DeWalt
Max Cordless Blower, 20V (tool only)
DeWalt

Max Cordless Blower, 20V (tool only)

Max Cordless Blower, 20V (tool only) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_254323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$139.00
In stock
Model #
DCE100B
Item #
254323

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock
Description
Max, 20v, lithium-ion, cordless, blower, tool only, no battery or charger included, 3 speed selector switch provides versatility when clearing debris, variable speed trigger enables adjustment of blowing power in use, trigger lock on reduces user fatigue, lightweight, compact design allows for use in space restricted areas, part of dewalt's 20v max system.
Specifications
Specifications
SKU254323
Weight3.950000
UPC00885911451604
Country of OriginCN
Package Width5.75
Package Length12.62
Package Height7.88
Model NumberDCE100B
BrandDeWalt
Manufacturer NameBLACK & DECKER/DEWALT
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Cancer and Reproductive Harm www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tool I've been buying DeWalt tools for years now, and I've yet to be disappointed. I bought one of these little blowers for my father to use and he praised it so much I thought I should get one for myself. I don't need a blower often but I must say this is fantastic! I had one problem with it, the tube would not lock on and would fall off with the slightest movement. I called customer service, and they asked if I wanted to try a new tube or just replaceing the entire blower. I opted to try the tube first, and it arrived in two days. It was in fact just a defective tube and the new one locked on with a tight fit. The machine works flawlessly, it's powerful, not very loud, and light so it is a joy to work with. I keep buying DeWalt tools because the work well, they are easy to use, and as with this most recent purchase customer service is GREAT! As a side note, the fact that they make an adapter to use the 20V batteries on my older tools is a big plus as well. I can keep using my old hammer drill until it gives up, after 15 years I don't see that happening anytime soon. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A compact beast! I have had this for two fall seasons and I use it to blow out the gutters of leaves and maple tree seed pods. It works great! The compact design allows me to easliy climb ladder and use with no fatigue from using for long periods. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful little blower This blower packs a big punch in a little package. I use in on the job site cleaning up house being built, and also use it at home after mowing the yard and weed-eating. It’s great because wit breaks down into a small package and fits compactly into the backseat of my truck. Works best with the 5ah or 6ah batteries- it works great with the 2ah, but you get better usage from the larger batteries. Easily the most useful tool I’ve gotten in the 20v platform. Thanks DEWALT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little blower! I purchased this blower about a year and a half ago for cleaning up my garage and it is very handy for sweeping out dust and leaves. I tried it on my driveway and sidewalk and found that it does a good job cleaning up the grass clippings and leaves when I mow my lawn. Keep in mind, this isn’t anywhere near as powerful as a large leaf blower, but it does a good job if you don’t feel like dragging out power cords or fueling up a larger unit! So, it does a very good job in the garage and an adequate job outside on concrete. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a camper with slideouts Picked this up to keep in our RV during camping season. The main use is to blow off the roof and tops of the slides before pulling in the slides. This little blower packs enough punch for that and works well to clean up concrete pads and blow leaves around the campsite. Packs up small enough to fit in my Tough System storage box along with a drill, impact driver, charger and two batteries, all in the lower part of the storage box. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small jobs This blower is more powerful than it's size and weight might suggest. Great for small jobs, like blowing jthe dirt and dust that accumulates withmost jobs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Used Tool in my Kit I purchased this tool as part of the 10 tool combo pack. I already have an expensive backpack blower so I basically just thought of this as a bonus tool, not something I'd use much. I was VERY wrong. The ease of use and portability make it my go to for a quick cleanup of my workspace. No cords to unwrap, no gas to mix, just squeeze the trigger and go. The compact size and light weight is very deceiving because it packs a PUNCH! I wish I could post a video just to show how powerful this thing is. Dewalt exceeds my expectations once again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight This thing is phenomenal !!! Perfect for areound the home. Blow off driveway etc. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing blows. I can't believe how well this blower works. I didn't think it would do much based on the size of the box, but I was wrong. We'll see how it handles leaves this fall. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shuts off I bought this nice expensive blower and had it for about three years. I don’t use it everyday and don’t have a leaf blowing business, but I probably used it twice a month for about ten minutes. Now it shuts off by it self and doesn’t stay running. I have to release the trigger and pull again to get it to blow. I’m a proud owner of a lot of Dewalt tools but I believe Dewalt miss the boat on this product. I would not recommend this to anyone. Sorry everyone, I wish I something good to say about this product.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This is the best handheld blower I've ever brought and Love it. Looking forward on purchasing more DeWalt tools
