Spalding
Official Size NBA Basketball
Spalding

Official Size NBA Basketball

Official Size NBA Basketball is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_271031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$35.39
In stock
Model #
64-497
Item #
271031

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
ZI/0 Excel, Official NBA 29.5 Basketball, Exclusive ZI/O Cover, Feel Of ZK Composite With Durability Of Indoor/Outdoor, Wide Channel.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU271031
Weight2.000000
UPC00029321814400
Country of OriginTH
Package Width10.0
Package Length10.0
Package Height10.0
Model Number64-497
BrandSpalding
Manufacturer NameSPALDING SPORTS DIV RUSSELL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balling Again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was able to get my hands on this basketball a month or so ago, and we absolutely love it. Although I primarily use it for indoors, I've have used it out doors and thoroughly enjoy playing with. This ball maintains air and it's bounce well and the grip is out of this world.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality & brings lots of fun... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When buying a basketball people may think well we can just grab one. They are all the same, which in fact is incorrect. Basketballs are all designed differently, some are made for playing in courts like a gym, others are made for gravel etc. So far I love this basketball. Me in my daughter like to hit the basketball hoops in the summer. We play for hours and have so much fun, but find basketballs lose there bounce and the leather wears quickly. So far this basketball is withstanding the abuse it gets when we are playing. The bounce is still there, the leather isn't wearing down or fading. We happy with the NBA ZI/O its an amazing basketball and definitely made with great quality materials to withstand the amount of time we play with it.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this basketball for my kids because it is good for indoor and outdoor use. It is sturdy, high quality, and a great brand name. My kids have loved playing with it inside and outside on both the concrete and grass. It bounces and dribbles easily. We are very happy with this!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great basketball. It is the perfect size, not too big and not too small. My kids love taking this ball to the park and play basketball with their friends. This brand is wonderful and I would suggest to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ball [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son just loves this NBA ZI/O® BASKETBALL. It is a nice size and is of great quality. Its a very strong rubber and it bounces well. It looks very professional. I highly recommend it for a great game of basketball.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is as great basketball! Very well-made, came to the house perfectly inflated. The golden accents add a great flair to the ball. Great size, kids loved it and are still very happy with it! Couldn't be any better!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basket ball [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this basketball about a couple of weeks ago and my guys love it. It is light weight, easy to bounce and very comfortable for my kids to shoot hoops with. It says NBA on it and that makes my kids feel important. They love it. They play with it so much my oldest wants to play ball for her school now.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ball [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like the feel and grip of this ball for my teenage son. Holding its air well. Price was very reasonable for this level of quality. It was super slippery out of the box but a few dribbles on the street and it felt great.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grand son loves this new basketball. He says it has just the right bounce, feel and grip. I'm sure it would be just as good for indoor use as outdoor and it's extremely affordable. The quality well exceeds the cost of the ball!
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ball! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ive been using the NBA Zi/O bssketball for about a week now. It's a official NBA size 7 29.5" basketball and weight, I've been playing outdoors with it. The grip has been excellent, even when wet the grip is great. Doesnt pick up loose particles like sand or dirt. Easy to clean. The texture of the ball has not gone down. Ive also played inside my local Y. The ball is versatile enough to use indoor and outdoor. When I received it the ball was ready to use. So no need to inflate. The ZI/O is composite leather with foam backing. The design on the ball is simple and clean. Very nice looking basketball. Has a classic look. Im very happy with the ball, been schooling these kids on the court.
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ball around [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ball has a smooth bounce. It's textured leather composite surface makes for an excellent grip for ball control. Even my 2year old nephew held on to the ball! Definirely the ball you want indoor or out.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great basketball! My son loves it. Great grip and extremely well made. The ball held up well with a street pick up game. Its his new favorite ball and he has plenty. Top notch! He plays alot, street and court, and he totally approves.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grip, Very Durable, Use indoor & Outdoor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The NBA ZI/O Basketball is a great option if you are looking for a high quality basketball that can be used both indoors and out. It has a good grip and is very durable. It arrived fully pumped - an added bonus because I didn't need to look for the pump to add air. The ball was ready to be used from the moment we got it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love playing outside and since we decided to put in a basketball hoop this past fall, they have made hoops the next big thing in our neighborhood. Spalding is our go to brand for basketballs. The Indoor/Outdoor design is awesome and gives enough grip for my 9 year old to use the ball without it sliding away from him. The ball holds its air forever and is my recommendation for any sports enthusiast who wants to get their game on for real!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basketball [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Spaulding NBA ZI/O Basketball is one of the better balls I’ve played with in a long time. I especially like that it’s good for indoor/outdoor usage. It looks and feels like a real NBA quality ball, grips well. It’s maybe a little hard/heavy but it will get broken in more so over time. The kids also enjoy using it and they think the basketball “looks cool.” Overall, I’ve been very happy shooting hoops with this Spaulding NBA ZI/O basketball.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basketball [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one nice basketball. When it comes to any sports ball how can you go wrong with this brand. It is for use indoor or outdoor. It is a 29.5 inch full size basketball and premium composite leather.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome basketball [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this awesome basketball to review and my grandkids absolutely love playing with it for hours! It is very durable a d will allow them to play with it for quite sometime. My middle grandson is teaching his five year old sister to dribble the ball and shes loves it. Now all we need is a hoop!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this ball and so does my son. He plays with it all of the time. It is inflated perfectly. It bounces very well. I can even throw it easily.. It's the perfect weight, not to heavy at all. I've recommended to family and friends. The perfect basketball for us.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spaulding NBA ZI/O [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My husband shoots hoops on the weekends, to get in some exercise. He uses an outdoor basketball court. It's really bouncy right out of the box, which was nice. It's got a good grip, nice weight to it, not heavy like some other basketballs. It feels good in the hands, he can control the ball pretty good. It's got a really good bounce to it. So far he really likes it and has nothing negative to say about it.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this basketball for my daughter to play with wherever she goes. Sometimes she plays inside on a court and sometimes she plays outside on concrete. It has great grip and it holds air so well. It's definitely close to a professional basketball. It bounces great. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basketball [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved this basketball to try and my son loved it this brand is a great brand they make there basketball very strong and the bounce to them are great and the color to them are perfect like you have a real NBA basketball
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NBA love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a sturdy great ball very durable nice shape dribbles awesome very nice quality my son and I love it will recommend to friends co-workers sweet product loved that you picked us we will have loads of fun in the summer really a new refreshing style NBA rocks out hoops tysm
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ball [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great ball and the kids are loving it. We use it only inside but it can be used outside as well. The grip is wonderful and the kids love to play with it. Overall a gret ball and I hope it lasts a very long time.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ZI/O® BASKETBALL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Review for Spalding - NBA ZI/O® BASKETBALL is Always great quality sport equipment maker and name I trust ! This ball is great for the back yard hoop shorter or for that winning game on any court .
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The NBA ZI/0 Basketball made by Spalding is a great full sized ball. Not even five minutes after I received it my kids were out shooting hoops in our driveway. I would recommend it to others. It is very sturdy and will last a long time
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel, durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Can’t believe how many types of basketballs there are these days but this stands out. It looks like every other but once you touch it, you can feel the difference. The ball has great feel and grip. Plays well and is durable on all surfaces.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_271031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.