Shipping options and delivery times have changed. Get details.

Lysol
Click Gel Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 4-Ct.
Lysol

Click Gel Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 4-Ct.

Click Gel Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner, 4-Ct. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_210925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
Out of stock
Model #
1920092918
Item #
210925

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Lysol click gel, 4 count, fresh scent automatic toilet bowl cleaner disposable applicators, keeps toilets clean & fresh in just one click, simply press the lysol click gel applicator against the inside of your toilet bowl until it clicks with every flush delivers continuous clean & freshness for up to 1 week.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU210925
Weight0.160000
UPC00019200929189
Country of OriginUS
Package Width4.36
Package Length1.65
Package Height6.6
Model Number1920092918
BrandLysol
Manufacturer NameRECKITT BENCKISER
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More of a freshener This is a good product- easy to install and quite subtle in placement in the toilet bowl. It had strong fragrance and really helps to keep the toilet odor masked. Therefore it acts more as a freshener rather than cleaner. Would still recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent but it doesn't last I was excited to try this Lysol Automatic Toilet Bowl Cleaner, but was sadly disappointed. They're really simple to use: hang one over the side of the toilet bowl (under the seat) with the orange Lysol part hanging such that water from a flush rolls over it, slowly dissolving it over time. Initially, I cleaned the toilet with another cleaner and toilet brush, then placed one of these "automatic" toilet cleaners. The scent was pleasant and strong enough to smell it throughout the bathroom. After 7-10 days, the smell had diminished significantly and the toilet bowl was starting to get noticeably less clean (so, the "automatic" toilet cleaner wasn't really doing it's job). It also seemed to lose its efficacy long before it fully dissolved; I kept trying to bend the plastic hook and re-position the orange bar under the flow of water, but gave up without success. The ease of the concept and strength of the scent to keep your toilet both clean and smelling nice gave me great hope, but this product failed on both, and long before it was dissolved. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling product These gel packs help keep the toilet smelling fresh. They last about 3-4 weeks. They keep the toilet clean. I have noticed the ring that used to be there is no longer. The attach to the toilet very easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Our bathroom seems to have a stink no matter how much I clean it. These are awesome to pop into the toilet and they definitely help it to smell cleaner! They are very easy to apply and I love that they come in individual packets so you don’t have to keep track of an applicator. The smell is clean and fresh and lasts about 2 weeks for us. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where's the Scent? I was hoping for a nice fresh scent from this...not the case. I've been happy with Lysol automatic toilet bowl cleaner in the past. I think I will probably stick with the bleach scent, I know that is one that smells clean and fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great asnd last I love this product. It makes a really unpleasant choir a little easier and less frequent. After cleaning the commode like I regular do I then use one of the Lysol click gels and it really helps keep the commode clean way longer and it also helps keep things smelling fresh and clean. Super simple to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It smells good I tried this it was really easy to use but it doesn't help with cleaning the toilet bowl but it does make it smells good it last for about a month and then you add another one it needs something more to help it with cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Scent I hate cleaning the toilets in our home, so finding these to use was something I was excited about using. There were six individual gel packages in the box. First off, I really liked the lavender scent which was very noticeable but not overbearing. The package itself was easy to open and the little tab on the gel tab was also easy to remove. The plastic tab made it foolproof to apply to our toilets. Just push a little and gently pull and it was stuck to the bowl. I was hoping it would keep our bowls clean so I wouldn't have to use a toilet brush so often. I was disappointed with the cleaning action. I did not notice any improvement in the toilet bowl being clean and it still got stains and rings as it usually does. The only benefit I noticed was a more pleasant experience while sitting on the toilet because of the lavender scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, clean and convenient I really think these click gels are great! I live in a state with hard water and see build up just about every week. Now, after using the gels, I am seeing build up much less and literally see the toilet sparkling clean. They are easy and convenient to use. They definitely are discreet as well. I love that they last a week and how fresh and clean it ends up smelling after each flush. Definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good!! These are great! They are easy to stick in on the side of the bowl, and they stay put. So far, they have been keeping the toilets realy clean, which is surprising. It also keeps the toilet and whole bathroom smelling amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal Lysol I have always been a huge fan of Lysol products and this product is no exception. It seemed to keep my toilet bowl cleaner for much longer periods of time and was very easy to use. I love that it’s automatic. Great value and will buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine, a little awkward to use First things first, they do exactly what you expect and do a very good job. Since we've been using these, our toilet bowls have been sufficiently clean. The only problems we had are in the storage and use. They're just a little awkward to apply / use and to store. Still, it won't hold us back from using them again in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where'd It Go? I've used this for about 2 weeks now and am on my 3rd one already. The 1st one disappeared so quickly I forgot we even put it in the bowl until