IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Heavy Duty Staple, 1/4-In., 1000-Pk.

Heavy Duty Staple, 1/4-In., 1000-Pk. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_330566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
60430
Item #
330566

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
1000 Pack, 1/4" Heavy Duty Staple, Wide Crown, Fits Swingline/Desa/Power Fast Models 800, 800X, 900, 1000, 10060, 31600, 31800, 34201, 34301, 34302, 80000 & 80020, Master Mechanic Models 174839, 345025, 136150, Tre-50MM, Tre-30MM 7 TR70TV, Sears Craftsman Models 68477, 68478, 68418, 6843, 6846, 68642, 68423, 68447, 68471 & 68481, Stanley Parker Models TR70, TR75, TR80, TRE100, TRE50, TRE200 & TRE300, Ace Hardware Models 22084, 22087 & 27175, Black & Decker Models 9701 & 9700.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 330566
Weight 0.2000
UPC 00079055006046
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.3
Package Length 0.7
Package Height 2.2
Model Number 60430
Manufacturer Name ARROW FASTENER CO LLC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features thats the best product i ever use on steples, if u got any repair to do ,that item is the best.
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacing my 30 year old craftsman This year was the year to replace my 30-year old Craftsman stapler, so far used it to put up x-mas lights and I must say it jams much less than my old one.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used in the shop and the home Excellent product ! I have used this for fastening small fencing in the fields to tacking carpet on a staircase. This was my #1 tool when I worked the local county fair for signs, flagging, and twine for larger signs. Good for the home shop when repairing chair coverings, valences for windows and carpeting for the staircase.
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good utility tool i like the stapler--I replaced an old one that I gave away to my son. It is easy to use although the handle is hard to push until it gets broken in. Would recommend this tool.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: This product has great features I give this staple gun a 10/10 it give a perfect staple every thime
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was easy to use. I used this to hang Christmas lights on the outside of my house. It was easy & fast.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made this staple gun is great!! no matter the length of the staple, the gun has the ability to completely seat the staple each time.no need to go back and hammer down the staple! a great time saver!!
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from American Made This is a great American Made tool every one needs.Makes a great Chrismas gift
Date published: 2013-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this product to install Christmas lights and works great, I replace my electric stapler and this one is easier to use.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light duty staple gun This staple gun is perfect for temporarily tacking up Christmas decorations without leaving big holes in my trim work!
Date published: 2013-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a great tool I would recommend! Works great! The staples are strong and hold very tight. They are very useful and the right weight when stapling.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great We bought the staple gun to help with hanging Christmas lights. It worked great!
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has worked great for years i do not take care of it and it keeps on putting out. great job. used day in and day out. this is on tough tool
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works really well As far as staple guns go this one is pretty good. It does the job it's supposed to do quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2013-11-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_330566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.