Dickies
Carpenter Shorts, Relaxed Fit, Sanded Duck, Brown Duck, Men's 36x11 in. Inseam
Dickies

Carpenter Shorts, Relaxed Fit, Sanded Duck, Brown Duck, Men's 36x11 in. Inseam

Carpenter Shorts, Relaxed Fit, Sanded Duck, Brown Duck, Men's 36x11 in. Inseam is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 251.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_204989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$29.99
In stock
Model #
DX250RBD36
Item #
204989

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
The 11" Lightweight Duck Carpenter Short by Dickies. This short has a casual waistband that sits slightly below the waist, and has extra room through the seat and thigh. It's crafted from 100% sanded duck cotton, woven for durability and longevity. This short comes equipped with a hammer loop and utility pocket - situating everything you need right where you need it. Dickies, Quality Workwear since 1922.
  • Sits slightly below the waist
  • Lightweight Duck Fabric
  • Utility Pockets
  • 9 oz. Sanded Duck, 100% Cotton, Garment Washed
Specifications
Specifications
SKU204989
Weight1.400000
UPC00029311356873
Country of OriginMX
Package Width13.0
Package Length12.0
Package Height0.5
Model NumberDX250RBD36
BrandDickies
Manufacturer NameWILLIAMSON DICKIE MFG.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happiness with my Dickies! Fit according to size chart, durable heavy material, just as described. Good color, happiness!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure Comfort I bought these again because of the durability as well as the comfort.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shorts My husband loves these shorts! Plus, customer service is great and very quick shipping!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great shorts. My son loved them. Ordered 2 pair and they were perfect.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit and feel. Great durability n wash Great feel and fit. Wear them for work a d they are comfortable all day
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice work shorts... The work shorts fit well and have usable work and ruler pockets; and I use a wood rule. Great product.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reason to order Had previously ordered 2 pair was so pleased ordered 2 more!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Carpenter Shorts These are nice looking shorts. They wear well and fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very stiff I was asked to resubmit my review because they suppress bad reviews. I bought another brand from another company that fits alot better
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small for a size I normally wear! These shorts are WAY smaller than any other brands that I own at the same size. It is extremely difficult to get my hands in either of the front pockets to retrieve things I have put in them. I will be exchanging these for the next size up.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shorts These are considerably lighter than my Dickies jeans, I hope they last like my carpenters jeans. Have the same basic features of Dickies carpenter jeans. Fit exactly as expected. Nice to have shorts with all the hit weather this year
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shorts Great shorts for work. Fit is true to size and are very durable.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight duck carpenter shorts Terrific fit and Dickies quality. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Men's shorts Shirts are not true to size they're supposed to be 11" they're not they're 13" not happy
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome design I have the long pant version and love them. These are the perfect match. Very durable.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luke Fit comfortably and are good for working outdoors in!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good A tad longer than he likes to wear but otherwise great, fit as expected.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shorts, mostly Comfortable, but looser fitting than the last pair of same size relaxed fit shorts I bought.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11" Relaxed Fit is great and feel light weight. Very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them so far! The shorts are very lightweight, and seem like they will be durable for work around the warehouse. I'm still able to walk in them as well, so they're versatile.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Gardening. Great fit. I wear these for Gardening. Wish the fabric was a little softer though. However, they are excellent for playing in the dirt!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer The description "relaxed fit" says it all. I wanted working shorts that looked masculine and yet were comfortable. That's what I found in my first pair of Carpenter Shorts. Their Customer Service department is a pleasure to work with if I have any problems. Dickies is my go to source for men's clothing.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seam unraveling Wash, dryed, and wore once. Crotch seam starting to unravel.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies shorts Great fit and comfort. Will definitely order more soon.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shorts I've been used to the baggy cargo shorts for a long time now and these are much better. They're comfortable, very well made. I'll definitely buy another pair or two.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight These shorts as well are good in the waist but too tight below!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts Very comfortable shorts, would definitely buy them again
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies shorts Love them. My new goto shorts. It’s already 90° here in Phx.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional. Had to size up. They are durable and great for work.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Husband found them too long for kneeling type work. Seam fell across knee cap. Quality of product was good though.
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_204989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore