IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Scotts

Outdoor Cleaner + OxiClean, 32-oz.

Outdoor Cleaner + OxiClean, 32-oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 183.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_191938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$9.99
In stock
Model #
51062
Item #
191938

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Scotts Outdoor Cleaner Plus OxiClean, 32 OZ, Ready To Spray, Outdoor Cleaner, Use For Outdoor Mold, Mildew, Moss & Algae Cleaner, When Used As Directed, Non-Corrosive To Most Metals & Safe Around Plants & Pets, Non-Staining On Most Concrete. Coverage: 500 sq. ft.
  • Bring value to the category by joining twostrong consumer brands (Scotts & OxiClean) while addressing consumer safety issues.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 191938
Weight 2.5100
UPC 00032247510622
Country of Origin US
Package Width 5.0
Package Length 2.35
Package Height 11.5
Model Number 51062
Brand Scotts
Assembled Width 5.45
Assembled Length 2.96
Assembled Height 11.15
Manufacturer Name SCOTTS LAWNS
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife used it!!! My wife used this on the siding by the back deck. She told me how easy it was to use and that it did a great job!!! I have used many Scotts products and I am usually satisfied with their performance!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No luck with this one I tried this product on our pvc outdoor table and it worked somewhat but did not give the results that I was hoping for. It was comparable to other cleaners that I have tried. It can be used and will do the job with multiple applications. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans Dirty Vinyl Fence Easily This product was used to clean a dirty vinyl fence which was looking a little shabby. It was soiled by bird droppings, some moss and caked on dust. This easy to use spray soon brought back the fence to a new looking condition without a lot of work, just a bit of light scrubbing in some spots. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL!!!! This outdoor cleaner did wonders on my patio. There were spots on my outdoor carpet, not sure from what but this spray got the spots out and even made the carpet look brand new. Thanks Scotts. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I tried this on a vinyl chair and some outdoor cushions that had gotten a little moldy. It definitely cleaned them a little, but I think I need to do a second round to really clean it up. The vinyl chair looks a lot cleaner, no doubt about it. Two applications and scrub downs might do the trick. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not clean anything! I should have read the 1 star ratings before purchasing this product. I did exactly as everyone else and followed instructions. I made sure to not let it dry and also tested two areas where I left the product on longer than indicated. Scrubbed and still same. I have 200lb potted plants, potted bamboos which was why I chose this product hoping not to kill these expensive greenies but remove mold, mildew and algae. Very disappointed. I hope you improve your products.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Used this on all our deck furniture and it works very well. We keep it on the deck for all the clean up work, does a great job. I would recomend this product for just about any low level outdoor clean up activity. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked surprisingly well This product actually worked better than I expected on some tough stains on my hardboard siding. The foam sprays out with enough distance to reach higher areas without a ladder, so that is a safety factor. And the foam is thick enough to stick in place to perform some cleaning action. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Great results! Simple to use. Attach to the hose and treat the effected area. Used it on a painted brick column to remove typical mildew and grime. Worked well with a hose nozzle to rinse. Pressure washer on a low setting would we even better. Will use again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Works great I have an area of concrete that’s has always been hard to clean and keep clean because of the algae build up. It took little effort and has now been spotless for over a month. I normally would clean the area a couple times each month because of the appearance. This saves me time and a lot of work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, great coverage I really liked using this product! As effective as the products you mix and apply! Cleans Very well!! Very easy to setup and use, good control; of spray. Effective coverage ! Fills a need and solves a problem for effective remediation. Would purchase again for my mold remediation. Concentrate is an effective means to dispense this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Outdoor Cleaner does not work on Driveway I used the Scotts Outdoor Cleaner product on a section of my driveway. I followed instructions: soaked with product, scrubbed with a broom, rinsed with clean water. The result is that the cleaned section still looks the same as the neighboring section of the same drive way. In the enclosed "after" picture I am showing a couple of patches and the walkway cleaned afterwards with a pressure washer. It shows what dirt is left after the Outdoor Cleaner treatment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well for mild cleaning This product worked pretty well for me in areas where the mold/algae wasn't too bad to start with. It is not really a substitute for pressure washing. But if you have to scrub something by hand, this definitely helps break it up first. I used it on a paver patio and the north side of my house (no sunlight = mold/algae). [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works as advertised... Florida algae stains are tough. I had some algae growing on the upper part of my house where the roof meets the side of the