Carhartt
Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Moss, 42 x 30-In.
Carhartt

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Moss, 42 x 30-In.

Dungaree Work Pants, Washed Duck, Loose Original Fit, Moss, 42 x 30-In. is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1057.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_824
  • loc_en_US, sid_218948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$44.99
Out of stock
Model #
B11-MOS-42X30
Item #
218948

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

Out of stock
Description
Carhartt, 42" x 30", Moss, Men's Washed Duck Work Dungaree Pants, Loose Original Fit, 12 OZ, 100% Cotton Ring Spun Washed Duck, Sits Slightly Above The Waist Full Seat & Thigh, Multiple Tool & Utility Pockets With Left Leg Hammer Loop, Heavy Hauling Reinforced Back Pocket, Straight Leg Opening.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU218948
Weight2.020000
UPC00035481544743
Country of OriginNI
Package Width15.0
Package Length23.0
Package Height1.5
Model NumberB11-MOS-42X30
BrandCarhartt
Manufacturer NameCARHARTT INC
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy but HUGE The Good: Super soft and comfortable. Durable as well. The Bad: This model is HUGE. Unbelievably baggy and the leg openings at the bottom are enormous! Like bell bottoms from the 70’s. I’m 6 feet tall and ordered a 32 inseam. They were 3 inches too long. Needless to say I sent them back and got a different model. Loose fit is better fitting than these. Just my experience. Hopefully yours will be better. Regardless I recommend ordering a size smaller in length than normal.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend Great, they fit well, feel like they will last forever.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome First and only work pants I wear Comfy and rugged and have outlasted any other brand
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome They fit perfect. Still slightly baggy which I personally enjoy for movement.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As to be expected They're worn every day, and take a beating. They will shrink a little over time, even when dried with low heat.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Djohns The pants are fantastic. The pockets on the pants legs are very useful. They are better made than expected! Great pants!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most durable work pants ever. These pants are nearly indestructible...even after the cuffs are ragged they're still the best work pants you'll ever own. Fit is always great. Worth every dollar.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Hit here in good time. Washed four or five times before wearing. Eager for them to shrink and fade a bit.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, comfortable, durable work pants. Great pants! Comfortable yet rugged. Long lasting and durable. Love the pocket layout of these B11 style pants, with 2 pockets on the right leg, and one on the left with a hammer loop too. Definitely recommend for a variety of uses!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprises. Quality as expected. Carhartt is an American company that I'm 100% satisfied with. High quality product that holds up to the test.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great pants. So far they've held up well. 8 months building pole buildings and concrete work. They've not failed yet.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Durable Work Pants The only thing is the waist may be cut alittle tight and the legs are straight cut and very baggy so watch your step!
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around pant, period! I've worn this line of pants for 20 years. They are comfortable and feel great for work and play. They aren't as rugged as the double knee pants, but are a bit cooler and lighter. They generally fail in the knees but only after a good several-year-life.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product a lot and I really can't think of anything that I don't like about it. It looks great in real life, just like it look in the picture, like I expected it to be.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for me as a woman Ive worn these Carhartts for decades - the only fit I like. High enough to my true waist. Loose cut enough for freedom of movement for my work as a sculptor and gardener.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m a OTR flatbed driver and I wore them a few times and love them plenty of movement in jeans tough fabric haven’t wore them yet in wet conditions so don’t know how they fair but I’m not scared to get wet
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the Most Comfortable & Nice Fittings pants ever , for work or play
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good fit good fit. this style not offered in local stores. hopefully they will last
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work pants Great fit. You’re the only company that I could find that stocks 28” waist work pants. Please don’t stop. Great work pants. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent They're Carhartt. Before I retired they lasted easily a decade in the Mason trade.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durability? More comfortable right away than unwashed versions, which I usually buy but couldn't find. I have 3-4 year old unwashed styles that feel more substantial than these. I worry about their longevity/durability. Time will tell...
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the purchase price. Excellent!!! Tough yet very comfortable. My go-to pants for outdoor work & hiking.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They will last Rugged and durable yet comfortable and soft. These pants will be handed down to my grandchildren’s grandchildren and I’ve got another thirty years left to enjoy them. I hope them kids like good pants.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but baggy Nice pants. I’m on the move a lot at work and they’re very comfortable and well made. However, they’re a bit baggy so opt for a different pair of that’s not what you want
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as they once were. I am very disappointed that you no long have the Duck Work Pant in the "Dungaree Fit" style. Either that or make the "Loose Fit" style about 2-inches shorter. It is not convenient to have a seamstress to have to hem a new pair of pants. Shame on you Carhartt!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My standard for work pants. They are a great pant to work in. Comfortable and roomy. Durable and most of the time, built to last.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite work pants My personal favorite pants. My previous Carhartt work pants of many hard years had a worn out knee, I patched it with material Carhartt sent me for free. I wore part of that out and repatched it a second time. I still use those old duck pants for my really dirty jobs. I was relieved to see Carhartt still sold them on-line (I could not find at my local store) and immediately bought a new replacement. --loyal fan
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it These pants hold up to working on my knees all day and wash clean which my girlfriend loves.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ran small waist size ran small on these. All my other Carhartts are the same waist size and fit great. These, not so much
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relaxed fit Very rugged and tough material. I am clearing land so they need to deal with many thorns, etc. which they seem to do fine. Unfortunately, they are a full inch longer than what I ordered and what is marked on the pants themselves.
Date published: 2021-04-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_824
  • loc_en_US, sid_218948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore