Krylon
COLORmaxx Spray Paint + Primer, Gloss Purple, 12-oz.
Krylon

COLORmaxx Spray Paint + Primer, Gloss Purple, 12-oz.

COLORmaxx Spray Paint + Primer, Gloss Purple, 12-oz. is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_249434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.29
In stock
Model #
K05533007
Item #
249434

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Krylon colormaxx, 12 oz, purple, gloss, spray paint, provides brilliant, on trend colors in a variety of sheens, smooth application, added rust protection & the easy push, big button tip that makes it easy to spray at any angle for fast coverage.
  • Offers excellent adhesion and durability
  • Provides rust protection and fade resistance for indoor and outdoor projects
  • Ideal for metal, wood, plastic, wicker, fabric, glass and more
  • Easy-push, big-button tip sprays in any direction, even upside down
  • Dries in 10 minutes or less
Specifications
Specifications
SKU249434
Weight1.030000
UPC00724504055334
Country of OriginUS
Package Width2.61
Package Length2.07
Package Height7.96
Model NumberK05533007
BrandKrylon
Manufacturer NameKRYLON DIVERSIFIED BRANDS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Paint I really like the colormaxx paint. The paint sprays on smooth and has a nice finish. The blue is so pretty. I spray painted my outdoor patio furniture and it looks amazing. The paint did not drip and went on so smooth. Since the patio furniture has been painted, it has rained and the furniture still looks amazing. I definitely would recommend the colormaxx spray paint to anyone. This was a easy and mess free process for me. I am very happy with the outcome of my patio furniture. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This product is amazing!!!! Such a beautiful an fun color easiest spray paint I've ever seen hard to tell it's a spray paint looks fantastic very professional I would definitely recommend this paint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great coverage!! Easy to use! This paint doesn’t have a strong smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Spray paint is great!! It’s quick coverage and fast drying!! It’s the perfect color! Sprays in a nice even coat and it’s easy to apply!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a beautiful color! I absolutely loved the color and the product I had a piece of furniture I needed to paint and it worked perfectly it sprayed on nice and smooth no bubbles and dried beautifully I am so happy with the finished piece! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant shine and look I ordered satin burgundy spray paint colormax and couldn't be happier. I wanted to revive an old steel dresser that had lost it's look and shine. There was paint rip off and had also started to rust. I used colormax and the look of the dresser totally changed. Big nozzle helped spread the paint evenly. The rust protection feature of the paint is a huge advantage for me. It has got brilliant shine and look and feel. I will highly recommend it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome paint Very great spray paint love the color and how it turned out for painting my bench [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect DIY Paint Solution I enjoyed trying Krylon’s COLORmaxx spray paint in Gloss Coral Isle. I used the paint to update a wooden chair. My first observation was that the color on the bottle, a beautiful coral tone, truly reflected its contents, which is not always the case. Apart from that, I was pleasantly surprised by how easy the paint was to use. Though I had to apply it in multiple coats, the paint was evenly distributed and not runny; it didn’t leave streaks as it dried. On that note, it also dried very quickly. All in all, I felt comfortable handling the chair, and sitting on it, approximately 90 minutes after application. I highly recommend this product for DIY projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This spray paint covers really easily and dries really quick. I also liked that the odor was pretty faint unlike a lot of spray paints. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I got this for my craft that I do for hubby and is perfect the color the cualyti is good for any project in the house oh outside to I recommend this to anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, went on so smooth Great color, I used the sea glass color so beautiful! I have received so many compliments on my chair. The spray paint went on so easily and not a lot of mess. The coverage is the best I have ever seen. Will only be using Krylon COLORmaxx spray paint moving forward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy push works well. Colors are decent although multiple coats are required I used this on variety of wood, all without primer and it required multiple coats but got the job done. The final product seemed well blended and had a decent finish (not really smooth, but not very rough either). The colors were saturated and bright. The easy push worked well and I didn't have to apply a lot of pressure. Would have been much better if the paint spread better but otherwise a good product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and applies evenly Krylon COLORmaxx spray paint truly does provide brilliant colors that are very trendy. It was a very smooth application process with no mess. The button was big enough to be comfortable while spraying and provided a nice spray that allowed for even coverage with no dripping or running. I am very pleased with my color choice and highly recommend this product. Knowing that I have the rust protection was even better !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Paint I really enjoyed the Krylon Colormaxx paint. I am always looking for new products for crafting. I received the burgundy color and it went on very smoothly. I used it on wood, so I'm not sure how well it works on other materials. The accuracy of the color was spot on. I would most likely consider this brand in the future for other projects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_249434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.