house as well as on the roof. I sprayed the product on the areas that needed cleaning and let it set for a while. This stuff works pretty well. It is important that you scrub it after applying, but I did not have to scrub very hard to loosen up the algae. I was able to rinse it off without any issues. I would buy this product again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy to use! Made a quick job of cleaning my patio areas! Simple to use with great results - just attach your hose and go. Removed general dirt and grime and some stains with very little effort. Tough stains still required some scrubbing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cleaning It works great for helping clean my white vinyl fence. The only bad thing about it is, you have to use a scrubbing brush to get your surface. I miss read what this does and was think it was a spray and wash off type. But after reading it again I saw what I need to do and it made my fence look great. It got the rush off in spots that are ever hard to get off with a pressure washer. It only took a little work. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well This product works well and is easy to apply. You simply connect product to your house and spray away. However I have noticed that some particularly grimey areas may need more than one application. Also, be sure to apply outside of direct sunlight so the foam product does not dry instantly. Wash off with water. I've cleaned a variety of materials such as stone, masonry. The product works well, overall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for small jobs Scott's cleaner (plus a lot of scrubbing with a stiff brush) did a fair job in cleaning 20 years of grime from my concrete 8'x12' porch. A second application was necessary. I decided to leave the second application on a little longer than the 10 minutes recommended. The product is useful for cleaning small areas. I'm generally pleased with the results. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More work than I wanted to do This product was effective in cleaning the siding where I applied it but I needed to purchase an extending scrub wand to get to the higher areas of the house. I have been pressure washing the siding bi-annually and probably will continue to do that. This just didn't save me enough time or energy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to use This product was easy to use. It cleaned, however not as well as I would have liked. I chose it because it didn't have as strong of chemicals as some, however it is a good choice if that is what you would prefer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and spray!! I sprayed the back of my house last weekend and I was very surprised the results! In Florida there is a lot of mildew that grows on the house and this cleared it off for me. Now I’ll wait to see how long it stays clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff Scotts outdoor cleaner, works great. I use it on my vinyl fence, with was almost all green with mold and green algae. I just spray it on the fence, and let it set for about 15 minutes and rise it off, 99% of mold and algae was removed, i just had to respray those little spots that i missed. Great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product This is a good product cleaned up the wall on my house and my front walkway. I would probably buy this product again. Easy to use just attach your garden hose to the bottle and spray it away. The mold is gone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great Great Product easy and convient to use I used it to clean my patio left very clean removed the algae very easy to use just plug the hose and wash off I did not have to mix just used straight out of the bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! Now that the drought is over, we can clean our dirty driveway and mossy dirty brick walls. I first tried this cleaner on the brick following directions on the bottle. Truthfully it did not work well leaving moss and dirt residue. Then tried on cement driveway on a particularly dirty patch. It worked great. The cement was clean and nice color grey. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotts Outdoor Cleaner Plus OxiClean I used this spray on my deck to clean off the green algae so I could repaint it. The spray worked very good and I would recommend this product to friends. I am going to use this spray on my patio furniture after I am finished painting the deck. I am enclosing before and after photos to view. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features. This was the first time that I have tried Scott's outdoor cleaner on my siding and I just couldn't believe how effective it was. It lifted the most stubborn dirt, mold and algae. It also works great on cement and wood. I also like that it is safe around my plants and grass. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well I used this product on a dirty concrete driveway. It was not oil or greasy type of dirt but just dirty from over time. I did one application and scrubbed the 10x10 area, rinsed and let it dry. I was not totally pleased with the results so reapplied the product and repeated the scrubbing. This time it came pretty clean. I have not tried it on any other surfaces. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Scotts cleaner plus OxiClean works awsome, used it to clean my siding with this. all i had to do was attach a water hose... no hassle, no fuss, no mess. turn on the water squeeze the trigger to apply. would highly recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use I used this product on my backyard patio and was happy with the results. Over the years the patio lost its color and freshness. This product cleaned off the dirt and made the patio look much better than it has in years. The product was easy to use and highly recommend it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_191938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.