Post-it

Notes Cube, Assorted Ultra Colors, 400-Sheets Per Cube

Notes Cube, Assorted Ultra Colors, 400-Sheets Per Cube is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_703470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$7.99
In stock
Model #
2027-RCR
Item #
703470

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
400-Sheet Post-It Memo Cube. Ultra colors. Dimensions: 3" x 3".
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 703470
Weight 0.4000
UPC 00051131586260
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.0
Package Length 1.85
Package Height 3.0
Model Number 2027-RCR
Brand Post-it
Manufacturer Name 3M COMPANY
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I MADE ART WITH IT I made a stop motion film using Post-it® Notes Cube Value Pack, 3 in x 3 in, Asst Bright Colors, 500 Shts/Cube they worked awesome! and after the video everyone that helped reused the Post-it's [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3x3 large cube I buy the "post it" notes by the hundreds because I don't like to run out and because I use alot of them. If you have to send someone to the store for you, they may end up buying something else instead of the "post it" notes and that would cause me to flip my wig. Nothing can take their place as far as I'm concerned...I like the paper that they use and the size is perfect. I would recommend all "post it" products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teachers love them! I run a nonprofit that gives school supplies away free to teachers. The teachers grab these off the shelf as soon as I stock up on them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Post-it Note Cube When I need to remind myself about something for my clients, these notes are the best. Especially since the vibrant colors are easy to see and remind me to look at them and see what still needs to be done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These I rely on these each day. I leave them by the phone, on my desk and on my computer. Without these to jot down notes, numbers and reminders, I would be lost. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the different, but complementing colors. And the amount of notes lets me keep using my cube for months! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life is so much easier! Great Product Being in business, these are a must have that saves so much time and you have your notes right at your fingertips. The bright colors are my favorite and grabs my attention faster. I love my post-it's. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy I use post it notes every day. Making a note, marking a page, always handy. There are so many uses for these notes. Love, Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, good size and fun colors. These are very handy to use and the colors make them easy to spot. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2012-08-22
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_703470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.