Charmin

Essentials Strong Bath Tissue, 12 Giant Rolls

Charmin Essentials Toilet Paper Strong 12 Giant Rolls is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 273.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_214128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Special Price $6.49
Out of stock
Regular Price $7.99
Save $1.50 (18%)
Model #
96894
Item #
214128

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock

Out of stock

Description
Charmin Essentials, 12 Pack, 300 Sheets, Strong Bath Tissue, 12 Giant Rolls. 1-ply
  • 300 Sheets per roll
  • 1 ply
  • Unscented
  • 3x Stronger then the leading bargin brand when wet
  • Septic-Safe
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 214128
Weight 2.7300
UPC 00037000968948
Country of Origin US
Package Width 12.7
Package Length 4.2
Package Height 15.8
Model Number 96894
Brand Charmin
Manufacturer Name PROCTER & GAMBLE
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is unsatisfactory We always but charmin. Always have, always will. But, the next time I send my list with the husband, I will definitely emphasize ULTRA. This essentials strong is the roughest, thinnest tissue we've used since starting out in our teens. So dissatisfied.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good! Second worst toilet paper I’ve ever bought. So not worth the name Charmin. Can’t believe I paid that much for such rough, uncomfortable toilet paper. Will not use Charmin essentials, again.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charmin Strong We purchased 12 mega rolls of Charmin Strong....We were uncomfortably SHOCKED TO FIND OUT IT WAS ONLY 1 PLY THICK! We have to use it up but it will take many more pieces to do its job...wipe us clean.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charmin Strong is not strong. Not what I wanted. This Charmin Strong is not strong, destructive while in use, tears apart. Need to use twice as much tissue because of the single layers. Do not like this Strong Charmin.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately. I'm mad about errant purchase ! I have bought Charmin for over 40 years. I am so disappointed in the single ply Strong Mega Essentials. It takes me twice the paper to clean my bathroom visits. These negative findings make me feel I was cheated by your wrapper. I am out the money and still have to buy more tissue. I am 73, I have to watch my pennies, this is particularly annoying to my budget. Do a lot better job than this, mark the the ply clearer to see.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I like this this tissues because the Charmin Strom is good ..
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad buy Thin bad product left a pile of powder under the roll as we unraveled to wipe
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiny mega rolls. I have always bought the Mega rolls in the large package. Now the mega rolls are getting to be the size of the regular rolls. When will the consumer stop being cheated?
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love the Charmin Essentials! I have bought this toilet paper for years now and haven't used anything else!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from . I bought the essential strong 12 pak..terrible I found this product terrible because the actual roll width is smaller...the toilet paper is thinner, it comes off the roll in pieces, it is rough and not soft and tears while wiping. I will not purchase charmin again. I am over 70 and need a more absorbent and softer paper.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Package mislabeled I bought a package of 9 rolls of toilet paper. The outside of the package clearly states that 12=48. That makes no mathematical sense!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best product for the money ! I like it better then Scottissue .Quality is superior.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard on the environment Needs post-consumer recycled material to save help forests.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor It’s paper thin I will never get it again I use to like Charmin but this is ridiculous
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from its not strong at all not worth the money Boy kick myself in the butt How on earth saves receipts when they shop JUST THROW THIS STUFF STRAIGHT IN THE TRASH UNLESS U LIKE GETTING UR HAND WET WHEN YOU WIPE CAUSE THIS DOES NOTHING UNLESS YOU USE !@ FEET OF IT AT A TIME
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product is a great! i love to use the mega rolls in my home. with a husband and kids, we go through alot of tissue! charmin mega rolls last a long time since not much is needed! its thick and durable but soft enough to keep your bum happy!
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I am totally unhappy with the 1 ply I am 71 and have been buying Charmin since I left home many years ago. I purchased the 1 ply in error and when I used it the first time I felt like I was in an airport bathroom and not my home. What a total disappointment.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product poor quality. Waste of money. I always buy Charmin Toilet tissue and have never had a problem until my husband bought Charmin Essentials Strong 12 Mega =48 Regular. It is to thin and we use more than with other types. Waste of money! Will not recommend or purchase ever again.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For PVC pipe only I have been using this brand for few years, until today when I had a backup sewer. The plumber showed camera how this paper was stuck on cast iron pipe. You should have a warning to people, PVC is ok. This paper takes a little longer to dissolve in water and gets stuck. Plumbing job isn't cheap.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from rough paper! I've used Charmin forever. However, this strong Charmin feels as cheap as the toilet paper at the school where I taught. I will never buy it again. I did not realize the difference between soft and strong. I would be ashamed to put the Charmin name on such a poor quality product.I'd planned to never buy Charmin again until I read the label "strong."Will use the soft. Don't waste your money on the strong. Sooooo rough.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love the little red bear commercial who sings about his clean hinee! It warms my heart every time I see this! Too cute!! It is our favorite product.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It comes apart in use I love the number of sheets on mega rolls however in recent months I find it is not strong and the width is getting narrower. So disappointed. I am afraid to use "soft" as I'd just end up with air. It does seem that the price is rising too.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great softness, last long time. Extraordinary sizes. Mega size plus rolls.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money I bought this by accident. I always looks for MEGA Charmin Blue I didn’t realize there were more than 2 Charmin products. (Red and blue) the paper is very thin and very rough.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money I bought this by accident. I always looks for MEGA Charmin Blue I didn’t realize there were more than 2 Charmin products. (Red and blue) the paper is very thin and very rough.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money I bought this by accident. I always looks for MEGA Charmin Blue I didn’t realize there were more than 2 Charmin products. (Red and blue) the paper is very thin and very rough.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from poor quality, very disappointed. Normally we choose charmin. This time the product is terrible. It is paper thin, nothing strong about it, notr is it soft. Very poor quality for a charmin product.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from THis product is strong, yet soft. Tried this prduct for the first time recently. Found it to be one of the best I have used in a long time. It is strong, yet soft on the skin. My only problem wit this is the wrapper that is on the individual rolls. It almost took a team of horses to remove the wrapper. Could not tear if off by hand; scissors would not cut it, and the pocket knife blade just barely cut through it enough so I could finally remove the wrapper. I would suggest you use a less stronger glue to seal the package, so us oldsters don't have to call in a demolition crew to open up our bathroom tissue!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Charmin ultra strong essencials toilet paper I've been using Charmin ultra strong for quite some time and loved it. This week I grabbed a 12 mega roll package. Got home with it, only to discover it was NOT the product I usually buy. You had quite cleverly slipped in the word essencials. I found this misleading. I will NOT purchase toilet paper from your company again.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good value It's a single sheet roll need to use twice as much
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_214128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.