Nite Ize
Executive Holster Cell Phone Case, Clip, Black Leather, XL
Nite Ize

Executive Holster Cell Phone Case, Clip, Black Leather, XL

Executive Holster Cell Phone Case, Clip, Black Leather, XL is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_179795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$22.99
In stock
Model #
EHLXL-17-R3
Item #
179795

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
From the materials used to the method of construction, our Clip Case Executive Holster is made with attention to every last detail. We start with an exterior of the highest quality black genuine leather, finely stitched and lined with soft suede. Durable hook & loop closure keeps your phone safe and secure, and its super strong clip fits on belts up to 2 1/8" wide. But most importantly, this cell phone case has a slim, low profile that makes it appropriate to wear to big investor meetings, casual Fridays, and everything in between.
  • Designed to fit nearly all smartphones on the market, with or without a form fit case
  • Features hook & loop closure
  • Features our rugged clip which fits belts, waistbands or straps up to 2 1/8" wide
  • •Weight: 3.28oz | 93.00g
Specifications
Specifications
SKU179795
Weight0.240000
UPC00094664028722
Country of OriginCN
Package Width4.0
Package Length9.1
Package Height1.5
Model NumberEHLXL-17-R3
BrandNite Ize
Assembled Width3.6
Assembled Length5.7
Assembled Height1.5
Manufacturer NameNITE IZE INC
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not rugged as it claims I bought this case and wore it 2 days.On the third day it ripped on my seat belt. Wished I had read the review before purchasing.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I recently purchased this product. After only 2 weeks of use the back area of the holster surrounding the clip began to tear on each side of the clip. After 4 weeks, the holster couldn't even be used any longer because it had torn further to below the clip area. This is not a well built product at all, and all this damage was created with only removing my phone approximately 5-7 times per day. I would not recommend this product to anyone, and would appreciate a full refund.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features This was the third clip case I have purchased. Best protection for cell phones !!!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Leather Case for Phone Plus with Case I’ve owned several of Nite Izes nylon cases over the years and they are built to last. The Velcro on them usually begins to fail before anything else. This case is leather and is perfect for day to day use. It fits my iPhone 7 Plus in its case perfectly and isnt too tight that it’s difficult to remove. My only complaint is that I wish Nite Ize would have a version with a magnetically top flap instead of the Velcro which can wear and accumulate fuzz and debris. It’s the perfect case and will definitely purchase over and over.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Junk Bought this a month ago and the belt clip has already been ripped off the fabric, tried to add a photo but site kept saying error
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Phone case I bought this a month ago an it was too small for my phone with the glove cover. I fanially bought a Toughtested 3XL case and it was room enough for the protective glove around my phone.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like you want it to This is the second one I’ve purchased and they are the best that I’ve ever used
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me Second Executive holster I have purchased; the first was for a smaller i-phone and I used it for business and social occasions, and for working in the yard. Only lasted 4-1/2 years ! I use this successor Executive for my current 7+ i-phone, for much the same uses. Works just as well; my only minor complaint is that it fits more snugly in the holster than I would prefer, but that is probably because I have a protective case on the 7+.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit the iPhone 7 Plus The 2xl size does not fit the iPhone 7 Plus as the sizing chart states.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hook and loop closure doesn't last. I like that the belt hook locks onto a belt. I don't like the hook and loop on the flap that won't hold it closed securely. A magnet latch would make it perfect.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds my 2 phones Heavy duty. Belt clip is riveted on. My best case ever!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWSOME CASE My S7 and I phone 7 both fit nicely in the xxl case together. This is my second one. It's a super case. Clip is riveted on not glued. It's rugged and takes a pounding.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is the best phone carry case I have ever seen. This product is the best phone carry case I have ever seen. It not only keeps the phone in a secure enclosure it also is connected to the belt with a riveted, not glued, clip.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits my 6plus nicely! It really looks great. Really secur It fits my 6plus nicely! It really looks great. Really secures phone in case with the Velcro
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is a slight amount of fraying on the top of the elasti There is a slight amount of fraying on the top of the elastic ends other than that very satisfied with the case great fit.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have a stylish yet sturdy holster that doesn't pop Great to have a stylish yet sturdy holster that doesn't pop off my belt. Internal pouch is also useful for keeping my QuikStand on hand.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like the executive cases. I have used one for my p I really like the executive cases. I have used one for my phones for years but the new case closes with a Velcro strip. The strip is great but was installed in reverse. I actually have a bruise from the hook portion where is rubs against my thumb when I remove the phone. Suggest reversing the Velcro.
Date published: 2015-01-12
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_179795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.