$10 Off $100+Coupon Code: CYBERWEEK. Online Only. Ends 12/5. Details
Online Only

$10 Off $100+

With Code CYBERWEEK

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Bosch, items: 227554. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 12/5/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored.

Nite Ize
Cell Phone Case, Sideway Clip, Ballistic Nylon, XL
Nite Ize

Cell Phone Case, Sideway Clip, Ballistic Nylon, XL

Cell Phone Case, Sideway Clip, Ballistic Nylon, XL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 221.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_179796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60.34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$14.99
In stock
Model #
CCSXL-03-01
Item #
179796

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Made of durable ballistic nylon to protect from impacts, and accented with weather-resistant, rugged hypalon material, this case is designed to keep your phone safe and at-hand on your belt, in a fixed horizontal position. Three universal sizes accommodate most phone sizes with or without form fit cases. Your phone stays secure with a durable hook and loop closure, and an interior pocket provides a handy place to store ID, credit cards, or cash. Perfect for rugged work or play environments of nearly every kind.
  • Rugged flex clip ensures confident attachment to waistbands, belts, or straps up to 2-3/16"
  • Internal pocket holds credit cards, ID, currency and more for convenient access
  • Features secure hook & loop lid closure
  • XL Size is designed to fit larger format smartphones, with or without form fit cases
  • Weight: 2.40oz | 68.00g
Specifications
Specifications
SKU179796
Weight0.300000
UPC00094664028593
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.0
Package Length9.1
Package Height1.8
Model NumberCCSXL-03-01
BrandNite Ize
Assembled Width3.6
Assembled Length6.2
Assembled Height1.6
Manufacturer NameNITE IZE INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great large phone holster Long lasting, maintains good appearance, light weight, secure closure.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice strong carrier Nice carrier, but still a little tight> Last one lasted several years before the fabric around the belt hook started to get loose.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Custumer this is the second time I order the same product , the prior holster was abuse , mistreated, run to the ground, but still works , just time to get a new one , this ones are battle tested
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flip Phone Case This case is great ! I love it ! I am glad that I ordered 2 of them.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good protection I work doing remote video production for the networks. This case keeps my iPhone 11pro protected from the weather, and also from bumping into/being scraped by equipment/vehicles and any other hard objects. Really sturdy case and still easy to get phone in and out while working.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good to Great? My 4th clip case. Good but could be improved upon. First, I would pay up for a more secure closing mechanism for hiking/ skiing/ biking. Once it opened during a fall skiing and almost lost the phone. Second, I carry two phones and would really like it if I could have one Red or Dark Blue. Keep up the great work.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. The high quality and ease of use makes the cargo case perfect. Mine is exposed to a harsh environment daily with no problems encountered with other brands. Thank you Nite Ize for your attention to quality and fair prices.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good case to have! This is my second one! They protect the phone really well! They are good because you don’t have your phone in your pocket!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staus on the belt This case stays on my belt
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best This is not my first phone case. I have gone through a few in the past 10years or so. Haven't seen a better case.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clip Case Sideways Universal Rugged Holsters I ordered it for my husband and he absolutely loves it! It fits his rugged lifestyle as a farmer.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Holder For Phones This case was perfect fit for phone. Love these Holsters and use them on every phone I have had for work. Rugged and durable. Would not buy anything else. Trust this to keep my phone secure. I would recommend to a friend or anyone.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Durable case not sure how the velcro closure will hold up over time
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Case Top notch and I ride a motorcycle alot stays in place & keeps my phone & glasses secure
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best phone holder around. Best phone holder around! Nice having my phone, a pen and eye glasses on me at all times thanks to this holder and well built.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best phone case. Heavy duty and reliable. Been using these for years.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from niteize phone cases well built case-ive had several cases for over 8 years and still in great condition
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra tall cell phone case. Second case I’ve had. Excellent, durable product for outside worker and outdoorsman like me. Superb quality.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best on the market This is the only case I will buy. If you want the best nite ize makes it. Make them your first choice.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rugged Case This is my second case and it's absolutely as advertised!!! I work with dogs seven days a week and outside with elements. No other case has lasted me as long as this. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for my Moto g8 power. Fits my Moto g8 power great. I had one of these holsters for my previous phone. It worked great for that one as well.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great phone holder I’ve owned one prior to this on and it’s great. Even the durability is great.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great case Used these for years. Always protected my phone from damage. Belt clip always held it secure. Great case
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs to be heavier duty I liked it real well but curious about the limited lifetime warranty
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Case This is my second clip case sideways they do a great job of protecting my phone. I have use Nit-ize cases to protect all my cell phones
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Good iphone protection. Well constructed and rugged. Love it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phone case You won’t need one for another three years
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cellphone Clip Case on my 3rd one. Great product.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great holder, lousy fastener. This is the 4th Nite Ize phone holder that I have had. My only complaint is with the hook & loop fastener. On all of the four I have owned, that has been the reason to buy a new one. This latest one has worn out in the first month. The fastener was exceedingly tight the first 2 weeks and now it barely holds down. I'm thinking of trying to find another way of holding it closed.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays put and fits phone well It stays on your belt and doesn’t just pop off when sitting down. It also is big enough for phones protected by outer box cases.
Date published: 2020-04-03
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_179796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.