Weber
Premium Grill Cover, Fits Performer Premium and Performer Deluxe Grills
Weber

Premium Grill Cover, Fits Performer Premium and Performer Deluxe Grills

Premium Grill Cover, Fits Performer Premium and Performer Deluxe Grills is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_185789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 71.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$59.99
Model #
7152
Item #
185789

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Protect your Weber Performer grill from pouring rain, freezing snow and scortching sun with this lighweight premium grill cover. The breathable, water resistant polyester contains UV inhibitors that aid in resisting fading. The fastening straps keep the cover in place and out of your neighbors yard.
  • Lightweight, breathable polyester
  • UV inhibitors resist fading
  • Works with Weber Performer Deluxe or Performer Premium grills
Specifications
Specifications
SKU185789
Weight2.000000
UPC00077924032813
Country of OriginCN
Package Width2.3
Package Length7.2
Package Height9.9
Model Number7152
BrandWeber
Assembled Width46.7
Assembled Length48.5
Assembled Height39.8
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Complete garbage. I bought one of these to replace a previous cover I’d had for 12 years. The new version is a much worse material than the old one. Its so flimsy it blows off in wind. Like during a rain storm when you want your grill protected. I’ve taken to putting a brick on the grill to keep the cover on. When I forget? Wet grill. So bad I’m now questioning if weber is not a good brand for my next grill. If they’ve gotten so cheap on this product in the last 10 years who knows what their grills are like now. Sad because I have a weber that has been awesome for a decade.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why only one leg strap ? Nice cover but cut cost on just one leg strap - not up to usual Weber detailing.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not holding up to weather This cover was purchased along with grill, it is a few years old, left it outside first couple years and then wintered in my shed till spring, the netting over the handle rotted and the cover itself is harden and cracked around the edges, going to replace. With new one and going to winter it in the shed.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ouch! A bad purchase for an older grill. To small, does not fit!
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Good quality material that easily washes off with a hose.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weber Grill Cover It needs more secure tie downs, it has one located in the back which keeps the cover from blowing away but doesn’t necessarily keep it on the grill during a windy day or storm
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mornings on a Montana ranch Replacement for the old one that was worn out from years of use.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is too Short! This cover will not fit older models with longer handles and the cover holder Which mounts on the Kettle bottom. I had to remove about 2” of handle and the cover holder. I was really annoyed that it did not fit.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cover but suggest come clams to keep it fro The cover is good but if grill stored outside it could have some clamps to ensure the wind will not blow it off..
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Premium Grill Cover It fits alright but the quality of the material is not as heavy duty as the original that it replaced
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover Exactly what we were looking for. Very roomy cover to put on and take off effortlessly.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hope it doesn't get crispy this time. I've bought 4 or 5 of these bbq covers over the last 18 years, and over 3 years of use, each has tended to shrink enough to make it difficult to remove them from the grill.They also harden up, taking the shape of the grill, rather than remaining pliable. It would also be appreciated if there were different colors besides black.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cover did not fit, and very thin, won't last long in Florida
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Premium price for Premium Cover Decent product but waaaay overpriced for the quality and expected life. I'm saving the box and receipt to see how limited the Limited 3 Year Warranty actually is.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best grill I've ever owned. Bought this grill about 2 months ago. I have used it every week since I bought it. It grills perfectly! It holds a great temperature. I replaced a huge Jenn-Aire stainless steel gas grill with this. All my friends can't understand why I did that. I tell them there is nothing better than grilling with charcoal. I will probably never buy another brand of grill again. This is my first Weber and I am definitely pleased with it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cover for my grill Some what disappointed in the quality of the cover. The last one I had was much heavier (thicker) and lasted for 10 years. This one is made of very thin material. I guess they do not make anything like they used to.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer Support Been customer for 40 years and first time I have made an inquiry of Weber Customer Support. Sent to responses/requests with pictures. Both inquiries were submitted successfully and have not heard back one word from Weber! What happened to their superior customer support???
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Original Performer grill To the person from San Diego stating the cover doesn’t fit the original Performer. I’m in the same situation. With no other options I decided to cut off all but 1” of the handles. I filed the cut edge to avoid any cuts or scrapes, the replaced the end caps. Fits a little snug but works, the 1” of handle is still enough to move the grill. Hopes this helps!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium grill cover Fits perfectly. Very Attractive. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cover Thought it would be more heavy duty. Maybe more then just one leg strap as well
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cover I am very happy with this cover. It is less "plasticky" and more of a nylon feel than the previous cover that I had for my grill. This one also goes on and off slightly more easily. My old cover wore out, but I am much happier with this one.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BBQCover I ordered this cover for my 1996 Weber Performer Touch-N-Go Ignition Grill #234703. According to the catalogue this cover was supposed to fit this Weber model but it is too small to fit correctly over the BBQ. This is an old BBQ so maybe the catalogue # has changed. Do you have a larger cover? Thanks, Inge
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Needs more than one anchor strap. Put the brand new cover on my brand new grill while I blew some leaves into the opposite corner. We have had a bit of wind here and I want to keep the dust and other debris off my grill. When I was all done the cover was still in position and the wind speed had increased. A couple hours later I went outside to get my grill ready for its first use and the cover had been blown off and was hanging on by the one and only leg strap. There has to be a leg strap for each leg, four legs, four straps. Easy peasy
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium Grill Cover The cover fits well and is lighter and more flexible than the previous cover.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weber grill cover I thought since it was Weber it would be thicker material especially for the price. Also didn’t have a cinch cord around the bottom
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is what it is... Easy to use, does what it is suppose too...just wish it had a closure strap.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs a redesign Fit is good but there isn't anything to secure the cover to the grill and it blows off with wind/bad weather
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill cover The grill cover works great! Soft feel and easy to put on and pull off.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong! This grill is perfect if you love classic charcoal grilling! So easy to use and manage, the build is relatively simple, especially following the app tutorial, it’s convenient to use with a space for everything on the unit, and if you get a chimney starter... that combined with the gas starter makes getting the grill fired up a fool proof operation! Love this grill so much!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blows off constantly Having only one strap, it doesn't stay secure. When they say "it won't blow into your neighbor's yard," I now notice they didn't say it wouldn't stay on when the wind blows... just that it wouldn't blow away.
Date published: 2020-05-21
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_185789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.