product and company! Bought the 130 pro, loved the product. Took about 5 minutes to paint my entire 10x15 bedroom! It was my first time using it and I loved it. Sadly my first product had a slight defect. After reaching out to Wagner, I had a replacement at my door faster than I could have imagined. Wagner has gained a dedicated customer. Can’t wait to test more products!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but two flaws Bought it a few days ago and have been staining my log home. System works very well but the production team failed to addressed two flaws by the engineering team which keeps it from being great. First, all of the rubber feet have fallen off and two are now lost. They should been secured rather than push on. Second, it should have a carrying strap for when the unit is filled with paint. Very awkward to move when filled with paint. Both of these could easily have been addressed by the manufacturing engineering group during the initial build and test.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT!! The Control Pro 130 is great!. I have used it for 2 jobs. The first job was staining my fence. The fact that is can hold 1.5 gallons of stain is great! Another huge benefit is having the long hose. I was able to set down the tank and walk around with the hose and sprayer. This feature makes it much more maneuverable. The job was completed in a much quicker process. The second job was painting the new laundry room in my basement. With having the ability to move this sprayer easier made painting the upper floorboards much better. This was a smaller room and the process was completed in minutes. Great product and it does a great job!
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Easy Control - Great Results large Interior job, with pine vaulted ceilings to be painted out - after long prep time to cover all parts not to be painted, job was quick with primer and top coats resulting in a smooth consistent finish.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smaller jobs Had interior painting to do. Even though I had a commercial airless sprayer, It required a minimum of 5 gallons at a time. For spraying smaller jobs of 2-3 gallons, the Wagner was a great alternative - Excellent quality - easy to use and quick cleanup. My only complaint was the power cord. It's only about a foot long so I had to use an extension cord.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectation I have owned other Wagner airless sprayers and they have always preformed great. I moved and cleaned out items including my old sprayers, then I was met with the challenges of a (new to me) used house. A cedar privacy fence that neglect and weather had turned into ugly! We started painting by brush and roller and quickly found the wood absorbed the paint quicker than we could apply it. I had purchased a small low priced sprayer at a local tool outlet and after a half gallon of paint, sprayer failure, cleanup, second try, failure realized the old saying “you get what you pay for”. I talked to my son-in-law and he recommended a Wagner Control Pro 130 Paint Sprayer. I went to Lowes and purchased one. It looked a little intimidating at first but after reading all the safety and use instructions I did a test paint and was ready to go. I did the entire fence in a fourth of the time that 3 of us could have done it. The second coat was so quick I was looking for other thing to paint. This sprayer out preformed my expectation. Fast, easy, maneuverable, and nonstop as long as you kept paint in it. No plug ups, no mid job cleaning, just paint and finish. Clean up was quick and easy. I recommend this to any home owner with projects inside and out.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This gets things done way faster Ran 22 gallons through it so far and she’s a daisy. Still have my trusty hand held Wagner but getting old and harder to hold. Easy to prime and fairly easy to clean but best of all, it can lay down paint in a hurry. I like the idea of a hopper for paint because the models that suck if a can look like they’d be a pain to move
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast , very fast !!! 600 foot of fence ......lots of time to roll or brush..... but this 130 sprayer did the job in record time !! The large tank really made it faster. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star is because it does not come with a stain tip, only the standard paint tip. I searched many areas near me , no one has tips to sell .
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy painting bought this after useing one that my friend owend and was very happy .project done in no time.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works smooth We bought this a month ago. Painted 2 rooms with it and switch out colors. The system was stupid easy to use. The cleaning process is a pain, but I might just over cautious about making sure it’s clean and ready for another use. We bought a 2500 sqft house with 3 decks. We plan on using this sprayer eventual in every room and this summer on the decks and fencing.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House painting Did a lot of research narrowed it down to the Wagner 130 have not used it yet but I know I won't have a problem great value
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool for all Large Painting Jobs This is a great tool for any large painting job you may have. I bought it specifically for spray painting the changing table I built for my son and daughter-in-law's nursery. I will admit I was a bit apprehensive about using this tool. But, after reading the detailed instructions, it was a pleasure using this tool to paint my project. It was easy to set up, easy to use and really not too bad cleaning it afterwards. I will be using it again real soon for painting the ceiling and walls in our soon-to-be totally renovated master bathroom. It will complete the job in no time.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Major time saver Just finished a remodel on our house and paint was the final touch. I almost bought a cheaper model but I'm glad I didn't. It's very important to follow the directions and do thorough cleaning when done. If you do you will have a pleasant experience and really save yourself a lot of work and money.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do Not Buy Pass on this. This sprayer worked the first time I used it. The setup and cleanup time is lengthy. I went to use it again, numerous problems. Set it up as before. This time, the area between the key and nozzle spewed paint. Okay, maybe a key problem. Bought a new key. Sprayer works without key in. Moment key is put in, sprayer loses its prime. After almost 2 hours of fighting with this thing, I gave up and hand painted the room. This sprayer is worthless. Buy a sprayer from someone else.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Portable but Powerful I searched for a reasonably affordable paint sprayer and found this Wagner Pro 130 at my local building supply store. I am very happy with the performance and the price of this portable sprayer. I was able to rotate the spray tip and along with a spray shield was able to get under the soffits and around my screen cage. Not only did it save time, but paint and labor as well.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this Pro130 to stain a fence. Now have stained three. These were very large fences that used to take me two days to complete with a hand pump sprayer. I did each one in about one day. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_249831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]