Command

Ceiling Hooks, 3-Ct.

Ceiling Hooks, 3-Ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_221414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$2.99
In stock
Model #
17008-ES
Item #
221414

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Damage Free Hanging. Holds Strongly. Removes Cleanly. 3 Hooks/4 Foam Strips.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 221414
Weight 0.0400
UPC 00076308729455
Country of Origin MX
Package Width 3.88
Package Length 0.67
Package Height 6.75
Model Number 17008-ES
Brand Command
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great under the kitchen cabinets! I was able to hang all my measuring cups and spoons under the kitchen cabinets. No more searching for the right one!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, Lightweight Support! For lightweight items (such as sun-catchers, mini-wind chimes, etc.), this is a good solution for hanging them from the ceiling. Also, this product could be used to support electrical cords for small appliances underneath the kitchen cabinets. Best of all, these are re-usable, since you can easily purchase refill sets of adhesive strips for the next project. The 3M company provided me a free sample of this product to evaluate. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! I received this product as a sample in exchange for my personal review. I love these little hooks and I use them all the time to display new artwork and projects that the kids bring home from school. The command strips work great for securing the hooks without harming finishes. I do wish the hooks were just a bit more durable but I like that they are very unnoticed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ball joint hooks for very specific applications received this as s sample from 3M for review take a note from the pic, this will work great for hanging a VERY LIGHT object from a ceiling... like a paper or balsa wood plane. i saved these for use with our holiday lights. draped string lights from the hooks with no problems with the adhesive, but the hook itself pops out quite easily, though i was able to pop it back in without any problem. not sure what other applications these would serve... but i wouldn't trust the ball joint on the hook to hold .5lb, as stated on the package. though the adhesive holds up awesomely, as always.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for party pom pom hanging or lantern I bought this for my son's birthday party decoration. It worked perfectly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too bad!! I received this product for free from 3M in return for my honest review. This product isn't bad if your just trying to hang something very light weight. I couldn't really find much that I could use them for, but the few that I did find the command ceiling hooks held on strong. Again another quality product from 3M!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hooks. 3M gave me a free sample of this product and I volunteer to evaluate for 3M. I used it for party decoration and it hold it very well. I would recommend this hooks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Hanging School Decorations in the Hall My daughter's high school allows each class to decorate their own hallway for Spirit Week. I received these as a free sample in return for my honest opinion so I had her use these to hang honeycomb balls from the metal ceiling frames. They held well and withstood a very humid week with no air conditioning. We kept them on the ceiling after the decorations came down because, in June, we decorate the halls for the graduating seniors. I plan on buying more of these because they are so much easier than bending and hooking paper clips to the ceiling frame! The hardest part of using them is waiting an hour before hanging the decorations on them! However, once they're installed, we'll leave them for following years. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I chose this item for a very specific need; to hang a customized baby mobile in my daighters nursery. I looked high and low for a hook that would blend into the ceiling and not include drilling through my brand new ceiling either. Finally, I found it. It is a sturdy hook that was so fast and easy to install. I feel safe having a large mobile above my toddlers bed and in the past over her crib. After using it in her room I realized I could easily hang a canopy I bought for much own bed and it worked wonderfully. Awesome invention! Thanks 3m! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ceiling hooks I received these as a sample, the hooks worked as you would expect but there are not enough in one pack to really secure a wire or steam of lights neatly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from works as advertised received this product to test and it works as advertised. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceiling hooks!!! I never really thought I would use ceiling hooks but these are perfect for hanging things in my kids rooms that I want to dangle from the ceiling! Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got these little gems from 3M to try out...and my grandson claimed them. Perfect for his Lego creations! I should have used fish line instead of floss, but they stay up even on textured ceiling. Now his sisters want some! Beats putting holes in ceiling! