Your company account is blocked and you cannot place orders. If you have questions, please contact your company administrator.
Model #
13103
Item #
124067
Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day

Geranium Scent Liquid Dish Soap, 16-oz.

Geranium Scent Liquid Dish Soap, 16-oz. is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_124067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.99
In stock
Model #
13103
Item #
124067

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
A concentrated Formula For Hand Dishwashing That Includes Soap Bark Extract, 1 Of Nature's Best Degreasers, Rinses Clean. Biodegradable in 28 days.
  • Fresh fragrance
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 124067
Weight 1.2500
UPC 00808124131033
Country of Origin US
Package Width 2.25
Package Length 2.25
Package Height 8.75
Model Number 13103
Brand Mrs. Meyer's Clean Day
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite I have been using Mrs Meyer's Basil dishwashing liquid for a year or so. Love it! Thought I'd try the Geranium...SO glad I did. It smells wonderful. The only problem I have now? Which one to use tonight?!
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I currently use the entire Mrs. Meyers Geranium line in my home and my office. I constantly get compliments on its delightful smell and I don't have the guilt of harsh chemicals being all over my home.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. Meyer's Geranium dish soap I just love this dish soap! I look forward to doing a sink full of dishes with it at night because it smells so good.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and Works TERRIFIC! I absolutely LOVE the rose scent in this! I feel like I washing dishes with a rose garden! For an eco product I was very surprised that it worked so well!
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Squeeky Clean! Will NEVER use any other dishwashing soap than this for the rest of my life.. it is so fresh, coats and bubbles well, and is the best scents.. Got samples of all the scents when the "Mrs. Meyers Bus" was rolling through town at our local grocery store and fell in love with ALL the scents. you can literally never have too many of the scents (or ALL the scents!) they last a long time and i do LOTS of dishes (maybe 2 months a bottle) and are SUPER cheap. LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, smells great! This is great for dishes and you don't have to worry about residue. It is gentle on your hands. Mix it with the scrub and it will clean your sink better, too. The price is actually reasonable.
Date published: 2011-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful scent I use this product for dishes and counter tops cleaning. this product leaves very pleasant smell in the room. I can't figure why the name "geranium" since geranium does not smell, but at least it sounds nice. Love this product.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes washing dishes less of a chore! This is my favorite scent of all. It reminds me of a summer garden & makes washing dishes more of a pleasure.
Date published: 2010-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geranium Liquid Dish Soap by Mrs. Meyer' This was my first buy from Mrs. Meyer's and since then I'm a sucker for this line of products! The dish soap impressed me by being powerful and natural at the same time! It cut grease well and always left my sink and dishes smelling floral and heavenly (as well as spotless). It was easier on my hands than other dish soaps. I felt at ease knowing that the dishes I was eating off of had been cleaned with a natural product.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes doing dishes a little better. I love this dish liquid. It smells great and doesn't dry my hands out.
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite!!!! I love the scent! I love the way the dishes and the glasses sparkle. I even use this to clean my CPAP supplies!
Date published: 2010-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I use this everyday to wash dishes and clean the baby bottles. It is super soapy, smells wonderful and works well.
Date published: 2010-11-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_124067, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.