Char-Broil
Combination Charcoal/Gas Grill + Side Burner, 36,000 BTU
Model #
463724514-DI
Item #
130763
Char-Broil

Combination Charcoal/Gas Grill + Side Burner, 36,000 BTU

Combination Charcoal/Gas Grill + Side Burner, 36,000 BTU is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_130763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$529.00
Model #
463724514-DI
Item #
130763

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Gas and charcoal in one convenient grill! 503-sq.-in. gas grill features 3-burners with total 36,000 BTU and lidded 12,000 BTU side burner; charcoal grill chamber features: 505-sq.-in. cooking area in each chamber, charcoal access door, removable ash pan, crank adjustable height charcoal grate. 66-3/4 x 24-1/4 x 48-In..
  • Two grills in one!
  • 3-burner gas grill with lidded side burner
  • 505sq. in charcoal chamber and gas chamber
  • Temperature Gauge
  • 66-3/4 x 24-1/4 x 48-In.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU130763
Side BurnerYes
Weight168.000000
UPC00047362372451
Country of OriginCN
Package Width27.6
Package Length46.0
Package Height20.9
Model Number463724514-DI
BrandChar-Broil
Assembled Width24.25
Assembled Length66.75
Assembled Height48.0
Manufacturer NameCHAR-BROIL
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Combustion byproducts produced when using this product contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, and birth defects, or other reproductive harm. 2. This product contains chemicals, including lead and lead compounds, known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. Wash your hands after handling this product. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the hybrid charcoal and gas feature Great grill for the price - Love the hybrid charcoal and gas feature
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good grill Seems to be a good solid grill. The gas side works well. Still getting used to the charcoal side. I had it assembled at the store - well worth it!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sky's the limit! I've had this grill a year and a half. I love the charcoal side for cooking meats. The gas side is perfect for vegetables, baking and keeping food warm. The side burner is a must.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles All My Grilling Needs I bought this grille for the 2nd time on line. The first one lasted 6 years. It is perfect1/2 gas and 1/2 charcoal. Seems like Charbroil is the only one that has it. I’ve always used Charbroil- best value.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like being able to use gas or charcoal to cook wit Great for party's. Love it
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Combination Grill Ever My Fathers Day Gift from my wife. I have had several Gas/Charcoal Grills in the past. THIS IS THE BEST. I use both sides at the same time, Bake potatoes on the gas side at the same time cook steaks on the charcoal side. Great for smoking also. Wish I could find a rotisserie that was made for this model. We will never buy any other brand.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my grill We've had this for about a year and just added the electric bistro grill. We're set for almost year round grilling. Love both our grills.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good for the first year, I got it as a fathers day present and less than two years in it has completely rusted out
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice grill/inferior parts The grills works great. It cooks food evenly and cleanup is easy. The only downside is some of my parts have rusted out and I had to order new parts. The bottom heat shield on the gas side crumbled in my hands along with the grease tray and the grease shields that cover the burners. The gas side temperature gauge doesn't work. I keep it covered when not in use to prevent any rusting of parts. The exterior looks great but the parts exposed to heat and grease don't last long.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the grill, but 2 yrs & it's all rusted out This was a gift for father's day June 2016. The bottom, heat shields and grates have all rusted out. This wasn't a cheap grill, so I expected this to last many more years. It's cleaned after every use and the cover is used after every cleaning. My husband wants the additional smoker, but at this point we probably need a new grill. This is a very easy to use, easy to control the temperature, and all around great grill. We've had quite a few over the years and decided to get a grill that we thought would last, so this is really disappointing.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not built very well Over all grill is not built very well! The wheels will not support the grill, they will not roll and when you do try to roll the grill the wheels fold over. Very poor manufacturing!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value! Did everything that it advertised. Not quite large enough to bbq a Water Buffalo, but still great for the cookouts with the family. Installation was a breeze with the English written manual, not so much with the Russian one.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill I have EVER OWNED !! I love this grill! i cook with charcoal as well as propane depending on the rain forecast.It cooks everything great. The charcoal side is so easy to clean. I intend to buy another one for future use
