Cascade

Complete Dishwasher Detergent, 60-oz.

Complete Dishwasher Detergent, 60-oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4664.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4664
  • loc_en_US, sid_210813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.49
In stock
Model #
95788
Item #
210813

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Cascade powder automatic dishwasher detergent - 60 oz. Fresh scent. No Pre-Washing of dishes required. Cascade Complete is formulated with more tough food cleaning ingredients vs. regular Cascade Gel to fight through layers of dish residue leaving behind nothing but shine.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 210813
Weight 4.0200
UPC 00037000957881
Country of Origin US
Package Width 6.06
Package Length 1.75
Package Height 10.28
Model Number 95788
Brand Cascade
Manufacturer Name PROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This detergent is a joke. I have always used great value brand dishwasher detergent and for some reason I bought a really large bottle of cascade complete at Sam's. Worst mistake of my life. Compared to the great value, the great value leaves cascade in the dust. The cascade doesn't clean my dishes, I'm having to pre - clean them before I put them in the dishwasher. Never again will I buy Cascade! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from did not like the way it cleaned. Use cascade for years with lemon scent and work just fine. this product need to be improved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE on tea stains I drink many mugs of tea each day. The tea stains my mug after several uses. This product does not clean my mug the way the powder product did. I used to pour a little powder into the mug with hot water and in 1-hour wipe the mug with a sponge to clean the mug. Now I have to use "Soft Scrub" to clean my mug after the soak with the Cascade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left brown/dirt-colored stain We have owned our dishwasher for about 11 years; WHITE inside and clean as a pin, that is until my wife used Cascade with Clorox. It left the inside of the dishwasher with a brown/dirt-colored stain that cannot be removed. We have used Soft Scrub etc. which only removed a small amount of the stain. A POOR; POOR; POOR product! I do NOT recommend this product!!!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not work to clean dishes. Left residue on my dishes and glasses and even in the detergent dispenser.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The blue dye in this product stains EVERYTHING! I bought a 125 oz container of Cascade with Dawn. I am a regular user of both Cascade and Dawn. I found that the gel is a vibrant blue. After using it a few times, the front of my dishwasher is streaked with this blue - I will not even be finishing the bottle so it is complete waste of my money.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The screwable cap is extremely difficult to open. I wanted to wash dosing this morning but could not because I could not get the cap off. I gave a low rating because if I cannot use it, it is of no value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The screwable cap is extremely difficult to open. I wanted to wash dosing this morning but could not because I could not get the cap off. I gave a low rating because if I cannot use it, it is of no value. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product I have used Cascade for many years and have always loved how well it cleans the dishes. However, my husband picked up this bottle last weekend and it is terrible. It leaves a nasty film on the dishes even when using a rinse aid. I have rewashed the dishes by hand and the film still remains. Terrible product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Discontinued? Been using this product successfully for over 30 years. It seems I can no longer find it in local stores! I suspect P&G is trying to phase out use of this product in favor of their less economical pre-measured gel pacs! I don't like gel pacs and I don't like the liquid gel.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What is the grit in Cascade Complete Gel ? I bought Cascade Complete Gel thinking it was just an improved version. No, its not. I contain some kind of mysterious unknown grit that remains all over any flat surfaces like glass bottoms. I'm not sure if this grit is intentional or just a contaminate substance. Please advise if OK to continue using, thank you.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Cleans my dishes every time...I love the what does the dishwasher do girl. She is awesome!!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from stainless steel cutlery tarnished Much to my dismay after one use with Cascade liquid detergent the cutlery turned dark. What can I do to fix this. I don't want to buy new.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves dishes clean I love this product always does the job even when I have stuck on food it comes off no soap is left [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No, no, no, no, no My market was out of the Cascade 6x i've always used so I bought the 8x complete.. After 2 weeks trying to figure why my dishwasher stopped cleaning the dishes, (CLR, cleaning arms, etc.) It occured to me that the only change I made was the detergent. I purchased another 6x. Problem solved. The 8x is completely useless and a total waste of money.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product leaves white substance on my dishes. I am very disappointed in this product. It is leaving white substance on my dishes that is difficult to scrub off. My dishwasher is brand new. I will be throwing away the rest of the box of powder Cascade. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Takes paint off glass measuring cups On Anchor Hocking and Pyrex glass measuring cups, the paint is being washed away. I am now washing them by hand. It does clean the other items very well.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, a bit expensive One of the better reformulated dishwasher detergents. I'm not super thrilled with the smell, but...it's soap. Gets the dishes clean.
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans dishes well! Recommended for all types of dishes you wash in the dishwasher even dishwasher safe plastic cleans well.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than generic I have been buying warehouse brand generic dishwasher packs. I live in Nevada where there is high calcium and lime in the water. It really clouded up the glasses. Cascade does a much better job.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice product Seems to work well for me! I like the product and highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cleans great leaves no residue, love the lemon smell while washing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling Clean Cascade is the only brand I use. It leaves my dishes clean and my glasses sparkling. Cascade is the only dishwasher detergent that can do this at a reasonable cost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! This product cleans well and smells great! What else could you ask for in a cleaning product? It’s also great for people on a budget.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff and smells terrific It's a great product and gets the job done. And it smells nice.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell! I just love the smell....so fresh! One problem is that it makes me want to drink and/or eat! :)
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Clean Have been using Cascade for decades and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I like to use the lemon scent due to allergies. Really does do a better job of cleaning than most.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this product and love it! I use this product all the time in my dishwasher!! The eat!!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite cascade This seems so basic but I use it every day and when I have strayed I have been very unhappy. This product will keep your glasses and dishes looking great and its a great value for me and my family. This product stretches out for endless use. Thanks so much I love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4664
  • loc_en_US, sid_210813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.