IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

DeWalt

Cordless String Trimmer, Bump Feed Spool, 20-Volt, 13-In.

Cordless String Trimmer, Bump Feed Spool, 20-Volt, 13-In. is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_205011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$200.00
In stock
Model #
DCST920P1
Item #
205011

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Dewalt, 20v string trimmer, brushless motor maximizing motor efficiency & durability, 13" cutting swath, dual 0.080" line with bump feed, lightweight & ergonomic design, variable trigger with speed control, patented gear drive design, part of the 20v max system of tools.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 205011
Weight 15.0000
UPC 00885911413725
Country of Origin CN
Package Width 10.94
Package Length 67.81
Package Height 8.75
Model Number DCST920P1
Brand DeWalt
Manufacturer Name BLACK & DECKER
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm - www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 1 out of 5 by from All started good I really liked this trimmer so much that when my first stopped working I bought another. When my second stopped I got frustrated. My batteries were full of life. My trimmer wouldn’t come on. I opened it up and a wire had come Loose. I connect the wire and works well again. We pack up to go for the wknd to mow the camp at hunting lease. Wife grabs the trimmer That don’t work. I put battery in and it acts like wanted work but not enough juice. Batteries are full. So I open it up and the black wire is melted. So I put back together and nothing. I guess the motors fried. Very dissatisfied with this product. I’ve several dewalt tools and Batteries which would’ve made This comvienent.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great! I’ve had the DeWalt weed eater for over two years and it’s still running strong. Not a fan of the string assembly (the line is not especially easy to load), but once loaded it does well- recommend the dewalt string, it’s the most resilient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great trimming around the house... I bought this last summer and so far it's been working great... you need to clean the screen out periodically to keep it running cooler... it replaced my gas powered trimmer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powerful! I've had this trimmer for a couple of months. It is my first battery powered trimmer and I love the freedom of not having cords. It really does the job! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great String Trimmer! The light weight of this trimmer makes it one of the reasons I bought it. The power of the 20V cuts through the toughest of grass and the bump and feed feature is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love the variable power trigger! I bought this item a month ago and I'm so happy I did. Ohh yeah plenty of power with long battery life. This trimmer is built dewalt ruff. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and light weight. I kept jumping between buying a gas trimmer or electric trimmer. I am glad I chose to go with this trimmer. It is perfect for the medium size yard that I have. It is quick and easy to assemble and I already had another battery charged so I was able to get going. The variable speed is wonderful as I only have light grass to trim so I am not wasting battery life. I did switch to the high speed to tackle a bigger section of weeds and it handled it no problem. For medium to small yards this is a perfect little trimmer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job This trimmer is an improvement over my last in almost every way. I've had no issues with the motor or battery and the power is good. Winding the string isn't that bad once you've done it a few times. The biggest pain literally is the debris that this thing flings at you. Be sure to cut only from left to right in order to minimize being completely covered in grass. A slightly larger guard would be beneficial. Overall happy with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_205011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.