Armor All
Cleaning Wipes Flat Pack, 20 Count
Armor All

Cleaning Wipes Flat Pack, 20 Count

Cleaning Wipes Flat Pack, 20 Count is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 199.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_227154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
18242W
Item #
227154

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Your car's delicate surfaces are too important to trust to a household cleaner. Get that natural "just detailed" look from Armor All Cleaning Wipes. Meticulously engineered for your car's special needs, these convenient wipes lift away dirt and debris, revealing your car's rich, natural beauty without harming delicate surfaces. Great for your car's dash, vinyl, fabric, carpet, consoles, leather and more. Lint-free disposable Cleaning Wipes won't leave a greasy residue on your hands. Features a Moisture Lock Lid which guarantees wipes will not dry out for one year after purchase.
  • Powerful cleaning for automotive surfaces
  • Convenient disposable wipe removes ground-in dirt, dust & grime
  • Great for car dash, vinyl, fabric, carpet, consoles, leather & more
  • Won't dry out, damage or fade automotive surfaces and leaves a matte finish
  • Lint-free disposable wipes will not leave a greasy residue on your hands
Specifications
Specifications
SKU227154
Weight0.360000
UPC00070612182425
Country of OriginUS
Package Width1.0
Package Length4.5
Package Height9.0
Model Number18242W
BrandArmor All
Assembled Width0.9
Assembled Length4.5
Assembled Height9.25
Manufacturer NameARMORED AUTO GROUP SALES INC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the fence about these! I feel like these do a pretty good job of keeping the interior of my car nice and clean but then I think that perhaps Lysol wipes would do the same job and I can use those for other things. I’m not completely sold on these.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good These are not good. They leave your hands greasy and does not do the job they are supposed to do. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I would rather buy the bottle of spray. The wipes are not as saturated and are very thin which makes it hard to handle when wiping down the interior.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Clean My husband and I both use these wipes. They come in especially handy with having young children. Very easy to use and store. I definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great wipes These are great for a quick wipe down of your car. They make everything look new and have a great scent. They also make various types of wipes so you can easily wipe down your leather seats as well. The only downside is if you get them on your window when wiping things down it can make it hard to see and it’s hard to get off your window.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells clean Best brand for cleaning up your car! Leave very minimal lint behind but other than that these are great and they make the car smell clean too! Always keep this in my car.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use. Cleans your car quickly. The only negative comment is they dry up quickly so you have to use slot to clean your car.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to have Theses are great to have around. I like to keep some in my car to be able to wipe up the car when we have spills or just need a little clean up
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Armor all cleaning wipes Worked great and served its purpose. My car was clean after after using. Would recommend for easy cleaning use.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wipes I really do like using these wipes. I keep some in my car at all times. Makes car look and feel very clean. Great product.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avoid this product I have a 2020 F150 leased. Got a car wash and picked up armor all cleaning wipes. Not only does this product have an unpleasent odor, leaves streaks everywhere, but they softened the coating on my center console and removed the coating in some areas. I'm mortified. This is the first time I've wiped down the interior of the truck and now it's ruined. I trusted this product because it specifically said for delicate surfaces and now I need a new center console!
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car must haves This is great for cleaning your car, smell isn’t horrible either which I find to be common in more car cleaning products. Good price point, love it for cleaning up my son’s messes on my leather interior along with the leather protect
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It worked just as advertised m. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that I know armor all has always been a great product.
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i like em. perfect to keep in your car for any messes. it cleans well without leaving a gross residue. they smell pretty decent too.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great all purpose wipes for your car. I like the shine it leaves on the car. I love these for the dash. Great if you have leather seats too
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from #armorall I love any cleaning product that is easy to use and convenient. This is why I thought I would love armorall wipes. I think they are ok, I don’t prefer them because they don’t last very long. I can not complete even my dash because they dry out. I am also not thrilled with the streaks they leave behind.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend These wipes are really good! They do make your interior of the vehicle look fresh and shiny! Smells good. I would recommend this to people that love to keep there car clean and spotless.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Armor all I haven’t try this product. But from what I head from other people it looks and sounds that this product it’s great. I will try it and see if I like it
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Formula changed This wipes are very convenient to have for a quick clean up it removes grime and dirt easily.The wipe is durable and gives it that beautiful clean and shining look .It always stays moist,I have an old one that I used and I compared it to the new one .They changed the formula the new one leaves lint behind and residue not worth buying anymore.Bring the original formula back .
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use!! So simple to use and clean well. Easy to carry to the car wash with you. Can even keep them stored in the car if you need.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleaning whipes These are very convenient to keep in my garage for when my vehicle need a quick while down. However, sometimes I feel that it leaves it streaky
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny interior These are the only cleaning wipes I use to clean my vehicles interior, they work great for removing dirt and dust and they don’t streak or leave your hands feeling greasy.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid wipes I clean my car 3 times a week because I have clients in my car often, and these have been wonderful. They smell good and don’t leave a residue like some wipes.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love these to clean up my car with! They’re the perfect size and get all the dust and dog hair up on my dash and doors! Even gets the crummy sticky stuff off from my kids!!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grab and go I love the connivence and ease of storing using of these wipes. No muss no fuss. They revive my older cars dash and trim.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job These left my car looking and smelling so fresh and clean! I will be keeping these on hand to keep my car looking brand new
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for general interior cleaning I like the Armor All Cleanjng Wipes for cleaning the general interior of my car; they do a good job of removing dust and fingerprints. The one downside I have found is when I had left them in the car too long, they dried out.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Armorall clean wipes A must have for quick cleaning/ wiping. We keep in our car for convenience. Highly recommend to have on hand. We usually buy them in multipacks.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! These wipes are extremely convenient to use. They are great for a quick and easy clean. It can be used on leather seats, console, etc.,
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Cleaning This makes it so easy to ensure my car is cleaned inside. One quick wipe on non leather surfaces and it’s good to go. They stay moist for quite a while even sitting in the heat of a car. Don’t use this on exterior, glass, or leather surfaces.
Date published: 2022-05-24
  • y_2022, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_227154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.68ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]