Melissa & Doug
Shape Model & Mold Play Clay & Wooden Tools
Model #
165
Item #
252459
Melissa & Doug

Shape Model & Mold Play Clay & Wooden Tools

Shape Model & Mold Play Clay & Wooden Tools is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_252459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
165
Item #
252459

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Shape Model & Mold Play Clay & Wooden Tools, Includes 5 Wooden Stamping Cubes, 3 Rolling Pins, 4 Tubs Of Modeling Dough, 1 Patterned Wheel Press, 4 Vibrant Colors Red, Yellow, Blue & Green, Adorable Animal Molds On Every Lid, Great For Fine Motor Skills, Finger Strength, Color Recognition, Shape Recognition, & Creative Expression.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU252459
Weight1.200000
UPC00000772001656
Country of OriginCN
Package Width9.6
Package Length1.6
Package Height9.6
Model Number165
BrandMelissa & Doug
Manufacturer NameMELISSA & DOUG
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This product allows for diverse play, which means that my sons were occupied for hours. They truly enjoyed these tools!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this web site Love Melissa and Doug products. My great niece and nephew love to play with this
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! We purchased as a gift for a 2 1/2 year old and it was a huge hit!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice way to Lots of fun with two yr. old grandson. will need to buy more playdoh!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play-Doh and these products make it so much fun ! Right after my granddaughter opened her birthday present she took her sister to go play with this toy. Both sisters have had so much fun playing with this toy and their imagination.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would highly recommend this toy. Gave this to my granddaughter on her third birthday. She loves rolling out the clay with the rolling pin. Her five year old brother loves it too.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again My 2 year old loves playing with play dough. The accessories are easy to use.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this again! Comes with a nice amount of clay. Soft and good quality. Very sturdy toys.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Sturdy and easy to use play set, items give them creativity for long playtime
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best toys for toddlers My toddler could play with this kit for a while. She absolutely loves it. I wish the kit came with dough came with more accessories like shape cutters, scissors, etc.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very creative kit for kids. Use it on any surface that you would let your child use for playdough. Many levels if learning involved.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STAINS My daughter used this for about 30 minutes on a metal, high gloss finish craft table and now the table is completely stained yellow. Would NOT recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thumbs up! was a gift for my niece who turned 4. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product The rollers make it easy for my children to roll out the playdoh. The cubes also make it easy to make shapes.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This is our go to for rainy days. Excellent for little hands. Sturdy construction. The inprints come out very clear and easy to have fun!
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I would purchase again Purchased for my day care center. Absolutely love them!!
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe better for 4 years old or older. Still takes more adult supervision than I had hoped. The blocks were the best part.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend this product. Bought this for my granddaughter his is 2.5yrs. She liked rolling the play dough w/her hands and stamping the rolled ball w/molds and stamping blocks that are provided in kit. Reason that I rated this 4* was that green play dough was dried out when we opened it.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and good for open ended play I much prefer these wooden tools to the play doh products that seem to all be about making play doh into food. That is a little confusing for my 1.5 yr old, so I like these that will probably last longer and don't encourage the younger one to eat the clay.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it The clay is great. Smells good and and doesn't leave much residue on the table. BUT you get very little to work with. The three rolling pins and the pattern roller are very nice (sturdy and roll well). The 5 wooden stamps were okay in concept but the clay gets stuck in them immediately making it really hard to play with them (I had to dig it out with a toothpick every couple of minutes while we were playing). Overall, I didn't feel like it was worth the money. Side note: I LOVE almost all M&D toys. This was one exception :(
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this Doh! This clay-doh smells SO MUCH BETTER than "real" play-doh. I think that other stuff stinks so awfully, and I actually like the way this smell! It also holds up pretty well to being left out for awhile - without drying right up. Thanks M&D!
Date published: 2011-01-12
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_252459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10.7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]