I went to clean it. Granted, this could have been user error (I did ask my husband to put it on). The 2nd one lasted for a few days and now I'm on the 3rd. I haven't noticed a difference versus not using it. I'm a little disappointed because I love Lysol products. On the plus side it does smell good for the 1st day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and effective I tried these out and they are sooo easy to put in. They smell good and keep the bowl clean. They last for a couple of weeks at least. I have not had to replace one yet. They have a nice lavender fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I love this product. I have used the bigger lysol yel for the toilet but I have trouble clicking it to keep making it go down. This one all you do is take it out of the package, open the sealed warpper, take off the sealed little bottom and press to the toilet and bam...its done. Throw the rest away. Super easy, super clean and it smells amazing. I can smell it into my bedroom and it smells good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lysol Click Gel I love this and first time seeing a good product like this that make your toilet smell fresh and deodorize but also giving it a deep cleaning. Every time you flush the toilet it leaves a nice smell of mango and hibiscus. It fights rings that is around the toilet and prevent stains just stick it under the rim and it leaves it smelling fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great The Lysol automatic toilet bowl cleaner 2ct brand new day mandarin & ginger works so well in my toilet and smells amazing when I flush! It was very easy to install by just simply clipping it on and I can definitely see a difference in it being clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked it. I put it as soon as I got it. Like the clean smell . Easy application and without touching the toilet. It doesn’t last long but it’s ok .. lasted only 1 week each application.. will keep buying because it does help with yellow ring inside the toilet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stick on toilet cleaner This Lysol gel cleaner isn't quite what I expected, as the gel doesn't stick perfectly at first (even after watching video to ensure I was doing it right). Half of the gel falls off with the 1st flush so it only last a few flushes unfortunately. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well The Lysol click gel automatic toilet bowl cleaner in mango and hibiscus works very well. They were very easy to install. All it takes is a little push and it's attached. The smell lasted for a week. There was nothing I needed to change. When it's gone it just disappears. I do recommend them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my toilets clean! I’ve been using this Lysol click gel automatic toilet bowl cleaner in lavender scent in both the toilets in my house and they are working out great. They keep my toilets cleaned effortlessly. The gels are super easy to install. I just took it out of the pack, peeled off the sticky cover, and just stuck it against the inside of my bowl until the gel was secured. Then I threw away the applicator. It’s no mess and very sanitary. A pack of 6 gels keeps one toilet clean for three months. This is awesome because I hate cleaning toilets. The lavender scent makes my bathrooms smell great. I really like this automatic toilet cleaner and I will continue to get them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My bathroom smells fantastic Wow these really smell fantastic. Every time I walk in my bathroom, the lavander smell is refreshing. The click gel is easy to use and click on the bowl. They work great and keep my toilet clean and smelling fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lysol Gels I got these hoping to have a unique alternative to keep the bathroom keeping smelling clean and fresh. They work great the first couple of days, but the fragrance doesn't seem to last too much longer after that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells real good I love this product. I was skeptical at first because I didn’t think it would last that would, but I was wrong. I love how good it smells. Besides having an awesome odor it keeps your toilet clean, especially if you have hard water. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I got this product a few weeks back. I'm really impressed with the quality. Makes my bathroom smell and be clean. The last quite a while. I will be buying them more often. I couldn't be anymore pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product after long time I had many similar products before this and I must say this is one of the better ones out there. the aroma it has is very nice and also cleans the pot. it is easy to put, no touching nothing filthy like other products. simple to use and very good results. it says it also lasts 3 months, I just got this yesterday and will post another review after 3 months with updated results. I am sure it will last 3 months, and also It is from Lysol which is a good company. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use, but I wanted more The Lysol click gel did not meet my expectations. I liked how they were convenient to use- just open, peel, and stick. They came individually packaged and allowed me to only use the one I needed. I didn’t notice it significantly neutralizing odors and my toilet still had a ring around the bowl after one week of using the click gel. Although, the ring that appeared was easier to clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing scent I've been looking for something to help keep my bathroom smell clean and fresh for a while now. So glad I found Lysol click gel. I got the lavender scent and I love how clean my toilet has stayed between cleaning and the scent is on point! Fully recommend to anyone who has a busy bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean bowl I’m very happy with these toilet bowl cleaner pods. They are very easy to put into place and do the job very well. I love that they take very little work to use. The smell is also great too! Not too strong but a pleasant scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I was a little intimidated when I first saw this product. It’s actually very easy to apply to the toilet bowl! After about a week I can really see a difference in the toilet bowl ring on the side the gel is. I will alternate sides when applying the next gel. I will be purchasing again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_210925, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.