$20 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERMONDAY. Online Only. Ends 12/1. Details
Online Only

$20 Off $100+

With Code CYBERMONDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, item(s): 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/1/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Sterilite
Clear View Latch Storage Box, 66-Qts.
Sterilite

Clear View Latch Storage Box, 66-Qts.

Clear View Latch Storage Box, 66-Qts. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_254194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$11.99
Out of stock
Model #
17571706
Item #
254194

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
66 qt, clear view latch box with plum latches, ergonomic latches that attach the lid securely to the base yet are still easy to unlatch, allow contents to be easily identified from any angle & multiple bases are able to stack on top of each other, ideal for storing shoes & other small items around the home & fits conveniently on 16" wire closet shelving, dimensions: 23.625"l x 16.375"w x 13.25"h.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254194
Weight4.600000
UPC00073149757173
Country of OriginUS
Package Width16.38
Package Length23.62
Package Height13.12
Model Number17571706
BrandSterilite
Manufacturer NameSTERILITE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for storage I love this size Sterilite storage bin because it is not too big and not too small. It holds a good amount and it's clear so you can see what is inside. Plus they are stackable which is great. I bought two because I needed to spruce up the garage. There were items that needed going through and a place to keep some of them until they are either given away or discarded.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this Sterilite container is perfect. I am a very lucky woman. My grandmother, my mother, and my sister are all "quilters," so I am the recipient of many one-of -a-kind, hand-stitched quilts, which I have stored in cardboard boxes over the years. I have too many quilts to use all at one time. I use this Sterilite container now to store my precious quilts, and I LOVE it. I can see which quilts are in which box, the stack safely in my storage closet, and best of all, they are easy to open and to close for this arthritic, elderly user. Some of my quilts are as old as 70 years, so I worried about keeping them safe. No worries anymore! My quilts are safe, and ready for me to hand down to my granddaughters and grandsons. Safe storage containers are a part of my plan, and Sterilite containers are perfect for this function
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful storage bin I got this storage bin just in time to put away my growing collection of holiday decorations. The bin is sturdy, and large enough to hold all of the ornaments from our full-sized Christmas tree. I love that the top latches securely shut.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for storage This is in my garage on a shelf, storing all the odds and ends the were all over the place. What's great about it is it is large and you can see thru it. So I know what's in there without having to open it all the time.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, perfect size, clear makes all the difference We recently used 45 of the 66 Quart ClearView Latch Boxes at our high school to transform an unusable storage space into an amazing workspace. The boxes were great quality. The latching lids made it easy to store items in a space above our shoulders without worrying the lids would come free. Being see-through allowed us to identify contents without opening each box. We would highly recommend these to anyone needing storage containers. Great boxes!!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to organize my garage! I love these stackable totes so much I probably have 50 of them in my garage! I use them to organize everything from party supplies to holiday decor.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I don't know if I could survive without Sterilite products. Nothing stands up over time like these bins. I use them at home and at work, and they help contain the chaos otherwise known as my life.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Varied Usage I love these boxes. I have used them to store all sorts of things in the house, in the garage and in our storage building. The ones I recently purchased are being used as litter boxes. We have several kitties and they are so messy...scattering litter everywhere. We filled these containers about 1/3 full of cat litter. Stored the lid and set the open container out for our kitties. They love it and we love the fact that there is no longer cat litter everywhere. And, as a plus, it is so easy to clean!!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color Viewing products I had the task of organizing the Holiday decorations on the 3rd. floor in our Non-profit Organization home. What a mess. Your orange and black color containers came to the rescue and were great for Halloween items. I also, used your red and green for Christmas items. Now every one doesn't have to root through unmarked or dirty boxes. We get a lot more volunteers to decorate for the seasons. Thanks so much for your great products. Sincerely, Cleta Prince
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for basement storage. Have purchased several and LOVE them. Storing from holiday items as well as hobby and forever keepsake products. When I need to retrieve an item, there's no need for me to dig through ALL the containers or raise the lids. They are great due to the ClearView. Continuously Loving Every Aspect Reassuring this Versatile Item is Exciting and Wonderful. That spells and define ClearView! Keep the great products coming Sterilite.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Often is the just right box for storage. For bulky items that I wish to store without them getting dusty but don't have to worry about keeping the contents secret the 66 quart latch box is great. The clear bottom helps in identifying the contents from a distance. The latches keep the box secure even if bumped accidentally. They clean up easily and have kept items odor-free on my back porch even when the mad-hatter of fire pits in the neighborhood has a super smokey fire going. Excellent containers for grouping items not in daily use together, such as camping gear, flower pots, spare bedclothes for guests, travel accessories, gift boxes and wrapping do-dads.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles easy on hands when lifting Use the totes to store stuff to sell at local fleamarkets. Easy to use stack well, handles are kind to hands no pinching!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Closet Helper! I recently reorganized some photos and miscellaneous items in a closet. I had previously had everything stored in cardboard boxes. I saw a silverfish near this closet and learned that they liked to eat paper and glue. So I purchased two 66 quart clear view latch storage containers. Sterilite products are my go to products for organization. I was able to get rid of 4 or 5 cardboard boxes, safely and neatly store many photos and items in the two containers. I can see what's in them and also easily labeled the containers. I also cut down on the possibility of cardboard loving bugs and the closet looks great!
