IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Ziploc

Food Storage Containers, Round, Large, 2-Ct., 48-oz.

Food Storage Containers, Round, Large, 2-Ct., 48-oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_189030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$3.49
In stock
Model #
71420
Item #
189030

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Ziploc, 2 Count, 48 OZ, 6 Cups Large Round Container, Transparent Easy To Identify Contents, Versatile, For Freezers, Microwaves & Dishwasher Safe, 1 Press Seal Lid Keeps Food Fresh, Reusable Or Disposable.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 189030
Weight 1.5000
UPC 00025700710134
Country of Origin US
Package Width 7.4
Package Length 7.0
Package Height 5.4
Model Number 71420
Brand Ziploc
Manufacturer Name S C JOHNSON WAX
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Organizing reached I always had cluttered cabinets, but since I bought these zip lock containers and hit rid of all the other ones, is all nice and neat.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features but both lids on 6 cup size split on 1st use. Would not recommend unless lids are made to withstand normal use.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features but both lids on 6 cup size split on 1st use. Would not recommend unless lids are made to withstand normal use.
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these containers! These containers work great and they stack up nicely in my cabinet.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I made a batch of snack mix over the weekend and used these containers to fill and give as gifts! They were the perfect size and sealed tightly. I even went out and bought some more for more gift-giving. These are awesome!!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!! I made a batch of snack mix over the weekend and used these containers to fill and give as gifts! They were the perfect size and sealed tightly. I even went out and bought some more for more gift-giving. These are awesome!!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these containers! These containers work great and they stack up nicely in my cabinet.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect size These containers are a great size for leftovers. Stack and store easily.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect size These containers are a great size for leftovers. Stack and store easily.
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Like the larger,deeper size in this round shape; easy to close and actually works; nests/stores nicely with my other plastic containers; like the convenience of the built in measuring lines
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Like the larger,deeper size in this round shape; easy to close and actually works; nests/stores nicely with my other plastic containers; like the convenience of the built in measuring lines
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! I received these Ziploc large round containers as a sample. They are the perfect size for our frequent family dinners. Leftovers store easily in them. They can be washed and reused several times. And if by chance, I forget the container somewhere, I'm not out a lot of money.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right thing The large Ziploc containers were just the right thing for my family. The size is good for leftovers or for taking lunch to work. The lids stay secure and the contents stay fresh.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size! I received these Ziploc large round containers as a sample. They are the perfect size for our frequent family dinners. Leftovers store easily in them. They can be washed and reused several times. And if by chance, I forget the container somewhere, I'm not out a lot of money.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Another great Ziploc storage proudct! Made well, sturdy, big container, yet not too big. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to find the lids! Because of the shape, it is super easy to find the matching lids! Plus, you have the awesome quality of ziploc! Great to use and easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right thing The large Ziploc containers were just the right thing for my family. The size is good for leftovers or for taking lunch to work. The lids stay secure and the contents stay fresh.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Another great Ziploc storage proudct! Made well, sturdy, big container, yet not too big. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to find the lids! Because of the shape, it is super easy to find the matching lids! Plus, you have the awesome quality of ziploc! Great to use and easy to clean.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great from freezer to microwave This container is light but sturdy. Works great on leftovers going from freezer to microwave.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Containers I have used my Large Ziploc round containers for leftovers and to carry my breakfast or lunch snacks while I am out running errands or for after a class. They hold up well in my bag and I like the fact that the lid stays on secure. They clean up well and are really strong.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Size Enjoyed the size of the containers. Holds family size portion.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Fresh! Containers are easy to open and close, keeps product fresh!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ziplock is a great product I am very thrilled to used the new Ziplock product, Very happy it keep me organizes Thank You
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice size I like the size of this container, so easy to seal
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them got free samples will go buy more in different sizes
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size These sure met my expectations. The size is perfect for family leftovers. I will definitely buy these.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them got free samples will go buy more in different sizes
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and seals great I loved these containers! They are a great size for keeping leftovers or grapes in and the containers seal up perfectly.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Size Enjoyed the size of the containers. Holds family size portion.
Date published: 2015-09-18
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_189030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.