Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
$10 Off $75+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/7. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $75+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, Milwaukee, DeWalt. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $75 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/7/19; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit 1 coupon per customer.

Model #
GG0047
Item #
182325
Granite Gold

Clean & Shine, 24-oz.

Clean & Shine, 24-oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 65.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_182325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$6.99
In stock
Model #
GG0047
Item #
182325

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Granite Gold Clean & Shine Cleans and polishes in one easy step for granite, marble and all other natural stone and quartz surfaces. It's the ideal solution for those on the go and with limited time on their hands, quickly and easily cleaning and polishing granite, marble, travertine and all other natural stone and quartz surfaces. The streak-free formula helps resist fingerprints, water spots and soap scum. • Safe on food-prep surfaces • Non-toxic • Non-acidic • pH Balanced • Biodegradable • No phosphates or ammonia
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 182325
Weight 1.8000
UPC 00856954000470
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.75
Package Length 2.0
Package Height 10.75
Model Number GG0047
Brand Granite Gold
Manufacturer Name GRANITE GOLD INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The Clean and Shine does what it’s advertised to do. Cleans and protects my beautiful granite counter tops with ease! Granite is shiny, feels smooth, and is protected against water spills! Highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I have been searching for a granite cleaner that actually does what its supposed to do. I finally found it. The Granite Gold Clean and Shine is an answer to my prayers. I love how well my counter tops look and the amount of shine they have since I began using this product. My counter tops are over 12 years old and they look brand new now. Great product!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Easy I am very with Granite Gold Clean & Shine it is quick & easy that give you a beautiful finish and not harsh chemicals or smell love it. I received this has a complimentary so happy I did so give a try.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I used this on my stone flooring, and I have never seen them look so clean! They look brand new, and it doesn't leave any residue on my floor. It doesn't even leave any water spots like the other brand that I used to use.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Go To Granite Cleaner! Granite Gold has done it again. They really made this a 2 in one cleaner and polish. It is great at removing greasy finger prints and cooking spills along with leaving a mirror like shine. I follow the instructions and clean with it first, let it sit as I wipe down some more of my huge surface and then buff back over the surface. The result is shiny and amazing. I love that you can use these products on food prep surfaces.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it shines! I love how this makes my granite shine! It works really well and I tottaly reccomend it!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Granite Gold Product I have now tried and reviewed all of the products sent to me. This product, Granite Gold Clean & Shine, is the best of all. Sprays on, wipes off with paper towel and leaves an incredibly clean and shiny counter top. I love this product.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granite Care Made Simple I love this product because it makes caring for my counter-tops easier and cheaper. I would use the Daily Cleaner and then sometimes the Sealer but rarely remembered to use the Polish. With Clean & Shine, my counters get clean and look great in a single step with just one product. Great when you're busy or, in my case, just don't enjoy cleaning.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! I love all the Granite Gold products, but this is one of my favorites. I like to keep my granite clean and shining and this Granite Gold Clean and Shine does the job! Could not be easier.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing 2-in-1 product! Granite Gold Clean & Shine is an amazing 2-n-1 cleaner and polisher that we use everyday on our kitchen counters! Love this product!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pure (Granite) Gold Been using GG Clean & Shine for 2 weeks now and I don't think I can go back to my old cleaner. I love the way my granite shines after using and it seems to protect the granite too. I'm so happy with this product on my kitchen surfaces which are wiped down multiple times per day. Product doesn't leave a residue and does not have an strong odor. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job, but wipe/dry completely! I tried this product on our granite countertop, because I have had success with Granite Gold products in the past. This product does a really good job of combining the other cleaning products I've used in the past and the polish. It does a great job of doing both. One recommendation. Make sure you follow the directions and buff the product dry after using, if you don't buff it completely it could potentially look a little hazy. This is pretty normal for most polishes, but just wanted to point out I did have to wipe it dry to have the shine really come out. