Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
DCG-20BKN
Item #
198632
Cuisinart

Coffee Grinder, Black, 2.5-oz.

Coffee Grinder, Black, 2.5-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_198632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$20.99
In stock
Model #
DCG-20BKN
Item #
198632

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
2.5 oz capacity black coffee grinder, grinds beans for up to 12 cups of coffee, stainless steel bowl & blade, transparent cover with cup markings, 18 month limited warranty.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 198632
Weight 1.5700
UPC 00086279102720
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 4.02
Package Length 4.02
Package Height 7.09
Model Number DCG-20BKN
Brand Cuisinart
Manufacturer Name CUISINART CORP
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee grinder It works fine. I just wish it was something I could take apart and thoroughly clean.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much Better Coffee I am flat out amazed at how much fresher coffee tastes when it's freshly ground!
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best Got this grinder because my grinder of 20 years stopped. It's just ok.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but great The only downside is that the grinding bowl is small. Great for making single size servings. I have to grind quite a few bowls to fill my 12oz container of coffee.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it the First Time-LOVE it the Second Time! Great reasonably priced coffee grinder. Owned this same one years ago and gave to my son when I bought a Cuisinart Grind & Brew coffeemaker. However, I just bought a French Press for the first time, so a coffee grinder was a "must have". I purchased the same Cuisinart coffee grinder that I know is quality for a great price. Love it!
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to usa Grinder is easy to use. Lightweight and small enough to easily store.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee/spice grinder It’s small but does well on small batches. We’ve had one for coffee for years, but wanted one for spices. We have liked the one we’ve had for at least 10 years, that replaced one that we had had for 25 years. It’s a little work horse.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart Coffee Grinder: perfectly easy. Perfect, timeless, effective design. Only requires you to get used to counting to get the required grind (e.g. 8 seconds for French Press).
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile! Bought two of these to dedicate to spices and used one to grind my Himalayan coarse salt into fine, fine popcorn salt. Worked like a charm. Love these things for so many uses. I also grow, wash , and dry my own herbs, stevia, etc. Then grind or powder them in my handy little coffee grinder. Works fantastic.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee grinder It grinds your coffee perfectly. Love the smell of freshly hound coffee. Definitely would recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New grinder of the same model My previous coffee grinder was the exact same Cuisinart grinder that had been past down to me from my parents. It took thirty-eight years for that same model to start to wear out. This new grinder of the exact same model works top notch just as the first one did for the thirty eight years. Wonderful grinder at a great price. When this one starts to wear out after about fourty years I'll buy another. Thanks to Cuisinart for top quality products!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as Intended This is an excellent coffee grinder. Easy to use and wipe clean. Small enough to store in a cabinet, it doesn't take up much room.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee grinder Plastic cup that holds the ground beans is deeper than the competitive cup & is much easier to pour the ground beans into a container.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FRESH! I love this little guy! Coffee tastes so much better when it's freshly ground. Definitely glad I purchased!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This grinder could be used for more than just coff Good product, only thing is that I didnt have to hold the grinding button down to grind. Would love an automatic button that can be turned on and turned off once the coffee is grinded to my liking
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee grinder Excellent product very easy to use. Would not hesitate to purchase another.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grinder Great! Easy peasy! Works great! Fast and efficient
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product and easy to use!!! simple to use and nothing beats fresh ground coffee!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuisinart coffee grinder It only does a small amount at a time but is quick and grinds very well.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! Excellent! Works like a charm......................
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacement grinder I baiscally bought this one to replace the previous cusiniart coffee grinder I had for the past 15 years. Sadly, I like my older one than this one, but the new one works very well and does the job it’s designed to perform! My old one the grinding cup was removable and was easy to grind and then poor the ground coffee into the coffee maker. This one the grinding cup is imbedded inside of the whole grinder and you have to pick up the whole unit. I liked the old one for ease of clean up too, not that they get that dirty. The older one was all stainless steel, the new one is mostly plactic.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Messy Once you grind the coffee, it is very hard to get out of the grinder without making a mess.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only good on grinding coffee bean This coffee grinder grinds coffee well. Other than that, cord storage and lid designs are bad. The lid caught up too much ground coffee, and the cord can't fit into the storage space.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This grinder is easy to use and produces excellent results. Easy to clean out and takes up little room. I’ve owned several other brands and this Cuisinart out performs all of them at a comparable price.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grinds too little at a time It works well but it grinds a very small amount at a time
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Works great. Easy to clean. Easy to use. This only does a small amount so it’s perfect for just a couple of shots or cups. It’s not really loud when grinding.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee grinder Great for everyday use. Get fresh grinded coffee . Would recommend it for single serve user
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I love the ease of use. Once the lid is on, the button to grind is on top of the lid and very easy to press and/or hold.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Features Way to small and hard to get your coffee out, just not enough room for you product.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little grinder This has been a great little tool in my kitchen to use specifically for grinding dehydrated foods and spices into powders. Sure, I could also use a high-powered blender but loose a lot of product when trying to scrape it off the jar and lid. This compact unit keeps everything neatly contained and does a perfect job of powderizing even woody dehydrated foods. Very glad to have this in my kitchen arsenal.
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_198632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.