OXO

Good Grips Swivel Peeler, Stainless Steel/Black

Good Grips Swivel Peeler, Stainless Steel/Black is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_320146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
20081
Item #
320146

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
The ox good grips swivel peeler is simply the best peeler you will ever try! The sharp, stainless steel blade glides through even the toughest fruit and vegetable skins with ease. The soft, comfortable handle cushions your hand as you peel, and is non-slip, even when your hands are wet.
  • Sharp, stainless steel blade peels easily
  • Removes just the peel without digging into the fruit beneath
  • Handle is comfortable, even during repetitive action of peeling
  • Built-in potato eyer
  • Dishwasher safe
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 320146
Weight 0.1800
UPC 00719812200811
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 2.5
Package Length 3.8
Package Height 0.8
Model Number 20081
Brand OXO
Manufacturer Name OXO INTERNATIONAL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is a super sharp peeler. I really like that it peels thin strips rather than taking a lot of the fruit/veggie/etc. The grips make it super comfortable to hold for long periods of time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable hold! I received my peeler a couple weeks ago and I’m obsessed! The design is sleek and functionable and I’m all about the all black color! The blade is sharp and efficient! I also love that it comes with a little cover for when it’s not in use. Love this product! Well done oxo! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the swivel cutter. I received this a few weeks ago and it works like a charm. It’s so easy to fly through a bunch of carrots! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peeler! I’ve tried many peelers but this is the best, the grip makes it super comfortable and it peels all types of vegetables easily. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grip for Easy Peeling! This peeler is great! The blade is big enough to easily peel a large section without having to go over a section several times but not so big that you have to constantly watch your fingers. I like how the swivel moves enough but isn't spinning out of control, just gives a good angle. Super lightweight with great grip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Peeler Peeling is so easy! This peeler made peeling pounds of potatoes quick and easy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OXO Good Grips Swivel Peeler - simply fabulous! I am very pleased with my new OXO Good Grips Swivel Peeler. Peeling vegetables was one of my most dreaded jobs until I obtained this peeler. It is the BEST peeler I've ever had! Very easy to use, with an ergonomic, comfortably sized handle, and has a built-in potato-eye remover on top. The nice sharp blade makes peeling go much more quickly. Works equally well on both vegetables and fruit. Another nice (safety) feature is the plastic cover that goes over the blade when it's not being used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest Peeler Ever This peeler is top notch! Let me explain why this peeler is the top of the line. The stainless steel blade is on a swivel that simply glides over the skin. The sharp blade takes off the skin without any effort and with the non-slip soft grip, the task of peeling vegetables is easy and painless. Another thing that makes this peeler cool that can be easily overlooked is the little plastic cap that clips on to the blade. This protects it during storage. Be careful not to toss this away when opening the package and washing the peeler for first use. The blade is very sharp and on the top of the peeler is a potato eyed for removing blemishes. Lastly this peeler is dishwasher safe so it makes it pretty much no maintenance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and easy to clean We use this peeler ever day. I like that it’s easy to hold, the blad pivots- but not too much. We also have the oxo stainless steel peeler that is also amazing. Depending on which style you prefer, I recommend both. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tool for the job. With the beefy handle, you won't have any problems with the grip on this peeler. Great range of movement for the blade itself gives you the ability to get into this narrow areas. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_320146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.