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Damaged right out of the box! Recently purchased this grill & was immediately disappointed when after assembling it half way, I noticed that BOTH hoods were dented & scratched. Also, a couple of the bolts were unable to be threaded so I had to replace them. Too much effort to pack it all back up and return it so I will just chalk it up to a lesson learned....you get what you pay for. As for the cooking, it works just fine. P.S. this thing is super heavy and will require 2 people to move & assemble.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful grill Im extremely happy with the ease of cleaning and starting up. Love it
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Combo Grill Have owned for just over 2 years. I loved the idea of the grill when I bought it and it was great the first season. The second season it rusted so fast on the gas side and now is rusted completely through the back of the firebox, bottom pan, burner tubes, all tents and grates. It has always been covered at night and during inclement weather and has been cleaned religiously. The charcoal side moving parts no longer operate correctly and the charcoal pan has warped. For the price it should definitely last more than 2-3 years. Time for a new grill!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combo Grill I love this grill, I have used a smoker box on the charcoal side and had Hamburgers going on the gas side.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Grill I bought this grill in August 2017 and I love the materials and quality of this grill. It cooks evenly and is fun to use. Clean up is quick easy!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this grill I've had this grill for a year know no problems with it I love this grill
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and flexible I have had this grill combo for a little over three years now and it keeps performing. It offers something for every cook; the temperature control of gas or the char flavor of coals or hard wood. It must be covered in bad weather or if left out over winter, but that's the case with any grill.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THIS GRILL!! I’ve owned this smoker grill combo for 3 years. I absolutely love it ! Huge grilling area and adjustable smoking heighth. I’ve used both at the same time and the results are perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love that I can cook with Gas or Charcoal I purchased a combo grill a few months ago and have been very happy. The grill allows use of gas or charcoal. By using the gas to start the charcoal you avoid the flavor of starter fluid. The grill cleans up easily and always does a great job cooking everything from fish to steak. This is my third Char-Broil grill and all have worked great.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I got this for my husband for his promotion In march only 4 months later the Charcoal side is broken, I am really disappointed because I paid way to much for it to fall apart this fast.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Grill too heavy for filmsy bracket The front caster bent and then broke off. It just seems like the unit is just too heavy for the bracket that the casters attach to. It's just too thin and flimsy. Also, disappointed with the grates. It seems like there rusting out already. It's not out in the elements either. It's on an enclosed porch.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice grill It works well but it came damaged, the top had two dents in it with the paint scraped off. I did not return it as it was the week end of the 4th and I wanted to use it.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT GRILL AND GREAT PRICE I LOVE THIS GRILL! BEST PRICE ON THE INTERNET. TOOK 2 HOURS TO BUILD BUT EVERYTHING FIT PERFECTLY
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good at all I purchase lest then three year and it rusted out wheel support it broke. DOT NOT BUY THIS GRILL
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I purchased this grill 2 years ago and it is falling apart. It has in the back yard covered and unused most of this time now the bottom pan is rushed and fell out completely. The handles are rushed, the gas grill has disintegrated the wheels have deteriorated and bent over so it will not stand upright or roll. I have had to prop it up on bricks. I really want to trash it but I paid too much. I wonder if replacing parts will make it secure enough to use.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Had it for one month and cooks everything perfectly. Both sides are easy to use. Because of lid design, best double out there.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooks very well.... However....... Bought this grill about two years ago. Spent a lot of money to get the one I wanted. I've smoked turkeys, brisket, pork roasts, and chicken on it. All with great results! However, the deflector plates on the gas side and the tray that holds the coals on the charcoal side are completely rusted out rendering it to be useless . Not sure if I want to spend any more money on it. I would think there would be better materials used for the money I spent on it.
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_130763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]