Melissa & Doug
Emergency Vehicle Carrier Wooden Play Set
Model #
4610
Item #
252457
Melissa & Doug

Emergency Vehicle Carrier Wooden Play Set

Emergency Vehicle Carrier Wooden Play Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_252457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43.27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$25.99
In stock
Model #
4610
Item #
252457

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
SHOP LOCAL STORES

Select a store near you to shop your independently owned local store.

Description
Emergency Vehicle Carrier Wooden Play Set, 2 Level Tractor Trailer That Picks Up & Delivers Four Emergency Vehicles, Includes Vehicle Carrier, Helicopter, Fire Engine, Police Car, & Ambulance, Upper Level Extends To Make Truck Nearly 2' Long & To Allow Vehicles To Roll Off & On, Sturdy High Quality Wooden Construction & Bright, Bold Colors, Recommended For Ages 3+ Years.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU252457
Weight1.600000
UPC00000772046107
Country of OriginCN
Package Width6.7
Package Length3.35
Package Height13.8
Model Number4610
BrandMelissa & Doug
Manufacturer NameMELISSA & DOUG
Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves it! Never disappointed with the quality of Melissa and Doug products! This is great and my 3 year old grandson loves it!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome 3! This is so cool! Grandpa (me) loves it. Grandson will get it next month for 2nd birthday.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would Buy for Ages 4+ Cars and Truck are great! The Trailer is flimsy though. It still functions okay, but I'm not sure how long the trailer will last with a rough toddler. Would maybe buy for older ages. 4+ (Not sure what the recommended age is)
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again. Bought for my great nephew, great quality. Gave it 4 stars as a small chunk was out of the wood by a drilled hole.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! So cute we had to buy two because my boys fought over it!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally Better than expected. Well made. Finally a true children's toy that is NOT PLASTIC!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift idea I didn't get to see it but heard my nephew really likes it! I think it was a great hospital gift! Thanks to the lady who suggested it !
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality My granddaughter loves to play with interactive toys. Perfect for her playtime.
Date published: 2017-12-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_252457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.

Shop a Local Store

Find a Store

Join True Value Rewards

Sign Up

Learn DIY Projects

Explore

Shop Your Local Store

Our True Value stores are independently owned and operated. Enter your City & State or zip code to see stores near you.
You can use the format: [City, State] or [zip code]