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all around tool I have had this blower for about a year. it has been a great tool for all seasons. use it for the obvious, blowing fall leaves, cleaning the porch in the summer, blowing up air mattress for the grandkids camp out, blowing snow off of the car in the winter. just a great compact rechargeable tool for a great price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and compact Love the 3 speed option size and value. Great buy definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it This is an excellent tool the only reason I only give it 4 stars is because of the fact that uses the batteries very quickly otherwise it's still does an excellent job with its compact size. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Exceeded expectations for sure. 10/10 would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what it's designed for This isnt for blowing your entire driveway, its for small jobs or small projects. Blowing off debris and dust or a small amount of leaves it works fine. Also works fine for blowing up inflatables such as a pool float. Only downfall is I wish it was Brushless for a little longer run time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little blower Bought this blower for work just to do little jobs and it definitely was more than I expected for being a smaller blower and the run time even on a 2ah battery is great only down fall it has is the intake being on the left side and using it right handed I suck up my shirt and lose power its not a huge problem but it is inconvenient when you forget to keep it away from your clothes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little blower Bought this blower for work just to do little jobs and it definitely was more than I expected for being a smaller blower and the run time even on a 2ah battery is great only down fall it has is the intake being on the left side and using it right handed I suck up my shirt and lose power its not a huge problem but it is inconvenient when you forget to keep it away from your clothes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the little blower I bought this for jobsite clean up and it is so strong for how tiny it is. It has other uses too, like it can dry your car when you wash it. Its super compact and is a must to have in your tool bag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most used tool!!! I bought this about a year ago and I use it all the time. I blow leaves at the house and it’s great for cleaning saw dust off all my tools on the job site. It’s great for all types of use. Also you can use it to inflate and deflate air mattresses and other products that might need inflated. Great product DEWALT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UNBELIEVABLE POWER I bought this about a month ago to clean out my cargo trailer. I ended up using this more then my big 2- cycle leaf blower. WHAT A GREAT TOOL!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy Bought this to clean the leaves off artificial turf, have used it for much more, including cleaning dust out of computers(outside) and saw dust cleanup in the shop [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Very happy with the job site blower it’s very powerful and versatile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show Lambs I bought this compact blower to dry my sons show lambs after bathing them. I dry 1 lamb with 1 6 ah Battery. I also use it to blow hay out of trailer, truck bed & barn. Very satisfied with this compact blower. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this blower! Bought after seeing a friend use one to get rid of saw dust and leaves off his porch. My use is that and inflating/deflating water toys. This thing puts out and sucks some air - what used to take 30 minutes takes 5 with this handy dandy tool. I got the this without a battery as I had a 5ah battery to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and powerful Bought this when the leaves starting falling to blow the walkways off and it works great. Also works well for cleaning off saw dust or work areas outside. Much easier to use than a gas powered one cause all you need is a battery. I use a 4ah battery in it and it seems to hold up well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TOOL! I used a friend's DeWalt 20V blower that was over helping with a project, and I immediately started shopping around to get the best price for this EXACT blower. I've told everyone about it! AND this blower is cordless, no gas and the batteries fit all other DeWalt tools. It's a no brainer!
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little blower packs a punch I purchased this blower primarily to blow saw dust off my tools before placing them in my work van. It works very well for this purpose, as well as many more including blowing out shop vac filters, cleaning out garage after a day of cutting trim, blowing saw dust out of cabinets before reinstalling doors and drawers, and obviously for blowing leaves. It doesn’t have the power of a has leaf blower, but for such a small tool it certainly packs a punch. The 3 speed control option is mice when not as much force is required. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little blower I use this little guy to blow grass off the walkway after mowing. It does the job well but probably couldn’t handle much more. Would be great for dusting sawdust from workbench too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product about a year ago and every time I use it it’s ready to work. I use it mostly to blow job sites and I also use it around the house. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_254323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.