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars from the Ceiling I received this free product from 3M. What a wonderful way to dangle decorations. As always the hold is great and these swivel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damage Free HOOKS..WOW! The command damage free ceiling hooks are great little hooks for when you need to hang small items from your ceiling , without damaging your ceiling. They work by wiping your ceiling clean (not to be used on popcorn ceilings) . Next you simply remove the red liner and press the adhesive to the back of the hook itself. Next remove the black liner and press the hook to your ceiling for 30 seconds, and done. You know have a hook that you will need to wait for 1 hour before use. You are now able to hang things on hook! I would recommend these hooks for lighter items only, as they are really tiny hooks. They can be removed easily without any damage to surface by pulling the strip from behind.. They are very sturdy and work great for lighter items hanging from the ceiling ( think chains for lights , tea cups, rice paper lamps, lighter items like that). these are great hooks that do not cause damage to surface and can be removed easily when no longer needed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for cups I used these ceiling hooks to hang a mobile and they worked well. They only hold 1/2 lb. but the mobile was light in weight. They install easily like all the Command products. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very practical item Hooks are very practical. Strong hold and blend in with decor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea I was sent this free from 3M. I used this to hang a wind chime near out side door. It has held for over a week. I would use this again when the need arises. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceiling Hooks Great for party decorations and small hanging items. I received this free item to try and review. Great new item. Haven't seen in stores yet. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Organizing Hangers I was sent a package of the 3M - Command™ Ceiling Hooks to review and the first thing that came to mind was to use them in my sewing studio. Easy to apply, I followed the clear instructions and placed the hooks under a shelf close to my sewing area. They swivel and hold many of my notions including a tape measure, snips and notions within easy reach. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting When I requested this product I had hoped to use it to hang some banners on them. When I saw that the package only rated them for 0.5 lb, I realized that my banners were a lot heavier than 0.5 lb. They look like they would be good for smaller, more lightweight items, such as mobiles or suncacthers. I will plan to use them whenever I need to hang the appropriate-weight items. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use for vines of your plants I received the 3M - Command Ceiling Hooks as a sample to review. I had been working with my plants earlier. I was about to hammer in the first "nail" to hang the vines of plants when I looked down and saw the the Ceiling Hooks. So I used the hooks to hang the vines .... and the look is clean and shows off the vines. No hammer "misses" I am left handed. I will be getting more for other plants. I am thinking to fasten to the wall so the plants do not tip over.... hmm what else??? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Lights Here We Come! I volunteer to evaluate products for 3M, and the company recently sent me a free sample of the Command (TM) Ceiling Hooks. If you will be hanging decorations for Halloween, Thanksgiving or Christmas, these hooks will be invaluable! They are small and inconspicuous but when used in multiples will be great for stringing mini-lights. Some of the millennial generation use the strings of lights for decorations and/or night lights. These are great because they can be removed when the lease on an apartment or dorm is up and no damage to the ceiling. Once you have several packages, I am sure you will think of many other uses. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Weak design I wasn't a fan of these. I was hoping for something that would hold more weight. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for hanging lightweight items! I received this product for free by agreeing to post my honest opinion of it. These Command™ Ceiling Hooks are a great product for hanging lightweight things from your ceiling or widow trim. I used them to hang lightweight succulents by the window. They would also come in handy when displaying holiday decorations. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Mobiles I received this product for free from 3M to evaluate. It is a great product for mobiles as it turns easily in a breeze and hangs from the ceiling. Does not mar ceiling so is excellent throughout the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swivel is a great detail I was given this product free for my honest review. I am a teacher and use these in my classroom. I have strict rules about what I can and cannot hang in my room and how I can hang them. Command items have come to my rescue! These ceiling hooks are awesome - they don't stick out and distract, the hooks swivel in any direction to make hanging anything easier, and the command tab folds back in so there is even less space taken up with this. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An airplane model maker's delight My husband thanks you! Now he can display his airplane models as though they are in "flight". However, they would really be better if they were in clear plastic hence the appearance of "floating". [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang 'Em High with Ceiling Hooks! These ceiling hooks are a great idea for hanging lightweight items on your ceiling. The adhesive strip is easy to apply and holds well. The hook itself is not stationary but actually pivots around, so even if your ceiling is slanted, the hook will hang down straight. You can also tuck in the little release tab so it doesn't show. These hooks come three to a package and would be great for holding small airplane models in a kid's room. You could also use them under a shelf or medicine cabinet to hold necklaces. You could even use them in the kitchen under a cabinet near the sink to hold your dish rag. These hooks are a great idea to hang lightweight items anywhere! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Command Ceiling Hooks 3M gave me a free sample of this product to evaluate. I have used them to hang a small wind shim. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_221414, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.