Carhartt
Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Light Brown, 36 x 32-In.
Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Light Brown, 36 x 32-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Canvas, Loose Original Fit, Light Brown, 36 x 32-In. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 763.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_219116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$47.99
In stock
Model #
B151-LBR-36X32
Item #
219116

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Carhartt, 36" x 32", Light Brown, Men's Canvas Work Dungaree Pants, Men's Loose Original Fit, 7.5 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun Canvas, Sits Slightly Above The Waist, Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Right Leg Utility Band, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU219116
Weight1.340000
UPC00035481357824
Country of OriginNI
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB151-LBR-36X32
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They fit small. Very small. I wear 34 in the B11 but even the 35 in this pant was too small.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pants Great pants, wish the knees held up a little longer, but no metal besides the zipper and the button is a great thing! I love the little loop on the right side-perfect spot for a pocket knife.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric tough but not too stiff and not stretchy.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasn’t even close to correct size. Must have been Mia labeled
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need Work on Consistency I love Carhartt products however, their quality control on size consistency is out of control. One pair will fit at the waist and one will be too tight (same size). One will be a good length and the other will be 2 inches longer. Please get consistent on the sizes!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To tight in waist Sizing varies too much, out of 5 pairs 2 fit true, the others are way to tight in the waist
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t stop making these! This is the only pair of pants left on the market that I know of that aren’t either too tight to climb a ladder without restricting movement, made of stretchy material like a pair of women's jeans or made of thick canvas that is so stiff they stand up on their own. Carhart stopped making the B195’s I used to wear and if they stop making these I’m not sure what I’ll do. My only compliant is that they wear out fairly fast but that’s a trade off I’m happy to make for comfort and freedom of movement without feeling like I’m wearing leggings.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome sizing options, very durable and a great look. I’m always happy with my Carhartt purchases!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Less than a month and already ripped :( Love the pants but I’ve only been wearing them for 3 weeks and the belt loop is already ripped off the pants. Pants are way too new for things to already be ripping!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Something changed Purchased these to replace an older pair of the same. Material of the new pair seems to be much thinner.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Other than sizing, great work pants. Love the lightweight but soft and durable material, workmanship, and style. Sizing is not standard, though. I wear size 32x32 in nearly all other pants, but need 34x30 in these.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Pants The pants are comfortable and enjoyable to wear. I wear Carhartt jeans as well to work in, but really like these pants and use them for dress as well.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad fit, great style Like the style, however the 32 waist runs small so I had to go exchange them at the brick and mortar for 33. I’ve been a 32 for a long time and other brands still fit so it’s not just that I’m getting old and fat.also, bought 3 pairs and 1 out of the 3 was even tighter than the other 2. Inspector 33 needs an eye exam.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. I’ve had several in the past. I wear them until I wear holes in them.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order BIGGER Good if you find the right size..Buyer Beware! I typically wear a 40 waist in all my blue jeans pants etc..in this pant what fit comfortable oddly was a 44 waist.. I notice even my older motorcycle helmets fit me in large, yet a new helmet needs to be 4xl to fit?? whats going on with sizes lately? what fun-house cracker-jack measuring tape are they using overseas
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Baggier than I imagined. A little too baggy for my taste, but I bought three pair so I guess I’ll just have to get used to it.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too large order smaller Quality good fit and sizing way too large order 32x30 and it fit like a 36x34
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back the original thicker pant these once were...very thin in material now. I have over 20 pair of these pants. Fits me great but unfortunately over the years they are making these thinner and thinner now. The pair I received today is paper thin. I can basically see thru them holding them up to the sun. Very sad since 90 percent of my clothes are Carhartt.. Not what they used to be durable and thickness wise.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt work pants Enjoy the fit and feel of Carhartt clothing. the longetivity of their work clothes far exceeds other brands I've worn. Will continue to use Carhartt whenever possible.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delivery dissatisfaction Well I’d like to say they look great BUT I ordered them on 11/27/21 and they have been sitting at a usps sorting center since 12/2/21. Today is 12/15/21 and I still do not have these pants and they are still sitting at the sorting center.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The bottom of one of the rear belt loops tends to tear off after a few months, otherwise the pants are pretty good.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the tag said 36/30 I have taken them to be altered-at least taking 5 inches off legs-both pair- 36/36 maybe??? would have been proper tag on them???
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough pants that work as hard as you do! I wouldn't have purchased more if I didn't like the ones I already have! They're comfortable, rugged and last.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Side pockets Inadequate The side (cargo type) pockets are way too narrow to hold cell phones or objects wider than about 3 inches. These pockets are only 4 " wide. In the pair of Carhartt Force cargo pants I have, the pockets are 6" wide. If you want to carry stuff in these side pockets (like most of us these days) and want to get at it quickly, I don't recommend these pants. With this exception these pants live up to Carhartt's good reputation for rugged clothing.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You have sizes wrong I am waist 36 buying levies so I got 36 and did not fit, know I got 38 and also fits tight
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well construction and wol drecommend to anyone wanting a superior pair of pants
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice if you offer size increments on the inch instead of 2 inches
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not like the old ones Did not fit like my previous Carhartt work pants. I ordered exact same size and style number. The newer pants were much longer in length and tighter in the waist than the ones I had for years.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pants, wear a pair everyday and have done so for the past 12+ years.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok The material is extremely wrinkly, even after washing they look like they’ve been left unfolded in a laundry basket for a week, if these weren’t for work I would never wear them. I bought 4 pair and only 1 fits right. 2 pair are too long and drag through the mud when I walk and the pockets on the other are so small and tight I can barely put my hand in let alone anything else.
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_219116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]