IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯
Rayovac

Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 4-Pk.

Alkaline Batteries, AAA, 4-Pk. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_182544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$5.99
In stock
Model #
824-4K
Item #
182544

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Rayovac, 4 Pack, "AAA" Alkaline Battery, Ready Power Technology Increases Shelf Life, Mercury Free Formula, Guaranteed Fresh For 10 Years.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 182544
Size AAA
Weight 0.1300
UPC 00012800517770
Country of Origin US
Package Width 3.88
Package Length 0.5
Package Height 4.5
Model Number 824-4K
Brand Rayovac
Manufacturer Name SPECTRUM/RAYOVAC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great batteries I usually use energizer battery but I gave these a try and worked just as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Kept us out of the dark during a hurt. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I so needed these AAA batteries I use them for several items my flashlight, remotes etc. They last a while it’s a brand I trust. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rayovac - Alkaline AAA 8 Pack Finally used the batteries I received. They were great. Lasted a lot longer than the usual batteries we purchase. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great long lasting batteries I have finally got the opportunity to use these batteries and was very pleased that they lasted just as long as those other name brand, highly expensive batteries. These are great and very reasonably priced. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from who needs a bunny? i received these free to review but it doesn't influence my review. these are working great in my remotes and toys. really lasting and i'm happy with them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from package stands out I love these batteries, they last forever, and they are easy to find because the packaging is unique [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great batteries! Seems like with two teens I am ALWAYS running out of batteries. Pleased with the duration and service of these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever We replaced the batteries in my kids' "twilight turtles" when we got these and I've been very happy with how long they've lasted. Even though the turtles have an automatic turn-off feature, they still seem to suck down batteries like crazy. These have lasted longer than I expected, and I'll be happy to buy them again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These batteries last and work great! I got these about a month ago and they work awesome I used them on my xbox headset. I usally have to switch and buy more every two weeks and these are still going strong! I play my xbox a good amount of time during day and use the batteries for headset during playing. So these are a great battery I highly recommend you start to use these. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this as free sample to test. This battery is fresh and last long and work out fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! Really great batteries, they last a really long time, and it's nice to have an 8 pack so you always have extras! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long life I loved the Rayovac AAA batteries. As a mom of a 2 year old we use AAA batteries in all my son's Thomas trains. I would have to change out the batteries all the time with generic brand. Once I put the AAA Rayovac Alkaline batteries in they lasted forever. Standing up strong to Thomas and my two year old. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long life Put these in my label maker as I needed need batteries. The packaging says 10 year power guarantee. How awesome is that!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I feel that I am always having to change out batteries more frequently than I should have to. I have purchased some batteries in the past that have only lasted 3 days! I was really excited to try these out; these have been working great for me and I have previously used this brand before and I have not had any problems at all. They are very easy to install into your devices, and the power of these alkaline batteries is great. This is a brand that I trust, and I know that my products will have a long lasting battery life whenever I use this brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I always buy Rayovac, they last just as long as the higher priced ones [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very powerful! So far these batteries have are excellent. Very powerful and do the job well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this about a week ago and it couldn't have come at a better time! The batteries in my kids headphones for the van had went dead and I was needing some new ones. And that exact same day, these arrived at my doorstep! Talk about good timing! These batteries have lasted since. They have a great lasting power and I would recommend them to anyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long lasting I'm so happy with Rayovac, they stay charged for a long time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Batteries! Well, what can I say, the batteries work just fine right out of the package, as to how long they'll last, who knows, but I trust them to last as long as the say they should. *I did receive these for free through the Spectrum brand community in return for my honest opinion.* [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great item fantastic batteries long lasting power as good as any other brand i might purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs These batteries do what they promise. Thanx, Rayovac for saving me money.
Date published: 2013-06-06
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_182544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.