IMPORTANT: Shipping options & delivery times have changed and customer service response time has been affected by high order volume.

Local True Value Stores Are Open and Ready to Help ❯

Troy-Bilt

Lawn Tractor, 18-HP Briggs & Stratton Engine, CVT Transmission, 46-In. Deck

Riding Lawn Tractor, 540cc Engine, CVT Transmission, 46-In. Deck is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 249.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_176052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$1,709.00
In stock
Model #
13AL78BT066
Item #
176052

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
This Troy Bilt riding lawn tractor is powered by a dependable 19HP Briggs and Stratton engine, and features a 46-inch cut, 5 position height adjustment, as well as an automatic transmission.
  • 19 HP Briggs and Stratton engine
  • 46" Cutting deck
  • Automatic CVT transmission
  • Operator controlled Mow In Reverse
  • 2 anti-scalp wheels
  • Mid back seat
  • 2 year limited warranty
Specifications
Specifications
SKU 176052
Weight 520.0000
UPC 00043033583010
Country of Origin US
Package Width 48.0
Package Length 70.0
Package Height 35.5
Model Number 13AL78BT066
Brand Troy-Bilt
Assembled Width 48.0
Assembled Length 70.5
Assembled Height 35.5
Manufacturer Name MTD PRODUCTS INC
California Residents Proposition 65 Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including engine exhaust, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer, and carbon monoxide, which is known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Ive had my Pony riding lawnmower for 10yrs and still love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large engine Happy with performance. Best one I ever owned. Thank you Troy Built. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependable Bought June 2019 live in Michigan and it started without any problem this spring and has always done a great job cutter my the lawn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of power! Two years old and runs great. Easy to change oil and air filters! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stylish my dad had this. Fun to drive, good on corners. Comfy seat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have more control cutting the lawn! Mowing the lawn at age 90, this beautiful Bronco 46T Lawn Tractor will permit me more years to get out there and have a neat smooth cutting without any exertion from me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD LAWN TRACTOR very reliable,VERY DEPENDABLE,I reccomend that you purchase this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for big yards! Solidly built and drives very well. Very good fuel efficiency, which is welcome due to its smallish fuel tank. The blade activation is nice and smooth and easy to engage. The turn radius is nice for a tractor style but not quite as tight as my old mower. I actually still use my old one ( MTD hydrostatic type) for the more "technical" parts of my yard ( lots of trees and flower beds) as it is much more nimble and intuitive to use than this one. My biggest complaint is the forward / reverse system which requires you to shift from forward to reverse with your left hand, which is not very smooth or easy and is time consuming. My old one has it all integrated into the right foot pedal which allowed for super fast mowing around obstacles. This mower is great for big open areas. Mows a wide swath on every pass and gets the job done quickly. Plus it was great to get it right from my local hardware store who even assembled and delivered it right to my door for free!!
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2020, m_6, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_176052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.