Carhartt
Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Moss, 42 x 30-In.
Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Moss, 42 x 30-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Moss, 42 x 30-In. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1082.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_835
  • loc_en_US, sid_218948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 46.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$47.99
Out of stock
Model #
B11-MOS-42X30
Item #
218948

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock


OUT OF STOCK

Description
Carhartt, 42" x 30", Moss, Men's Washed Duck Work Dungaree Pants, Loose Original Fit, 12 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun Washed Duck, Sits Slightly Above The Waist Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Heavy Hauling Reinforced Back Pocket, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218948
Weight2.020000
UPC00035481544743
Country of OriginNI
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB11-MOS-42X30
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent They're Carhartt. Before I retired they lasted easily a decade in the Mason trade.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durability? More comfortable right away than unwashed versions, which I usually buy but couldn't find. I have 3-4 year old unwashed styles that feel more substantial than these. I worry about their longevity/durability. Time will tell...
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the purchase price. Excellent!!! Tough yet very comfortable. My go-to pants for outdoor work & hiking.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They will last Rugged and durable yet comfortable and soft. These pants will be handed down to my grandchildren’s grandchildren and I’ve got another thirty years left to enjoy them. I hope them kids like good pants.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but baggy Nice pants. I’m on the move a lot at work and they’re very comfortable and well made. However, they’re a bit baggy so opt for a different pair of that’s not what you want
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as they once were. I am very disappointed that you no long have the Duck Work Pant in the "Dungaree Fit" style. Either that or make the "Loose Fit" style about 2-inches shorter. It is not convenient to have a seamstress to have to hem a new pair of pants. Shame on you Carhartt!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My standard for work pants. They are a great pant to work in. Comfortable and roomy. Durable and most of the time, built to last.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite work pants My personal favorite pants. My previous Carhartt work pants of many hard years had a worn out knee, I patched it with material Carhartt sent me for free. I wore part of that out and repatched it a second time. I still use those old duck pants for my really dirty jobs. I was relieved to see Carhartt still sold them on-line (I could not find at my local store) and immediately bought a new replacement. --loyal fan
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it These pants hold up to working on my knees all day and wash clean which my girlfriend loves.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ran small waist size ran small on these. All my other Carhartts are the same waist size and fit great. These, not so much
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relaxed fit Very rugged and tough material. I am clearing land so they need to deal with many thorns, etc. which they seem to do fine. Unfortunately, they are a full inch longer than what I ordered and what is marked on the pants themselves.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pants too baggy The pants are to baggy and this makes them uncomfortable I wish they were a bit slimmer at the legs.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable It's good to buy something and know that it 's going to last for years.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Duck Pants I love the pants, they are heavier than I was expecting.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy We haven’t been able to find these at our local sporting goods store so they suggested we order them straight from you guys! I ordered 5 pair. They arrived quicker than i expected. Will definitely buy them again.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants I would highly recommend these pants to anyone who loves comfort and durability also they look very good.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work.pants I love my work pants . They are very tough and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best all around work pants. Tough wearing pants that fit well, allow for movement, and look good. Finally glad I found the proper waist size small enough. They fit like a dream. Great for work and play.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the durability! I've worn these before and I love the durability. They last forever. The waist is true to size. The length is a little long.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pants as a welder that last a long time
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. These are the original durable fabric and construction I've been looking for. Local stores never seem to have them, just the lighter weight fabric versions. Perhaps they sell out quickly, but glad to find them here. Great service and fast delivery. Very satisfied!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good work pants These are my go to work pantstyey are the best. Only issue is they change the waist size year over year so it’s hard to order online.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So far I love these pants, they fit well to the waist and you don’t have to over cinch your belt. My only gripe is that the pant legs run a little long.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants The 34" inseam is quite long, so I'll order a 32 next time. I'd return them for the different size but already stained with mortar. Good price, nice fit.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the pants but they were bigger than expected. Pants were long and wide
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too baggy 34 x 34 size purchased. Material and color are what I was expecting but the fit is really baggy. I’m 6’3” and 200 lbs, not sure what body type would fit these.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as rugged as they used to be Lighter weight material than the previous pair, legs are long per size, better than too short!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband is happy with these, they are true to size.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Watch the cut These were purchased for my 37 year old son. He has literally worn out his old pair and wanted a replacement. Unfortunately the cut on these was looser and they did not fit well. Carhartt was out of his size in a similar style to his old pants and he had to order from a different website. When Carhartt replenishes their stock he will be back because these are the very best pants for work. You just have to be careful of the cut. I wish we could just reorder the old styles. Sometimes leaving a working style in stock is better. Guys like to just get another pair of what they love.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carhartt Quality They’re Carhartt. What else is there to say? Simply the best in every way.
Date published: 2021-04-04
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_247, tr_835
  • loc_en_US, sid_218948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore