Scotch-Brite
Multi-Purpose Dish Wand Refill, 2-Pk.
Scotch-Brite

Multi-Purpose Dish Wand Refill, 2-Pk.

Multi-Purpose Dish Wand Refill, 2-Pk. is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 74.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_133194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$4.79
In stock
Model #
483-7-RSC
Item #
133194

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Scotch-brite, 2 pack, multi-purpose dish wand refill, non-scratch refill cleans without scratching, safe for all non-stick surfaces, designed to provide fast clean ups of tough jobs, clear handle holds dish liquid for easy dispensing & the heavy duty scrubbing surface makes tough clean ups easier.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU133194
Weight0.060000
UPC00021200572821
Country of OriginMX
Package Width3.4
Package Length1.55
Package Height9.38
Model Number483-7-RSC
BrandScotch-Brite
Manufacturer Name3M COMPANY
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-scratch actually scratches quite a bit! Bought these because the scrub-dots seem to be discontinued. Claimed they are non-scratch but on first use I completely scratched up a large spoon. Also abraised my finger while trying to use these. Can you please bring back the scrub-dot refills? Tell your buyer, these might be cheaper with a better margin, but they are not as useful.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very necessary for cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you have the dishwand and use it often as I do you understand the importance of being able to refill it when needed. It's great to know I don't have to purchase a new dishwand but I can simply pop off the old one and replace it with a new one in seconds.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Falls apart :( I’ve been using the Ocelo 3M wand for years with no issues. Since these have been hard to come by lately I’ve switched to the Scotchbrite one. I don’t know if it’s due to the larger size or the materials but the Scotchbrite ones always fall apart. Very disappointing because I love the convenience of them - enough to reach out and write this review. Please improve this. Picture attached.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was happy to get the refills as my original broke when I was trying to pull off the packaging. They clean really well and are small enough to get in smaller spaces like small wine glasses or a narrow vase. They are non-scratch so they don’t harm your pans. Just be careful which way you lay the whole wand as the soap can potentially seep out through the sponge. Overall I find this makes my dishwashing liquid more sudsy and last longer. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful little scrubber [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The dishes piled up when we recently lost power and water in Texas. Once we were able to wash dishes again, this powerful little scrubber tackled the problem in no time. I used it to wash brand new hard-ionized pans, which I didn't want to scratch. Worked great! Not sure how a scrubber can be rough and gentle at the same time, but this one is, miraculously. It is also great that the dish soap can be put in the handle. I was curious to see how that was going to work. Somehow, it flowed out at just the right amount needed, as you wash each item. I highly recommend this product. I intend to buy one for my sisters and nieces.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrub a dub! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not usually a fan of these types of cleaners but this proved me wrong. No leaks, each sponge lasted quite awhile, and the refill comes in a 2 pack!!! Even cleans greasy it’s and dishes without a slimy buildup.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to change out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have recently gotten to try these refills. It has been super easy to use these refill pads. It only takes a few minutes to change the pad and attach it to the wand. For a busy mom that has kids who make a lot of dirty dishes this product works for me.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Sponges [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These 2 pack replacement sponges for the Scotch Brite dish wand are so easy to replace - just slide the old one off and slide the new one on! Plus they last a long time! Very affordable, great to have on hand for when you need a new sponge!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, non scratch [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These replacement sponges are well made and seem to last a long time. We are still using our first one and have put it to the test on our recently refinished hardwood floors. Some droplet spots were left behind and this removed them without scratching the polyeurethane.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They work well. It's a nice 2 pk refill. Overall ok quality. When changing the pad do press to hard you might break the clip off making the pad useless. (I did this )great for dishes or household cleaning .
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tough and durable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These refill heads are terrific to use on kitchen messes. The heads are conducive to scrubbing off sticky, hard, oily, and greasy food from dishes, glasses, and spoons. I make smoothies and these heads are so quick to clean my blender pitcher and blade. Plus they are durable and last a long time.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Handy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a pretty handy idea. It does a decent job of getting most items clean. I did need a bit more elbow grease with stubborn stuck on food. I broke a refill head trying to get it off. Overall good for quick clean up.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought the refills a few weeks ago they are so convenient to have they make this washing dishes easy for me and my whole family, I will be buying more of these I'm glad I found out about these. they really get my pot and pans clean especially if I didn't wash them right away they're really good at getting my dishes clean.