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does What It Says! Other products would cause visible hazing on my counter-tops, and would do absolutely nothing to prevent smudges and finger-prints. They would create a greasy residue that would leave the counter-tops looking dull. This product is easy to apply, very handy, and does exactly what it says- it "cleans and shines". It leaves the counter-tops with a smooth, clean, glossy finish- with no residue. It restores the original polished finish to the stone, and it has a very mild pleasant fragrance (not harsh like other products). It really is the best product out there.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product In desperation I tried this product on my granite countertops. I have been so discouraged trying to keep them clean and shiny and this product stated resists finger prints and film and it certainly does! I love it and have told all my friends about it. I finally am happy with the appearance of my countertops!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I started using this product recently and really like it. I have granite counters in the kitchen I clean after every meal. The Clean and Shine quickly cleans and brightly polishes the counters in one step. It's easy to keep bright shiny granite counters with little effort. Great Product, I highly recommend
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as glass Used this product every day on my granite countertops and what a job! The countertops are as smooth as glass and leaves no finger prints or watermarks. Just wipe the counter down with a damp cloth and what a shine it leaves.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I began using this product a few days ago. In terms of the "cleaning" aspect, it is much the same as many of the products out there. However, there was a new shine I haven't seen on my counters in a long time. I was surprised with the result and will continue to use this product for that reason alone.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creates a wiped clean surface! I received this product this week and it’s been a great staple in our home for daily use! It cleans up food, fingerprints, and overall grime! I like this product and this company because it’s safe on my stone which I use for all food prep! (It’s biodegraable, no ammonia/phosphates.) And it makes my granite shine like the day it was installed!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I received this product to try from Granite Gold. I can honestly say I am impressed with it. It’s great to be able to clean and polish my granite and marble with one product. I am always fighting water marks on my stone counters around the faucets. This product took almost all the stains off.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liking it ! So far so good. Very pleased how this sprays on, wipes off & with just a little buff, it shines as it cleans. Like it !
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience in a bottle Tried this product and was pleasantly surprised. It cleaned every bit as good as the daily cleaner and left my counter top with a beautiful shine. Definitely will be adding this to my Granite Gold lineup.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Safe and easy This product is as easy to use as all the Granite Gold products. I can't really tell the difference between the Clean & Shine and the Polish. Glad they are safe on food prep surfaces.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Clean & Shine This is it! One step in cleaning and shining for all of my granite countertops. Just spray and wipe; the counters are clean with a noticeable shine. In one of our baths we have Black Absolute Granite countertop--the shine is obvious to the eye and to the touch. A great product--little work with great results.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Granite Gold Clean and Shine This product works fine for cleaning but as far as leaving a shine, it was still dull. It looked clean. I would use a polish separately. As a cleaner, I would recommend this product but as a combo cleaner and polisher, I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from too easy I didn't think cleaning could be so easy. This works like a charm!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 works great! This is a great product. 2 in 1 feature of cleaning and shining my granite! Easy to use and it looks and feels amazing!!!
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans and shines! In one use! Clean and Shine is great for granite / stone counter tops, tile backsplashes, tile bath walls. It is so easy to use - simply spray, buff, wipe. A good paper towel or microfiber cloth does it. This keeps the surface clean and helps it to resist soap scum. Low odor - doesn't have that harsh chemical smell either. (One note - don't use on floors, it does make them slippery. I accidentally did that and it was a slick).
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Satisfied!!! Worked as expected. Cleaned and polished to a beautiful luster. No uneven film or water spots.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS STUFF IS GREAT!! This is the best product Granite Gold has!! Keeps my counters beautiful--I use it in the bathroom too!!
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet I just started using the New granite gold clean and shine. With this product i am able to combine two steps into one which who wouldnt love. It does an excellent job, love the shine and it saves me time, and with black granite who wouldnt love the easiest way to keep your granite looking new. Every week or so i use the granite gold sealer or the sealer wipes and then follow up with this and the results are amazing.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_182325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.