$15 Off $100+Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY. Online Only. Ends 11/29. Details
Online Only

$15 Off $100+

With Code BLACKFRIDAY

Valid only on Truevalue.com. Not valid at True Value stores or on their websites. Not valid on Weber®, Traeger, Carhartt®, Kenmore, Ring, Nest ,Dyson, Makita®, Orca, DeWalt, Char-Broil, Hoover, Bosch, items: 242405, 242540. Other exclusions may apply. Purchase price of $100 excludes tax & shipping. Not valid on gift card purchases or with any other coupons, offers, or certificates. Void where prohibited. Coupon code valid through 11:59 p.m. PT on 11/29/20; code may be withdrawn prior to that time at our discretion. In that event, notice will be posted on TrueValue.com and prior purchases with code will be honored. Limit of one coupon per customer.

Weber
Genesis II E-335 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Black
Weber

Genesis II E-335 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Black

Genesis II E-335 3-Burner LP Gas Grill, 39,000-BTUs + Side & Sear Burners, Black is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 559.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_245073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$949.00
In stock
Model #
61016001
Item #
245073

Online price. In-store price & availability may vary.

In stock

Assembly required. Please contact your local store for assembly availability/charges.

Description
A sear station, world class grilling engine and a side burner to simmer sauces is all you need for a perfectly grilled meal. The Genesis II E-335 is equipped with all of these features and is backed by the 10 year Weber warranty.
  • 10 year 100% Weber guarantee
  • 39,000 BTU on three high performance stainless steel burners
  • 12,000 BTU side burner allows yout to heat up sauces while main course is cooking
  • 9,000 BTU Sear Station contains higher heat to create the sear marks to you meat
  • Porcelain-enameled cast iron cooking grates provide 513 sq inches of cooking space
  • Tuck-Away warming rack adds an additional 156 sq inches of spaces and folds up when not in use
  • GS4 Grilling System includes: Infinity ignition, High performance Burners, Flavorizer bars, and Grease managment system
  • Insert the iGrill3 Bluetooth thermometer (sold separately) into side table and monitor temperatures on mobile device with the Weber iGrill App
  • Infinity ignition ensures that burners light every time
  • High performance stainless steel burners evenly distribute the heat so food cooks evenly
  • Stainless steel Flavorizer bars are angled to catch the drippings that add to the smokey flavor
  • Grease Management system prevents flare-ups by funneling the grease away from the burners and into the drip pan
  • Two stainless steel side tables with tool hooks
  • Stainless steel heat deflectors
  • Powder coated porcelain enamel lid with center mounted thermometer
  • Enclosed cabinet with stainless steel doors allow for additional space and storage for grilling accessories
  • Easy access to gas tank and an easy-to-read fuel gauge
  • Two heavy duty locking front swivel casters and two large wheels
Specifications
Specifications
SKU245073
Weight186.000000
Fuel TypePropane
UPC00077924083938
Country of OriginUS
Package Width33.0
Package Length38.0
Package Height24.0
Model Number61016001
BrandWeber
Assembled Width29.0
Assembled Length59.0
Assembled Height47.0
Manufacturer NameWEBER-STEPHEN PRODUCTS
California Residents Proposition 65Warning: Proposition 65 warning: Handling the brass material on this product exposes you to lead, a chemical know to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm (Wash hands after handling this product). Combustion by-products produced when using this produce contain chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm. For more information please visit www.P65Warnings.ca.gov
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this grill This is an amazing grill. Easy to use -cooks food evenly. Assembly takes longer than directions indicate.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis Grill I’ve seen the reviews of this grill for years and dreamed one day of having one. We’re so happy we finally have it in our back yard! It’s cooks wonderfully, love the design features and the blue color. We would highly recommend the grill!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Grill High Quality, easy to assemble, great instructions. One igniter does not work
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Handle not adequately insulated The handle on each end as it meets the lid gets extremely hot to the point of sustaining a burn.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grill Excellent grill cooks evenly. Very easy to maintain and use.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grill I've ever owned Love this grill. Took a little getting used to it after having cheaper brands all my life. This grill is by far the best grill I've ever owned.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typical great WEBER Received this in a very timely manner. The instructions were spot on and everything fit like a glove. I didn’t expect anything different from Weber. Grills great also. I love the searing plate. The only negative comment I have is this. The burners burn very hot on high. So a safety note is this: DO NOT light your grill, put all three burners on high and go back inside to the kitchen for any long amount of time. The grill can reach EXTREME temps. I recommend lighting it and putting the burners on low to bring up to temp. It peaks out at about 450°. When the burners are on high, it’s as though there is no peak. The temp just keeps on climbing.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis® II E-335 Gas Grill Very good in all aspects, very even temperature in all areas of grill. Hold temps as well as any others and solid feel, searing feature works great.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill ever! Great quality and is great midrange for someone who likes to grill!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genesis II E-335 Got a floor model. Took it home and it fired right up. Weber is the only brand of grill I’ll ever buy. They stand by there product and the customer service is top notch.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooking platform. Wonderful cooking platform that easily controls the amount of heat to the cooking surface. I added Stainless Steel cooking plates for Versayility.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even grill in winter. Works Great. Easier to clean than old one. Green bay Packer is grill time. Love it. I grill often
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GenesisII E-335 gas grill It is the best grill we have ever owned and highly recommend it
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill Very happy, temperature control outstanding, heats up quickly. Everything I cook so far has turned out great.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My second Weber After 23 years of my first weber with one overhaul, replaced burners, flavor bars and grates, it was time to upgrade. I really like the sear burner, the warming shelf that folds out of the way, and the drip pan in the shelf. On my first weber the grease catcher was the first thing to rust off. The 10 year warranty was the final selling point for me to buy my second weber.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill I've owned Used once, but cooking was great, temperature was great, even temperature front to back (most grills have a hot spot, this was very even).
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to Weber! So far it's been fantastic, with more use will be able to add more.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised. Very good assembly instructions, all parts fit and the grill works as advertised. Happy.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill Love my Weber! Very nice built grill. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Temp. control Preheats in very short time with all burners on. I then left the left and right burners on and the temp. was 325-350, maintained with those burners near low setting (~ 3 black marks before low) cooking the meatloaf, indirect, perfectly - no burning of pan either. Suggestion to new buyers: experiment with settings, # of burners used, and temps. achieved; just like you know your kitchen range and oven, you will know your grill.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill ever Best webber ever!!! Highly recommend. You cant ever go wrong with any of the webber models. I have had them all. The flavor bar technology is on another level!!! I don’t order steak at restaurants anymore. My ribeyes ate on another level. You get what u pay for. That precisely why webber is the best.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cooks so evenly...... Its great i love it. Its a lot better anything else
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best grill I have ever owned Best grill I have ever owned. Quality construction and even heat!
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New Bbq Great grill. Cooks well, quick to heat up, have only had it for a week. Side burner knob not centered, but the grill cooks very well. Would recommend for the price point and competition in this size of grill.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Grill! Well worth the money!! Well built, keeps temp nicely! No more cheap grill
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The grills reliability and performance Super reliable and the best grilling experience I’ve ever had. 2nd to none!!!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grill It’s one of the best, if not the best in its size .
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision tool This grill is a state of the art precision tool for outdoor food preparation.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weber Genesis Grill This grill heats up very fast and the temperature is easy to adjust. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! A super quality worth the price. I love their customer service- very fast in resolving issues. Highly recommended not only the grill, but the company too.
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_559
  • loc_en_US, sid_245073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_truevalue
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Thanks for signing up!

Please add truevalue@message.truevalue.com to your address book.