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scrubber pads [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Scotch scrubber pad refills are really great kitchen helpers. They are not too big in size (smaller than traditional sponges) but their shape allows them to scrub corners of pans quite nicely. They are great scrubbers, yet are gentle on pans. I really like that this product comes with replacement scrubber pads so it lasts longer.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! what a get it done helper. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The combination of soap dispenser and replaceable scrubbing head is magic. Everytime I need to do one or two dishes or pots, I end up using too much soap and the whole sink and this lovely wand just gets in there and gets it done.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishwand Refills [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These refills are a great and economical way to change out the sponge without having to buy a new dish wand. It's easy to change them out also. Just slide the new sponge onto the wand. These dish sponge refills are a great product!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work like they should! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like that these come in a 2 pack! Often times quality sponges come only in single packs. These are really easy to slide on and off the handle and are sturdy once affixed. I really love that they’re non-scratch and versatile for so many types of dishes and cookware. Also small enough to air dry on any small surface near the kitchen sink or on a windowsill.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was glad that I had the chance to try these out.It is a must in my kitchen so I don't have to use lots of soap while doing dishes or sos pads.I go threw a box of sos pads in a week or so and never have any on hand for the hard dishes.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will plan on always keeping extras on hand [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scotch brite nonscratch dish wand is so handy for me to keep up with my dishes. I am so happy that I can buy refills and change them easily. I don't have to wait for a sink full of dishes, but can wash a couple dishes quickly as they get dirty.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the dishwand and that it easily washes dishes and gets in tiny spaces. I would buy it again in the future. I also like the blue color. I also like the small size of the dishwand. My mom loves using this to wash dishes. I love the refills.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used to use a Scotch Bright dish wand, then switched to one that was cheaper. Worst thing I ever did. Love love love Scotch Bright and will never switch again. Not only is it a great bargain with the price, but it cleans much better than any cheaper brand. I guess it's true that you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for the wand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These refills are a must have. I’m so glad I have them on hand. I’ve been using the wand regularly on tough jobs so the refills are essential. They are very easy to install and remove. The refills come two per pack.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Refills are Terrible We used to love the Scotch Brite Dishwand, however, the new refills with the hole are terrible. The plug comes out all of the time and soap leaks out very fast. I need to refill with soap way more than I used to with the old refills. Please bring back the old refills!!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super handy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this little dish brush! It's so handy and really convenient. It seems pretty sturdy thus far. It definitely helps with scrubbing and it seems to dry out pretty quickly. Definitely give it a try!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scotch-Bright Refills [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Scotch-Bright Refill Pack comes With 2 Convenient Refills. For Scotch-Bright Wand for easy cleaning. Making things so much simpler then it has been.It has a soap stoper for Control of the soap flow.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The dish wand heads are easy to take on and off. I change mine once every month. Very good for use on all dish types as it has a non scratching sponge. They also have a soap control stopper that you can remove or leave in. I leave mine in and the soap doesnt leak out when not in use.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick and strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These replacement sponges are a good quality. The scrubber side does a great job getting stuff clean. They are easy to take off and put onto the handle and click on solid, which is a great improvement from other brands I have used. They are strong sponges that seem like they will last a long time. Overall great product.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scrubber [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the tough,durable scrubber. I love that it's scratch resistant and I can use it for all my dishes. I don't have to switch between the scrubber and a dish cloth when I'm washing pots and pans. I can use it for everything.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New refill leaks. Bought the new dishwand refills with grey plastic. They leak like a sieve. Not a good change.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste I bought the new expensive wand that was paired with the sponges with the holes. It was working great. Now the sponge refills with the hole are gone. The wand does not push soap through the holeless sponges. Instead soap leaks out of the cap at the end of the wand and around the edges where the sponge attaches. I'm very angry that I paid money for a new wand that I was only able to use for a month before covid hit. I understand having production difficulties due to a pandemic, but it's been nearly a year. If you're not going to restock ever. Again these style then you have to let consumers know to stop wasting their time.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_133194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]