Clorox

Clean-Up Disinfectant Cleaner with Bleach, 32-oz.

Clean-Up Disinfectant Cleaner with Bleach, 32-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 229.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_598334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
Out of stock
Model #
35417
Item #
598334

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Commercial Solutions, 32 OZ Clorox Clean Up Cleaner With Bleach, Cleans, Disinfects, & Deodorizes Hard, Non-Porous Surfaces In Hospital, Commercial & Institutional Settings, Removes Tough Stains & Greasy Dirt, Contains Clorox Bleach.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 598334
Weight 2.3300
UPC 00044600354170
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.95
Package Length 4.92
Package Height 10.85
Model Number 35417
Brand Clorox
Manufacturer Name R3 CHICAGO
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No better clean I love my clorox spray for cleaning tubs, sinks and countertops! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Bathroom I use this product exclusively for cleaning my bathroom. Works on all surfaces. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean up spray I enjoy the convenience of having bleach in a spray bottle. Cleans messes easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product I use Clorox Clean up in almost every room of my house. It's my favorite cleaning product. From light switches to kitchen counters to bathtubs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Around Cleans up like you'd expect a Clorox product to clean up, which is to say very well. Even tough stains like red wine droplets on my counter top are no problem.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Clorox Clean As always, Clorox is the #1 choice for cleaning and preferred brand!!!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome cleaner I love the Clorox Spray Bleach Cleaners! They are perfect for our garage. Cleans greasy hand prints and more!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells fresh Its the best cleaner for counters and makes your kitchen and bathroom feel and smell clean
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My own refreshner Before company comes over I spray and wipe my kitchen title floor looks so clean, shines and smell fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I use clorox clean up on everything in my house. Works great and my house is clean!.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Clorox Handy Clorox Clean-up with Bleach comes in handy in the office, home or school! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love the product, always able to clean up a messy kitchen.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a great product that I use a lot. Great recommendation!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would clean my bathroom without it! I have always loved how this makes my bathroom look and feel so clean. The fresh smell is always so nice. I always have it on hand in both of my bathrooms.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever love this stuff for hard stains on counters or floors it really takes them away
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childcare workers dream Love using this stuff at the end of the day to get rid of any germs and food left behind by the kiddos.
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! This cleaner makes my job easier in the bathroom and kitchen!
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use this and have found great results. As a mom of 2, I need a versatile cleaner.. this is the one!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Fan My family and I have always loved and used Clorox items and we will continue to use them forever
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Bottle I will not buy your product again until you go back to the old bottle. Once you take the top off to refill you cannot get it lined up when you put it back on. I have a full bottle and can't get one drop out of it. It is totally useless to me. Have talked to other women about it and they have the same complaint. Will never purchase more of this product again.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Bottle is TERRIBLE The product itself is great! Have been using for years. Unfortunately will need to change to another product if the new bottle stays (Smart Tube Technology). Doesn't spray to the last drop because it doesn't even spray if you refill the bottle. I don't know why you would change a good thing. BRING BACK THE OLD BOTTLE!!!!!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful The product works great and we love it. It cleans everything very well and I would only receommend this product and no other product.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is the only spray cleaner I use in the house--it is great.
Date published: 2013-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has accountibility. I can count on it to do what I want every single time i use it.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love clorox I love using this brand i dont use anything else when it comes to cleaning up stains and odds and ends in my house. Even use clorox on my clothes.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great its great! it whitens and is safe. I use it all the time.
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i always pick clorox over any other brand. does the best job
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to cleaner! Clorox clean-up with bleach is my go-to cleaner. It whitens my solid surface sink and counters, it disinfects and smells great.
Date published: 2013-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for floor boards I use this on my white floor boards and i can't believe how white the now are and it was so easy to clean them.
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clorox Clean-Up I love this product, it's super easy to use and the scent makes me feel like my home is clean and fresh.
Date published: 2013-04-08
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_598334, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.