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DON'T KNOW WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT THESE !!! Although I own several different sizes of your storage containers, as of yesterday I purchased what is probably my 12th or more of the 66 quart storage container. The home I own, was built in the late 60's / early 70's and back then they were designed for seasonal living. Now out of neccessity the majority of "homes" are occupied fulltime 12 months a year with only a small portion still being used seasonly. This of course left many features we all hope for like storage closets to be at best minimal. Thank goodness I have a garage as I have turned that into a huge storage closet. I have portable chrome and steel shelves that hold several of these large containers on them making things very accessible to reach. It is amazing how much stuff these containers hold and how nice they keep things neat, in order and dust free. From bulky winter sweaters and fleece pants sets, to summer shorts and capris, to beach towels and bed linens. I can keep it all nice and neat and easy to locate when needed thanks to the clear containers. My newly "designed" storage area is a work in progress, but with all the wonderful various products that STERILITE has, it is making my job at organizing much easier. I just wish that STERILITE had a brochure or catalog that they could send me showcasing all their products with dimensions etc. Hope this information was helpful and HAPPY ORGANIZING !!!!
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had to move after 40 years and your productshave helped me so much I have purchased so much so many of your products that I just love them I can see through some of them some R clear some of them gray are just wonderful I just love themand best of all they're made in America
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage product I've had this product for 3-4 years now. I use it to store my holiday decorations and it works beautifully since it's clear. I can see what is in the box. I tend to over stuff, the latches on the ends do their job, they hold tight.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage option I bought six of these because I am already using several and am happy with them. You can see what's inside and they are very stackable. I have had only one problem, but customer service is excellent and it turned out to be no problem!
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Packing Product I will be moving into a new house as soon as we find one. Meanwhile I am using these totes to pack up things. They are about the same price as uhaul boxes and definately more permanent. I have also found by staying with the same line of totes (the purple handle ones) they stack very nicely.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall an excellent product I have hundreds of these bins. I use them for storage for my business as well as storage at home. I love that they are clear so I can see what is in the bin and where it is (in the bin) instead of opening it and having to sort through to find something. The size is perfect to fit on 22" gondola shelving. You can stack 3-4 bins high easily without worry of the bottom ones collapsing, even when full of heavy items. The handles do come off easily sometimes but they pop back on just as quickly. I like that the bin handles latch the top closed. Then I know for sure the lid is on properly. The handles also make the bin very easy to carry. Bins without handles/latches often pinch or press into my hands but these don't at all. The plastic is very durable. It's rare that a bin or lid breaks but this is always due to severe force.
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Good for all sorts of storage ideas. Made to last forever.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bins! They are easy to carry and stackable. The clear plastic allows me to see what's in the bin so I don't have to waist time to open it up to find and item. They are very durable.
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The uses are endless for this fine product I purchased four of these to store books in several years ago. When I bought my Kindle and donated the books, I quickly found other uses for my latch boxes. I donated one to our church to store the Nativity set I painted for Christmas. I use the others to store my "yarn stash". My favorite thing about the boxes are the latches. I do not have to remove the lid all of the way to get at my yarn. It saves me a lot of time and effort when I need to see what I have stored away. They are also well made and have taken some abuse but look like new. What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can see everything in the box I have 12 of these. You can see everything clearly, so no label is required. They stack as high as you want to go. You can stuff them with soft goods and still close them. When they go on sale again, I will buy a dozen more.
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bins - use them for everything and made in USA! These bins are so versitile. We use them for memorabilia, out of season clothes, crafts materials and all kinds of things. I like that I can see through them easily to identify what's inside. I also love that they are made in the USA!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moving Totes Time goes by and we do what the people before us did, use cardboard boxes to move. One day I had a bright idea to functionally use these totes as moving boxes and when I'm fully moved and unpacked, as off-season storage. What a BRILLIANT, environmentally friendly, durable plan. I have 25 66-Gallon totes that I used for moving clothes, kitchen small appliances, dinnerware, books, etc. Books are another thing that I have to mention in depth. In Cardboard boxes, they seem to get water damaged from dew in old basements and garages. With these totes and dryer sheets, this is no loner a problem. The water stays out (rolls elsewhere) and the contents of the totes are safe and dry. LOVE these things!
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent storage boxes, poor handles that break easily. The storage boxes are wonderful. They are clear and easy to see the contents. However, the handles break easily. I have requested the company to replace the handles. I am waiting to hear how they guarantee their products.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product this product is amazing. i have had my containers for a year now and it has been useful for me. its a little too expensive but its so worth it.
Date published: 2012-07-31
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_254194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.