$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

DeWalt
Compact Table Saw, 15-Amp, 5800 RPM Motor, 8.5 In.
DeWalt

Compact Table Saw, 15-Amp, 5800 RPM Motor, 8.5 In.

Compact Table Saw, 15-Amp, 5800 RPM Motor, 8.5 In. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_265708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$399.00
In stock
Model #
DWE7485
Item #
265708

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
8-1/4 In. Table Saw Includes On-Board Storage For Blade Guard Assembly, Non-Through Cut Riving Knife, Anti-Kickback Pawls, Blade Change Wrenches, Miter Gauge And Push Stick. The Powerful Dewalt 15 Amp, 5800 Rpm Motor Allows Users To Complete A Majority Of Applications. The Rack And Pinion Fence Allow For Fast, Easy Adjustments And Provides The Capacity To Rip 4x8 Sheet Goods. Blade Brake, And Metal Roll Cage Base For Jobsite Durability.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU265708
Weight53.400000
UPC00885911656450
Country of OriginTW
Package Width14.19
Package Length26.75
Package Height27.25
Model NumberDWE7485
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Some dust created by power sanding, sawing, grinding, drilling, and other construction activities contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Some examples of these chemicals are: lead from lead-based paints, crystalline silica from bricks and cement and other masonry products, and arsenic and chromium from chemically-treated lumber. Your risk from these exposures varies, depending on how often you do this type of work. To reduce your exposure to these chemicals: work in a well ventilated area, and work with approved safety equipment, such as those dust masks that are specially designed to filter out microscopic particles. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table saw! I'm a novice and this has been a great table saw to get me into woodworking and doing odd projects around the house [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great saw This has become my go-to saw for all of my projects. Ready to use right from the box, without needing to realign or adjust the blade. Easy to move and nice storage for all the movable pieces. Very happy with this purchase! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled I've used this on multiple projects over the past couple months and couldn't be happier. Everything was accurate out of the box so I didn't need to make any adjustments out of the box and has consistently made accurate cuts. I'd like to upgrade to a more accurate miter gauge in the future but the one it comes with still works well enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for home owner Had this great saw for about month now and I love it. Cuts great and true. I’m 64 and great weight for me carry. Needed it to make a flower stand for wife. Now looking to do more with it. Plenty of power in its compact size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Saw Just got mine delivered a couple days ago. Bought the saw because I had to rip 12’ pieces of shiplap. Saw did awesome on these long cuts. Blade did nice clean cuts. The legs being outward and flat on top made it easy to clamp down (not sure it really needed to because it felt pretty sure footed already). Like that all the accessories have locations on the saw to be stored. like also that saw base and guard both have vacuum connections. Push stick was included. Other reviews of the previous model said the miter jig was loose and plastic. But this one is all aluminum/steel and had no slop-fit well. Only wish it could use a dado. Really think a great saw for the money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super portable small saw with big capacities I love this saw for few reasons. It has superior dust collection. It’s accurate and precise. Everything stores inside of the saw, fence, miter gauge and related components, very neatly. I love the fence, it’s solid, very sturdy. I can easily carry this saw in one hand and transport in back my car. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool to have I recently purchased this table saw to complete a job installing cabinets where I would have to rip fillers needed between the cabinets. I am highly satisfied with this power equipment. It was easy to assemble and and understand the instructions for use and safety features. It worked flawlessly and was precise in my cuts. I highly recommend this tool if you have projects that need rip cuts. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little saw This is my first table saw and it’s fantastic. Easy setup and super convenient. Small enough to move or store anywhere. I just finished ripping treated deck boards and cut through them like butter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goldilocks - just right I bought this saw in January. I needed to build a cabinet for a remote property and odd jobs around the house. I found everything about this portable table saw to be just right. Not to big, but big enough to get the job done. All of the controls are well placed and simple to use. All accessories have storage locations that make it easy to transport and keep everything together. Thanks DeWalt for another great tool. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Getting started on some DIY wood working and don't have the room for a full size table saw. This fits my needs perfectly. Checked everything for square and blade angle and it was about as close to perfect as possible out of the box [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nearly very good So this is in general a well built and high quality product. But there are a few snags which need to be addressed The instructions are the pits. Badly written and confusing. OK in the end you sort it out, but why are the diagrams and part identifications on a different page requiring much page turning back to understand? The miter gauge is rubbish. Way too much slop on the fit, making repeatability an issue when used for making good quality items. Probably OK for a job site if you don't mind your house not to be upright! Shame because this could be a good saw for accurate carpentry. Well built in general, sturdy and durable.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far it's great Replaced a very old but reliable Makita. After first cut I wished I bought a new DeWalt years ago. what a difference. Easy to use and easy to move
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ! Very happy with this saw. Performed great right out of the package.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than expectation! This new version is easy and convenient for using. Compact size for easy moving but so powerful. Love blade 8-1/4
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile compact beast I’ve had for over a month and this saw is doing everything I need it to do and It’s doing it very well. My most recent cuts I’ve been making have been with a 1/4 inch Dado blade. The depth of my cuts have been 1/2 inch. The saw has need handling it very well. In regards to using a Dado blade; 1/4” is the widest cut you can make with this saw.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Little Compact Fireball! I have use it for a couple of days for a total of about 10 hours and I'm very impressed. I've moved from a Bosch 4100, which was giving me alignment issues which was causing major frustration. The wife on my back, so I decided to try a Dewalt. Couldn't find the 745 and decided on the DWE7485. Glad I did. I'm use to using a 10" blade but wasn't opposed to to a smaller. If your in the trade of construction and carpentry, I can understand it. I'm just into woodworking. I have a one car garage shop, so it fits very well. If your in the market you can't go wrong. There will always be haters and naysayers who just love to be negative. If it's not for you find another brand. This is my first Dewalt purchase though I have been using the product for over 15 years for work.
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_265708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.